Some amazing question you haven't asked yourself.

2 39
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

What? How? When? Why?

These are some words most people use when asking a question, from a single event all these words can be used to ask to ask questions and get different. If you think I'm lying, try committing a crime and see how the police use all those tags.

Anyways, we aren't here to discuss question tags but to talk about some amazing questions you haven't asked yourself. The question I will be answering now is a question I got from @TheGuy saying why he doesn't like celebrities. Some of his replies will make you laugh and some will make you think again, you should check it out.

Who's relationship do you admire and why?

I'm not really a fan of admiring other people's relationships, even that of my friends I never for once asked them about their partner. There are only two relationships I admire the most, firstly that of my parents. Why? Since I was born, I don't think I have ever seen my mom cry because of something my dad did. Though they do have their bad times which is inevitable in a relationship but never for once has he made her cry. He has never rise his hand to beat her before and he has always been the provider we needed. If daddy is around, everything is always good. The second is Romeo and Juliet. From the time I was a kid, I read their book and they loved each other despite the family battles and they died trying to be together. What other love can be that great again?

Who's your favorite Author of literature and why?

I'm a book lover and I have read a lot of books and novels. One of my favorite authors is William P. Young. The book titled The Shack should be read by the whole world (I must have exaggerated a bit with the whole world but) the book is very interesting. I also love books by chinwe Achebe, King Solomon, Williams Shakespeare, and a few others I can't remember.

What meme represents your life?

Can't find one

I tried uploading a gif since I can't find a meme that represents my life but if you know what's happening in Ukraine, that like the state of mind I'm having right now. Also, I'm sorry to use Ukraine as an example. I pray for peace for them daily and I wish love to reign on both sides.

How much can you recognize the name of capitals from the map?

If its the capital of my country, then I would recognize it all but if it's the capital of other countries, well not too bad, I took my geography class a bit seriously in secondary school days, and thanks to news and some movies that I have watched, I can tell the country when I see the capitals or tell the capital when I see the name of the country.

If you could marry a celebrity, who would it be?

I can't get her image, search for her on google and love her.

I really don't have to think far about this. My celebrity crush has always been Nancy Isime. Whaoo, that lady is beautiful, talented, figure 8, smart and she's a star again. No no no... I follow all her moves and show, I can watch a complete set of her movies. I'm not obsessed over her whatsoever, but it is her for me.

Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty

I realize my sponsor blocks are empty probably because I was away for a while... Well, I'm back again and I know my supporters are out there, it might be you.

Conclusion.

You can feel free to answer the question and let us know your thoughts.

You can follow me on HIVE, NOISEAPP, NOISECASH.

Thanks for reading and have a great day. All images are gotten from unsplash.com

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Comments

The way we crush on celebrities ehhh! Nancy is an angel but her head is hot🔥, with the way she does her things,I think she breaks heart for a living 😂. I don't see my celebrity crush do things often... Genevieve Nnaji 😍

Let me save this for a rainy day👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will wish for your marriage with Nancy Isime, I hope destiny brings you together, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago