My first post on read cash

7 113

Hi everyone, My name is Mebije Favor,I’m a citizen of nigeria by birth and a native of itsekiri,I’m from delta and live In Warri south local government area of delta state.I also grew up there,I’m the last daughter of my parents,I attended Fins academy where I got my primary school leaving certificate and my secondary was Galaxy international college because it was the best school in my neighborhood. My secondary school days was fun because I really enjoyed it,cause I participated in lots of gaming, debates and sports activities and I also had real friends from my secondary days who are still my friends till date.

After my secondary school, 2years after I tried gaining admission into the university  but I wasn’t given admission,so I decided to learn a skill one year after,I apply for admission into Delta state polytechnic ozoro where I gained admission but my parents wasn’t satisfied because they want me to study in the university,so I withdrew my admission 1year after then I applied for a A level program in Amadu Bello university in zaria Kanu state and I got admission,where I acquired my IJMB certificate and I used in getting into the university.I’m currently a student of Ambrose Alli university edo state,department of microbiology.

Facts About Me

I love reading,I’m not a good writer but I’m hoping to be good in  it because I enjoy doing it.I’m a really shy person to someone I don’t know but a noisemaker to every one close to me,I’m the type that don’t get angry easy,I love playing and smiling,I love making friends,I love meeting new people and I love people with positive energy,I love traveling,exploring new things and of course learning new things,I’m an emotional person,and a drama queen sometimes,I love gaming and watching movies like American ,Indian and Korean movies too my favorite game is scrabble and GTA in  play station,I’m the type that always want to hear the truth no matter what even if it hurts me,I love honest people and caring people.I’m a captivating and determined young girl aiming for a brighter future,I love making my own money,using my skill to earn money and also sending it wisely.

How I discovered read cash

I got to know about read cash through my very good friend @Otuyanancy

My purpose on read cash

My purpose here is to  meet new people, learn new things,acquire more knowledge and of course appreciate those willing to teach me more and also perfect myself being a writer.

Thanks for reading my post....

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo

Comments

Welcome to this wonderful platform sis. You will definitely enjoy and earn respect, love, support in a bunch. Have a blessed day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi nice to meet you Mebije!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Mebije, nice to meet you. Welcome to Read.cash! I hope you'll enjoy your time here. Writing improves with practice, and also reading helps a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome to Readcash Favor and I hope you enjoy your moment here. Even though you aren't a good writer, you will be when you are consistent always. Remember to follow the rules here and engagement is the key too here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're highly welcome dear friend. Have a wonderful day dear. I'm also here in Nigeria but in Lagos State

$ 0.00
2 years ago