@Read.cash got it wrong.

15 415
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

This is interesting, and also a surprising thing to me today. I received a notification that I have a message on my account, a type I have never seen before since I joined this platform. I was eager to check what this message was, and guess what, a message informing me that about 4 accounts were found using my IP address, and so I will be receiving less points for two weeks as penalty. The worst part of this situation is that this system is automated, which means it cannot be revised.

Here i want to say, @Read.Cash completely got it wrong, and if it's artificial intelligence, then the system isn't doing well.

I have only one functional account which is this one am using. My older account @Fexodine1 was lost a month ago because I couldn't retrieve it due to no email submission and verification when I created it. Even @Read.Cash was quite aware of this, cause I made series of emails to request help to open the account which I was told was locked forever. How come that a locked account that has not been used for over a month will be used against me, if that is the case. And to think of 4 accounts ? You can read my story here on how I lost my order account. https://read.cash/@Fexonice1/lost-but-found-78892b7c

Am completely frabagested about this situation. @Read.Cash you got it wrong, and if this is how the upvote to upvote detection works, then there is faults in the system. Come to think of it, how much time do I have to be creating numerous accounts, have I even be able to keep up with this one account that I should be looking for another one. What? Am I so desperate for more points to results to this kind of thing.

@Read.Cash though your message says it cannot be removed until 2 weeks are completed, I strongly believe you have a way of addressing errors on the system. Please address this one.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks god this will not happen to me until now.. Even my household use a pocket Wi-Fi the same ip add.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is quite alarming. 🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So it is to me oh, I don't know where they got those data from

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have this one along with the upvoting circle warning, I don't have any other accounts nor participate in upvoting circle..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now they will know that their artificial intelligence is not doing the right thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I guess it does not work well same as with the OC detector as per wakeupkitty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well a majority of those warning are just warnings. I've received a different warning but in my case, i still manage to get points? But not at a reduced amount and it bothers me so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't yet know if this will affect my points since I am still seeing about 165 points for today's work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure but it feels like you'll still be getting points in a way?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let hope so, but it stops moving since the time I received the message

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give it until the next point reset time and let's see what will happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's will be midnight today. Hope it comes to normal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be courageous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man for your kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happens to me also. First if says, Im involved in an upvoting circle scheme, then whenever I upload photos from my phone it says, I'm editing my articles in 2 windows, though I'm not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago