Reality of Life

51 105
Avatar for FerferClear
3 years ago

Hey again to all read cash users. I would like to welcome you here to the REALITY OF LIFE community.

As I said before the content that you can post here is related to.

  • MOTIVATION

  • EXPERIENCES ( travel, work, or daily lives experiences can be posted)

  • RELATIONSHIP

  • or for those who SEEK ADVICE

If you post unrelated content you will be warned and maybe ask to leave the community.

Please make this community as friendly as possible.

BE ACTIVE and BE HUMBLE then you will be rewarded.

I will also give warning to those who will ask for "subscribe me I subscribe you" please don't do it here. We need to avoid being penalized so you must follow the rules of this platform. Remember Upvote to upvote coordination is also against RC rule. So only give πŸ‘ it to the article that you like. And never expect anything in return for the πŸ‘ that you give.

WEEKLY REWARDS

I will give weekly rewards for those who are active in the community.

TIPS FOR YOUR ARTICLE

I will also give tips to every article that you will post in the community. Tips will vary in how much I enjoy reading it. 01-05.

SPONSORING

For those who want to be sponsored by me. I will need you to be active here in the community. Every end of the month I will select those who deserve to be sponsored. I will also need the moderator's suggestion for this.

MODERATORS

I am in need 2 moderators for the community.

What will moderators do aside from moderating the articles on every member?

  • You need to be active.

  • I will need you to tally the active members it will be different from those who are active in writing articles and who are active in commenting. I will need this list to be posted every Friday so that we know who will be given a weekly reward.

  • You need to make sure that the members are abiding the rules in RC. So if you have seen that they are doing something against in the community and in the platform. Make a list and give a warning.

  • I will also need your suggestion for the members who are worth to be sponsored. It will be based on his/her performance in the community. I will need it every end of the month.

For moderators, I will give entry as 0.10 amount of sponsorship. And it will be increase depends on your performance.

@Dangerous_Fly and @Jdine if you agree to all of this. Please say yes.

49
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Her-bert
Sponsors of FerferClear
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FerferClear
3 years ago

Comments

yes yes yes yes yes!!! hahahahha I do i do AYYYYDOOOO hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I send you a request

$ 0.00
3 years ago

accepted thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can you do the comments section. mejo nakakahilo sa dami eh haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will be the one choosing it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes1000x

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so excited

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck and godbless with your community madam😁. Can I join? HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihu I'm in.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to be a moderator.I have experience of this.In facebook I have 2 groups.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is very amazing a site.it save earns money.read cash is professional site.I earn money use the read cash account. I love this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes for you and your commiunity..hope for well grow upπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. We just need to stay focus on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!great!!It's a great oppurtunity to everyone.. Thanks for creating such a good and helpful community,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well thank you for making this community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just join 😍. Such a good Community ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome then 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totally agree to both to be moderators. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good news for writer whose write about motivation,, relationship, love etc. I like this community. Thanks a lot @FerferClear. πŸ’•πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, and to those who also enjoy reading such content. And I am one of them 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to active in this community. Thanks again.I appreciate your initiative too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great..this is good thing in keeping the community from toxicity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! This is really cool and amazing!! I'm interested. And please how can I join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/c/reality-of-life-fb76 just go to this link 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear for gave us this great opportunity. I'll be active in this community and try to write amazing articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will expect it from you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, my dear. Absolutely.....❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to join this community of inspirational writers. Please, can I join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure you can feel free to go here https://read.cash/c/reality-of-life-fb76

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tip by the way 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you post unrelated content you will be warned and maybe ask to leave the community.

I think here the person already knows the rules before joining and it should be made clearly the number of times if you break the rules you will be muted.

And I think the upvote thing also has to be considered and looked at, no upvote for an upvote should be entertained, but there is a problem here since we won't notice the person who does that but Read.Cash will consider that himself..

I also think making tips on all articles isn't the best option.. Writers have to put in their best and I will also be looking out for them. I will be willing to top them but if you continue with your good work , I consider sponsorship..

For the moderators work it looks cool but there might be things that should be looked at;

I will need you to tally the active members it will be different from those who are active in writing articles and who are active in commenting.

This wont be easy as you might be thinking and for this it will take a lot of time.. Payment is also cool though but if there is no payment also it is nice ..

I would love to be a moderator..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tips for all article I think it will be good for the effort they are giving in writing the article. We must consider that not all of us here are good at writing, some are just starting to learn. So to give them encouragement a little tip will do.

Although, tips will vary on how I enjoy reading their articles.

For those active members, I think it will be easy for you when you are approving their articles right? It's ok if it is not a complete list because I will also look out for them. And do my own list.

Payments are for my gratitude for being a moderator. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes not all are good okay I agree here, yes active members on posting articles will be easy but for commenting won't be easy and I will have to look through all articles over and over again for the whole month . Anyways it is a pleasure...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just focus on the active member who are posting. I will be the one for the commenting. I am the reader here πŸ˜πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I hear you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then we can have an open for suggestion every end of the month so that we will know what we should change and what we should maintain. Well this community is created for all of us. So suggestion from all the members will also nice. Isn't it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i post articles with the above contents but in a form of poems?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am interested and i am active too in read cash. But the problem is that i post a little bit about it that you have listed. Waiting for your response. Thank you advance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another interesting community again. Good job πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhhh I'm so excited to write articles for this community❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago