As it is going this season on Splinterlands - Tier Advancement already

2 12
Avatar for Fatherfaith
3 years ago

As you all know that I can't do without updating you guys how it is going with me on the Splinterlands game.

I'm happy to tell you all that 9 loot chests is already sure and awaits me at the end of the season because I have already advanced to a new tier called Bronze I.

I'm sure I'm going to have more in reward cos we still have many days left to the end of the season in which I can make more exploit.
I hope to break record this season.

Hope to see you all on the battle ground

Thanks for Dropping By !

Best regards

fatherfaith

3
$ 2.53
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
Avatar for Fatherfaith
3 years ago

Comments

I’ll love to learn this game, I hope I’ll find time for that. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's easy to learn and a very interesting game.

$ 0.00
3 years ago