Old Woman there

0 14
Avatar for Faucet.oi
3 years ago

Me and my squad: Wilbert Goneril Ezee and jess visited Hawaii last summer vacations. We checked in at Hololani resort near kahana in Maui.

Ezee was really tried and she had travelling sickness so she decided to take rest while the rest of us decided to take a walk on the beach at around 7pm.

We saw lovely things. The people were so lively the ocean was so serene and the waves were so graceful. The wind gushed into us and we sat down on the sand and discussed about our lives and stuff...

Then we returned back... Ezee was fast asleep I lay besides her and we retired early to bed. After a lovely sleep we woke up next morning and we went out exploring the lovely place as we walked I told Ezee about our lovely experience last nut, she was pretty excited and she said let's go tonight. I agreed but Goneril and Wilbert had other plans and jess went clubbing. So I said to Ezee I guess it's just the two of us now. Ezee was ma best friend and my crush, we walked along the lovely ocean and I was supposed to tell her about how much I loved her. But not here I wanted to tell her in much privacy so I decided to walk further. As we walked further it grew darker till we reached to a point where the place was completely empty no one was in sight. Ezee was a bit scared I suppose. She grabbed ma hand tight and she said let's go back... I said "not before I tell you something " her deep eyes looked at me and I gazed at her. I held her waist and said " Ezee. Umm I don't know how to tell you. " But before I could say n e thing she pressed a kiss onto me and I held her tighter and she held ma hair and we got undressing each other... just then something dark very dark like a shadow past from between us... Ezee stood up and she said we could finish this some other day for now let's get going. And she put on her shirt and pulled me up but now the place we were in looked different it looked dark and looked more like some haunted woods then a beach... we began walking I saw like a broken house with a little light seeping through the window and It was enormous it had a big balcony and in that balcony...

I saw a woman sitting on a rocking chair and she was reading like a newspaper. How could some one read in such darkness? I asked. Ezze can you see that old women there she shook her head blankly and said come on let's go. And we walked fast as we could n reached the resort. When we entered our room. She said to. Me whom women were u talking about I didn't see n e one in there. I grew cold for a moment. Ezee held my hand and said relax maybe it was just your imagination now go n take a bath. I went in the bathroom and turned on the shower I began washing my self... I felt someone's hands round me I thought it must be Ezee, as I had not locked the door. I held her hands. But it wasn't Ezee the skin felt wrinkly and her nails were sharp I turned to look back.... oh lord noo... it was that same old woman. I ran outta the bathroom and Ezze asked me what’s the mater. I said she that old woman she's in the bathroom Ezee checked the bathroom and she came out and hugged me... she said there's nothing there love. You’re just imagining... I said to her no I'm not I saw her she was there. Ezee held me tighter and she said there's nothing there, behind Ezee was a mirror I saw the same woman in the mirror... I scream Ezee said it's okay I'm with you there's nothing there. She helped me get on some clothes and put me to sleep. The next morning during breakfast time I met a lady and she was speaking to me I told her all about way happened last evening she said. That place is a haunted place a woman lived there about 30 years ago with her husband. She cheated on him and so he killed her and he went away since then she's been roaming after people in love my advice to u is u better go back... from where you've come. Don’t stay here... she doesn't let go off people easily and before u go do go to the Rockneff temple and have a bath in the sacred waters there. This will make her leave your soul and return back to your hometown immediately... Ezee was sitting besides me she said I guess this woman is right. We should go back. We discussed this with the others. The agreed too and the next morning we returned back home. I still can't forget her and I still get scared in ma own bathroom at times...

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Faucet.oi
3 years ago

Comments