Welcome to Readcash Academy: World Cup.

22 48
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

School has resumed, and many students that were absent before have finally resumed back to school while some are yet to resume.

After the assembly, some students went back to their class to prepare for the new session while others hang around to catch up on what has been going on with each other.

In class

@Bilqees: It's like school will never resume again. I was just praying to Allah that we should resume and I'm so excited to be here again, do you think @Kacy01 and @TheGuy will resume with us? I haven't seen them even during the assembly.

@Bdellium: You mean those guysπŸ™„πŸ™„, they are latecomers. I see no reason why you're worried about their whereabouts. Or there is something you're not telling me

Bilqees: Come on... Not at all. I'm just worried for our classmate. I miss @Theblackdoll so much. I wish I know her where about and @Dara too.

(Then someone else joined their conversation)

@jane: well well well. If you're talking about people that haven't resumed you should talk about @HappyBoy I have missed him so much. I wish I get to see you every day. 😫😫

@FarmGirl: You all and school boys. I don't do school boys, we date the college boyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Jane: She is happy because FarmBoy is in college. Can you tell FarmBoy to connect me with one of his friendsπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒ

Bdellium: Me too

FarmGirl: 😨😨. Nahhhh...

The girls started begging Farmgirl except for Bilqees as she reminisce about Kacy01 meanwhile. Outside the classroom, some group of boys gathered together discussing some things.

@Princessbusayo and @cescajove making their way to the class, they met the boys discussing but didn't know what they were talking about so they decided to ask one of their friends on the scene.

Cescajove: Hey @Ruffa what going on over there? It has been a while since I have seen Group 1A &1B boys together talking so casually.

Ruffa: What do you think? The only thing that can bring enemies together is sport. Don't tell me you don't know the world cup will be starting tomorrow. Even the girls in our class are talking about it.

Princessbusayo: Oh, that's right. @ARTicLEE also mentioned it. I never knew she love sports too. I can see @Olasquare there too.

Cescajove: Hmmm... Is that the only person you see there? What about the top guns in the school?

Meanwhile, where the guys are discussing.

Olasquare: Forget it. Your assumption is wrong. Just because cr7 is from Portugal doesn't mean Portugal will win the cup.

@Pantera: I'm not saying Portugal will win. I'm talking based on their statistics and formation, they are likely to win the cup

@Kacy01 and @Captainkay nod their head in agreement.

@PVMihalache: well, I'm in support of Olasquare.

Olasquare: Thank you

PVMihalache: If you check the grouping, you would see countries that have stronger football history. Besides Senegal is playing in the world cup, they almost won the Africa cup of Nations. Not to mention Brazil and England.

@Fexonice1: I think south Korea might make history in this world cup. There are so many variables to consider.

@Pearlkel: I would have supported my country but we didn't even qualify.

@Offset: What's your country name πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Pantera: It's not a wise thing to make fun of a country that did not qualify. They might win next year.

Kacy01: It seems pantera country didn't qualify tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

As the boys were lost in their discussion, they did not know when the most feared teacher joined them in their discussion.

@Lucifer01: I'm sure this world cup will be great.

The boys: All shocked 😬😰😱

Lucifer01: why don't you just join the world cup football fantasy and pick your team? Who knows, any of you might be the winner.

@Lhes: But we don't know how (Another teacher)

Mr. Lucifer01 and the Boys: All shocked😬😰😨😱

Lucifer01: Well, I can teach you how. The rest of you can learn about football fantasy from PVMihalache or OlasOlasquare. Now find your way to your respective call!!πŸ˜‘

All: Ok sir

And they all dismissed.

The End

Are you all not excited about the world cup that's about to start tomorrow? I really am, I wonder the country that would come out at the top. Sport has always been an avenue that unites the world. Don't let this world cup make you hate another country. Watch with love and let's bond together. Who knows, your favorite player might be from my country. I love you all. Thanks for reading and have the best remaining time of the year. Happy Christmas in advance.πŸ˜πŸ˜€

11
$ 2.19
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @Bilqees
+ 8
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Comments

I am now watching the World Cup, beautiful matches, unexpected scenarios

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! You did something fun here Fash! And yeah, the World Cup is the new buzz. Let's see who gets to win the first games.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€... Sorry I have been away but I watch all the match.. So much fun during the world cup

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not very much fond of football but I will like to be part of this class

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹I will keep that in mind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the read.cash Academy conversation... Hehe

Seems like it is less academy more dating point. LOL

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.... There are class that have been held.. This is just resumption back to school.. First day... There are other episode I have written.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe good... Looking forward Have you participated in any challenge like talk to a stranger? I have alike Talk to a Stranger Challenge and win prize from $1.35

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been away for a while now.. But I'm back noww.. I'm sure the challenge is over 😫😫

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's long gone, I'm really sorry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹no problem.. Just let me know if there is another

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Would do like that.... Have a good time and meanwhile enjoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It broke my heart when I learnt that sadio mane would miss out in the world cup. Chai my only friend in football 😭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜πŸ˜‚ but this is the first time of me hearing that mane will miss out on the world cup.. Why😫😫

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw the information on nairaland yesterday πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na wa o... I'm rooting for Senegal sha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This world cup is just like Christmas itself 🀸🀸🀸.

Abeg, blend me & Bilqees well. Thank you πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😁😁😁... Let's see how it goes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha a great story with the read.cash and BCH community! I love sports but I dont have favorites for now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me too.. I'm waiting to see some top players perform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not excited about the world cup because we're not playing jareπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I go sha support Portugal because of my babyπŸ˜†πŸ˜©πŸ˜©. My CR7😩

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well, your choice.. I hope you watch all his matchπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago