Mentoring, a necessary element for success in read.cash

0 8

Mentoring or mentorship is a necessary element for success in any serious endeavor that i think most of us needs to be successful in read.cash. from my experience in read.cash for the two weeks and three days i have spent here, i have seen the role some important persons has played to help me adapt and achieve the little success i have got from this platform which form the basis for this article.

Mentoring according to Wikipedia is a kind of relationship which allow a more knowledgeable and experienced person helps guide and direct a less knowledgeable and inexperienced person in a particular field. It is a kind of friendship in an organization between an experience and skillful person and an inexperience and unskillful person, in which the inexperienced finds guidance and encouragement to succeed. There is need for this kind of relationship for you to succeed in read.cash.

The benefits of having a mentor in a platform as read.cash is enormous. How can you get the recognition that you deserve, wondering why you aren't you getting the tips or upvote, we all need someone to guide us here. I know you are brilliant and intelligent, you have great ideas to write about. But there are guys who i can refer here as pro in read.cash, they have been here from the beginning and know what most of us don't know. Getting to know know these guys and allow them to guide you can translate to success.

I have to be more specific here, i have seen some guys like @Cain, @Koush , @Mictorrani,@Telesfor have been great surport to many in this platform. This people have been here from the beginning and can tell you what to do to get the desire results. Knowing and having a mentoring relationship with these guys and many others like them here can help you much more than you can do by yourself.

What you can gain from mentoring

  • Tips and advice

  • Encouragement

  • Guidance

  • Surport when needed

  • Useful correction where necessary

  • Help in article research

  • Feedback when needed

  • Helping in becoming a pro blogger

  • Friendship and relationship.

  • Promote your articles by referring others to your work

Case study

Since the day i found @Telesfor in read.cash, i quickly allow him to guide and instruct me on manner and ways to present my articles to get the desire results. His feedback and questions have helped me develop a strong grip on my pen, his encouragement has made me fall in love with read.cash. His research collaboration ensure my articles comes out in quality. He personally inspired and guide me in writing the three lessons tutorial on how to use read.cash for newbie as in the links below.

https://read.cash/@Fexodine1/how-to-use-readcash-step-by-step-tutorial-for-newbie-lesson-three-627ad926

Not forgetting the regular tipping on my articles which is a source of strength and encouragement to me in read.cash.

FIND A MENTOR TODAY.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fexodine1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I absolutely agree with you, a mentor for new users is one of the most valuable figures. It was thanks to @telesfor that I found your tutorials and they have been very useful to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, @Telesfor has been doing great to many in read.cash. we need to find someone to guide us to succeed here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have hit the nail on the head. I quite agree with you that those people mentioned above have been of immense help in terms of mentoring and motivating every new users on read.cash. God will continue to strengthen them all. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got it my friend, everyone need to find someone to lean on to find help when necessary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@fexodine1 yeah I got some of my articles that have been upvoted by telesfor as well. Which is an excellent guidance..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The mark is everywhere, one more thing is to forge a good relationship with these kind of people for longer impact

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. The people you mentioned are really helping a lot us, specially the newbies. Even not being their direct mentor they give advices and support. We can also learn a lot from their articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More than the tips, you need to forge a good relationship with such people to receive direct assistance and surport when needed. @Telesfor has been helping to promote my tutorial for newbie to every new users that connect to him. That's the one great benefits of mentoring, you must know more views equals more earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I apologize, maybe I wrote it incorrectly. But what I mean by tips are tips on how to do something better. Not the upvote 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My reply was not against what you said but to elaborate on the need of having a mentor on such platform as read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. My apologies. And I agree with you too. Having a mentor will be really helpful. :) I myself is still in the process of learning here in read.cash.. and l'm getting a lot of help from other authors and from articles like yours :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know an of help to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I edited it and removed the word, for it not to be misunderstood 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mentoring is very important and I always have huge respect who do this. Many of us are new here but when you read some comments from the older members, it really clears things and encourages us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Menotring is a very strong point to make a group successful . In read.cash , we are as member of a group . mentors are really need to advice and guide to the freshers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since you state this. Try to read and see how others write. If your English isn't that good download the app Grammarly. You need it. I wonder why you say it benefits the group. What group?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great you found help and it benefits you or I should say you did something with the advice given to you.

I noticed you repeated some parts plus running Grammarly through it would benefit it too. By the way: I find those parts of the text you wrote in your own words more readable than the "Wikipedia" part.

Good luck 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well and well, reference to "Wikipedia" was thought of so to add authority to the definition. However it is the fact needed to be stated for easy complehension, if you notice a part being repeated it is to lay emphasis on the item being discussed. As for Grammarly I wouldn't say much about that, you can do well to show me where it goes wrong after all we are we are all learning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go to Grammarly or download the app and let it run through your text. It takes not even a minute. The app is free.

Do you see Wikipedia as an authority? We all can add or change the info. Frequently I check something in different languages to find out the info is not the same. If it comes to certain people even the opposite. I once read in the Dutch version people have 246 teeth. That must be a mouth full. 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so funny, thanks for the recommendation on Grammarly. I will download the app for use from now on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It helps you. I use it too. Great if you type the wrong letter. It's just loudly is the connection is slow or you have none. But even without it shows the right word or synonyms.

I only need to switch keyboards if I do not write English. If not it changes each word I write. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good, thanks for giving me this information to get my writing in order

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having a mentor to guide us here in @read.cash sure is a good idea but if we are talking about newbies, it will take some time to get to know other writers in the platform. If you are there to guide them, reading their articles and leaving comments like all the other four you mention above, you too can be someone mentor. Guidance will be appreciated if and only if someone else listens and performs.

As you have submitted this article to the communities I created, I would suggest that you read @wakeupkitty comments for what she requested is the requirements for our community. We do suggest using Grammarly for writing because it is also the tools that we use for moderating articles and if I am not mistaken, @read.cash also suggested using it in one of their articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you, it will take some time for newbie to know most people in read.cash, but my point is how desirable do they want this kind of relationship. Many don't even take notice of important information on their article comment section nor do they give reasonable feed back. All you will see is "thanks for the comments" without assessing the information on the comments. So one is able to guide someone who is open minded and accessible, with Inquisition to know more. As for Wakeupkitty, i have given a reasonable response to her comment and hope i get the desire feedback too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Mentoring is needed and appreciated. I have found myself trying to help people that write articles with titles asking for help. I can't afford to help with $ much (since I'm a 'charity case' myself lol.) But if they need advice or help with the site, I'm usually actually excited to do it because I know that I'm also helping the site!.... Sorry my comment is all about myself. lol. Thanks -- good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago