New in this platform

10 22
Avatar for Fatema
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone!! How are you all?? Hope you all are ok.

I'm new in this platform. And I just joined yesterday. So I need some guidance about read cash earning and working. So please guys help me and support me to grow up this platform.

My first question is that if I upvote anyone's post then my point cutting by this??

And secondly I commented atleast 5 but still I can't recieve any point,so what's the reason??

My third question is that if I upload any image from Google or another free source then how I add it's source and where?? And is it legal or not??

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fatema
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome to read cash n enjoy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are wealthcome to read.cash enjoy it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'll try to enjoying it but I can't get any Fellows and guides who explained me everything about read cash. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Read these articles: https://read.cash/@FrenchLegalAspect/synthesis-of-helpful-readcash-article-you-should-read-4ff9dcc3 Images from Google are not free. Images from uptrend are free.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also uptrenndian. Thanks for this link.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I mean unsplash.com not uptrend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok dear. I could understand it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, and welcome to read.cash. Hope you enjoy your stay here. Kindly subscribe to follow me on @Jacie_Hughes for me to follow you back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago