Pitiful Mouse

11 12

I'm not your pet but I'm in pain.

Broke my spine my belly hurts pain pain increasing I can't move a slow death.

If you don't want me you can leave traps to hold me without hurting me and set me free elsewhere.

She sentenced me to death because I just wanted to eat..." πŸ™

Mouse eyes says it all.

Pls don't put traps like this at home. There are some other mouse trap that cannot hurt them, and if you catch one, please just set them free elsewhere.

Remember that animals have feelings too, they have their own families.

#respectanimals

#respectrats

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes mouse have feelings too like other animals which became our pets but they are destructive and disease carrier. Their poo and urine is so poisonous to the nose and the virus they carry is fatal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's one of the facts of a rat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, ipis nga pag nakita ko tinataboy ko nalang, kasi pag ung mader ko nakakita sa kaniya, malamang pirat sya, o KAya langgam, pag nakikita ko na nagalakad lakad sa lababo namin tapos may dalang pagkain siguro nila ee hinahayaan ko nalang 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same, dito rin sa bahay marami e. Di na namin pinapakailaman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masyado kasi bad ung isa kong mami, mapanakit sa insekto πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka ayaw nya lang sa insektoπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayaw talaga, maarte din sya ee. My alergy sya kasi Kaya dapat malinis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah kaya pala

$ 0.00
3 years ago