Why Bitcoin cash when we already have Bitcoin.

0 19

Am a complete newbie to the world of crypto currency, and all i have heard about was Bitcoin and Ether. It was my coming to read.cash that i learnt of a crypto currency called Bitcoin cash. Admittedly, i don't really yet know much about how crypto currency works, this lead me on a research about Bitcoin cash. Here in read.cash am earning Bitcoin cash and I don't really know what it is, that must be crazy. Hence i have to go for a research about Bitcoin cash and why it usage. In case there is anyone who don't also know why Bitcoin cash, below are my findings

Bitcoin cash was develop as a solution to the problem of scaling and increase in speed of transaction verification process which was a major central problem of the Bitcoin network. With Bitcoin cash the amount of data needed to be verified in become smaller, thus creating transactions that are faster and cheaper, and the same time making the blocks of data bigger, so that more information can be processed at one time. Bitcoin Cash (BCH) made crypto currency easier to access and used.

Bitcoin cash is clearly different from Bitcoin. BCH has its own blockchain and specifications, and an important distinction from bitcoin. Bitcoin cash has an increase block size of 32MB to speed up the verification process regardless the numbers of transactions on the network. This is a major set back with Bitcoin block which is limited to 1MB.

Bitcoin cash is able to process transaction or payments more quikly than the Bitcoin network. What this means is that wait time are shorter and transaction processing fees tend to be lower. The Bitcoin cash network can handle many more transactions per second than the Bitcoin network.

Just my findings. Happy earning Bitcoin cash.

[bad iframe src]

[bad iframe src]

Zero width embed

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fexodine1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You could have read the articles already posted here about bitcoin cash. I will follow you for sure.

See underneath your post. Something went wrong with the photos?

💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that is a system error, i didn't attach any photos underneath my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone started a newbie. Keep it up.

PS: check for some embed content not displaying correctly at the end of your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the observation and correction. I will do the correction right away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When Bitcoin forked into Bitcoin Core BTC and Bitcoin Cash BCH on August 1, 2017, Bitcoin Cash increased blocks from 1MB to 8MB, but in 2018 an update was made and the BCH size increased to 32MB.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen the report you sent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By Ethan you mean Ether?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a question for you. How often are updates made in the Bitcoin Cash network and on which days? If you answer the question correctly I will pay $1 in BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that will be six months intervals, the first update was made May 15th and the next will likely be November 15th.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. Bingo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Double claps to you Telesfor you got me rocking on this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are users on read.cadh that I don't like, plagiarists, spammer authors that write bad articles. I avoid them. And there are honest users I like. This one I support. You belong to the second group.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for letting me know this, your words of encouragement has been my strength. And i quaratee you to keep it real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Telesfor thank you for your support one more time. Have you checked my answer to your question

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for letting me know. I get a lot of notifications and I can easily miss one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BitcoinCash, though an offshoot of Bitcoin but totally different from Bitcoin. Its advantages over Bitcoin is numerous. It is solving the problems Bitcoin has failed to solve. Thanks for this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bitcoin cash is the better version of bitcoin just that its short in value other than that it way better

$ 0.00
3 years ago