Here is my reward on Splinterlands last season

0 16
Avatar for Fatherfaith
3 years ago

Last season was a great season for me on Splinterlands and as you can see, I got 12 Loot Chests as reward.

The 12 Loot Chests include

  • 1 Alchemy Portion Charge

  • 1 Legendary Portion Charge

  • 1 Legendary Portion Charge

  • 1 Alchemy Portion Charge

  • Ant Miners Card

  • Baby Unicorn Card

  • 13 Dark Energy Crystals

  • Ant Miners Card

  • 1 Legendary Portion Charge

  • 1 Alchemy Portion Charge

  • 1 Legendary Portion Charge

  • 104 Dark Energy Crystals

I got this great reward because I finished in the Silver league, the Silver III tier.

Hope to see you all on the battle ground

Thanks for Dropping By !

Best regards

fatherfaith

3
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Fatherfaith
3 years ago

Comments