Life is hard enough, let's live it simple

Avatar for Fexonice1
1 year ago

We all have our own way of dealing with the challenges and obstacles that life throws at us. Some people find themselves consumed with work, while others turn to alcohol or drugs to help them get through the day. I believe that the best way to deal with life's hardships is to live it simply and enjoy the little things in life.

If you're like most people, you're probably looking for ways to simplify your life. You may be trying to reduce your workload, simplify your diet, or just live a more relaxed lifestyle. Whatever the case may be, one thing is clear: life is hard enough, let's not make it any harder by adding unnecessary stressors.

In everyday matters, we are constantly trying to improve our lives so that we can make them simpler and easier to live. For some of us, that means trying to change careers and add more opportunities to our lives. For others, it means finding a less time-consuming hobby that doesn't take up too much of our free time.

For me, it's pretty simple: I'm trying to simplify my life. I'm trying to simplify my approach to interacting with others, my exercise routine, and even my daily routine. At times, life can feel like it's getting overwhelming, and you might find yourself wondering how you can improve your life.

It's hard to believe, but simple life can be enjoyable. In fact, I believe that simple life can be the key to one of the most enjoyable aspects of living: making memories. In my opinion, making memories and creating opportunities to share those memories are the two most important parts of life. In my opinion, the purpose of our lives is to create memories with others and to create those opportunities to share those memories with others.

What better way to enjoy simple life?

I remember the song titled "I can't kill myself" by a Nigerian artist called Timaya. In the song, Timaya reveals the many circumstances that have led him to the moment where he realized that he would have to live life without a single thought of suicide. His song is a revelation, as it highlights the struggle he has gone through to this point in his life. It is a humble song because it reveals the man inside the troubled heart of Timaya. He reveals the stark reality that many individuals face in life.

Life is not easy. The challenges that come along with every day can be hard enough to deal with. For some of us, the struggle is too much. We find ourselves losing sleep, waking up early in the morning, and working to make ends meet. Some of us take on more than we are able to handle, and some of us don't do the things we need to do to make our lives easier.

In my opinion, if we can learn to enjoy the little things in life, it will make the lives of our loved ones easier. Just because our lives are difficult, that doesn't mean we can't have fun. If you can learn to create simple moments to enjoy with your loved ones, it will make your life easier. It will create a sense of satisfaction. It will make you feel good. And who doesn't want to feel good?

A more enjoyable way to live

So, how can you create a simpler life? I have found that simplifying my life is very simple. One thing that I have done to simplify my life is to follow a simple routine. It has become routine for me to rise every morning at 6 a.m. and go for a walkout.

I enjoy exercising. I enjoy the way the cold air hits me in the face as I walk alone in the quiet morning. I enjoy the way that my body feels after the hard work. I love being able to reflect on my thoughts, allowing them to dictate what I want to do next. I enjoy the fresh air that reminds me of how blessed I am to be alive. And I really enjoy the feeling of accomplishment that I feel when I finish exercising. It makes me feel like I have done something for myself that no one else can do for me.

My life is very simple, but I think it is very enjoyable. I do not worry about work, money, or anything else. When I wake up every day, I am simply glad to be alive. My life doesn't make me sad, angry, or even frustrated because of no adequate funds at any given time. As a matter of fact, I feel very fortunate and content with what I have. I don't have a lot of needs, but I still have everything that I need.

If you need to feel this way, you can always start a simple routine. You can start a new habit or replace a bad habit with a good habit. You can get a pet. You can start to save money. You can move to a simpler place. You can buy fewer things. You can do different things. You can create different ways to spend your time. And, you can start enjoying simple things to make your life easier.

You can't kill yourself because of the things you don't have. Life is hard enough, don't try to make it harder by trying to figure out what you will do with your life. You will only get frustrated, and it will only make things worse. If you want to live a simple life, you don't have to live life with having everything in this world.

Start to live a simple life, and you will find out that you can still have a fulfilling life without all of the unnecessary expenses. You can make a simple life even better with the simplest things. And if you feel that you want to improve your life by making it more simple, then do it. You will not regret it.


12
$ 1.71
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 6
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

We focus too much on the harder and more complex things. We should learn how to live without complicating things. Life is not easy and it's not a curse it won't get any easier which is why we need to learn how to make the most of things. Even when we feel we are comfortable and enjoying life, we will still get affected by things beyond our control like inflation. Life will happen but we shouldn't forget how to live... Exercise, take a walk, observe nature, have fun and do good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sir fexonice. Life is full of challenges but we shouldn't make it worse more but simply live it. Relax and stay on positivity. Make it simple. Don't make it hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

[spam]

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life may throw us curve balls, but we can choose how we react to those curves. Sometimes it helps to take a step back, slow down, and appreciate what's right before us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sir there's a saying that life is not the bed of roses, life is also not good to everyone. Sometime we are the one who plays vital role in making it hell, for example being more conscious about everything. The one Who he has granted us this life has also destined the way of living it through hard and smart work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I find that not taking any work home has greatly simplified my life as I can now focus on things I like when I am at home

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure , today's life is more challenging then else but lot of things we made more complicated by our ownself. For example, unnecessary desires and expectations. But simplicity wins in every way. We should practice the simple life which keep us away from lot of races.

$ 0.00
1 year ago