Finally got a laptop after one year of full-time blogging with my mobile phone on read.cash

24 155
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

It has been a year of fruitful and remarkable full-time blogging on read.cash. I am impressed by the vast and extensive knowledge and information provided to the public. There are several other platforms like read.cash, where one can publish their blogs, but I chose to use read.cash because of its convenience to me on my mobile phone. The ease of using this platform does not mean that the site is just another place to vent out your frustrations or write your life story, but it gives you the chance to take advantage of an open forum for education, knowledge, and information.

There are limitless opportunities to use this platform for promoting your business, or sharing other people's opinions, or even creating awareness among people about issues concerning humanity. The scope of the audience reach is the other edge you enjoy for writing on this platform. It is open to everyone who comes online whether they are young, old, rich, poor, living in the rural areas, or the city.

In a nutshell, it is a great opportunity for any writer who wishes to reach out to a broad group of people with their views and ideas through the platform by different renowned personalities from all over the world.

So I finally bought a laptop after over one year of working with just a mobile phone. To be honest, I have been planning to get a laptop for a long time now, so this is quite a big upgrade for me.

I will be needing this to run my blogging and other website stuff and all the other things that will be coming in soon like new writing dApps on the Etheruem blockchain and Solana network.

For those who don't know what I am talking about, I am planning to extend my blog to more platforms in the decentralized world. although I have actually signed up for some of these platforms with my mobile phone, there are a lot of limitations when using a mobile phone to access some of these sites. in most cases, I have to switch to the desktop site from my mobile phone which does not give a nice experience. So it will be interesting to see how these sites work with this laptop as I hope it will make it easier to explore the decentralized world and of cause smartBCH as well.

I would like to try out more decentralized blogging platforms, like Loop finance, and Kemfe.com with my laptop. My operation on those sites has been limited since their website is not mobile-friendly. At the moment they are only available on websites that are not mobile-friendly. therefore, I need to get a laptop that is useful for my blogging and other things I normally do online.

I have missed so many opportunities online because I could only work with a mobile phone. I have lost so many opportunities to earn more cryptocurrency because those sites for such opportunities only work on desktops. I have had to look away from so many good projects, but now, I am finally on the way to go in full gear into the decentralized space hunting for crypto, while extending my blogging audience.

I feel now as though I have won a lifetime lottery as I type this article with my newly acquired laptop. It's as though a new chapter of my life just started. With the ease I now have to access sites that I was previously not able to access, I can already begin to hear the drumbeat of success ahead. It has been really frustrating at times working with just a mobile phone as a full-time blogger and a crypto investor. the most frustrating moments I have had to deal with while working with a mobile phone comes largely from my survey site surveytime.io, and binance.com. you can imagine how I must have felt each time I received a notification of a higher paying survey only to click and find out it's a desktop survey. and, it becomes more annoying you are told that your $1 is flying away.

As for Binance, it took me a real deal of time before I could be able to get my BCHA now eCash out of the platform. this was all because I was using just one mobile phone to pass the tight security on the Binance platform. those of you who are familiar with Binance know what am talking about. with my laptop and phone working together I can easily access Binance and other sites that work in similar ways.

Before I was able to send BCH to CoinFlex to get SEP 20 BCH for my metamask wallet to access Benswap, I have to borrow my wife phone to log into CoinFlex while I use my phone to get the google authentication code to complete the transaction. Moreover, the CoinFlex site is also not mobile-friendly.

Am glad that finally, I got a laptop, and no more again will I look away from any opportunities, and don't forget it's my one year of full-time blogging on read.cash, and the laptop comes as a gift to me to celebrate a fruitful one year in fulltime blogging only on this platform.

Happy one-year of full-time blogging to me.

18
$ 13.09
$ 11.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.95 from @Kennysplash
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

congratulations.. wow writing on the phone is giving me a headache.. i am glad you were ale to work on that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh!!!Congratulations to you.It's great that finally you got your desire laptop. Hope,you will do more better in next one year.Stay happy always and gift us beautiful article here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, it really feels great to have a laptop as a writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your new laptop.I first saw your article, and read everything else. I like everything.It's been an amazing journey sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate your support friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sir, more winnings for you ....I'm gonna have to get it too for myself maybe I will join you in your exploration happy 1year anniversary

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My friend and my brother thank you so much for the compliment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for the new laptop! Having one is also one of my goals using the BCH I earn here. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely, it's a top priority for every writer because it makes things easier for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Sir, it's my first time to visit your profile and I want to congratulate you in your success. Happy one year anniversary here in read.cash. Hopefully soon I can also show what I've got through this wonderful site.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for visiting my blog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to my blog my dear friend. Yes, you can make if you are determine and hard working

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been an amazing journey and I believe that you have achieved a lot on the platform. This won't be the end, more success is definitely coming your way. We must celebrate this with a giveaway sir or what do you think??

Congratulations...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, give away is right and will be with our people in the Nigerian BCH forum. However, at the moment I have got my neck all into SmartBCH leaving my wallet empty at the moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on turning 1 here at read.cash and on having a new laptop. I'm actually also doing blogging here with my mobile phone since my laptop doesn't work anymore. May you be blessed with more opportunities using your talent and your laptop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome friend. It has been an amazing one year blogging on full time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats to you.. I was expecting to see the photo of your new laptop πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I couldn't take pictures of the laptop except for the leading image in this article. I wrote the article with the laptop and it was done at midnight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Sir, this is a huge achievement and it's as a result of your hardwork and perseverance. Happy one year anniversary

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your hard work pays off. Congratulations on your new laptop. This will surely open up more opportunities for you in the online world and more blogging to come. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello, my friend,

Congratulations on turning one year as a blogger at read.cash. It is to admire all the work that he did from his phone. I know many who would have given up on your situation.

I hope you enjoy your laptop and that as a tool it allows you to reach places that were difficult for you before as you explained.

By the way, it's the first time I've heard of Loop Finance and Kemfe; I suppose if it caught your attention, it is worth exploring.

May God continue to bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend I appreciate your support and compliment.

Loop finance is a crypto blogging and staking platform on the Terra blockchain. While kemfe is on binance smartchain also with blogging and staking functionalities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's truly an achievement. Good thing that you'd able to purchase laptop by just merely blogging. Congrats for that. ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago