Readcash Academy: A story

15 75
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Drama, Series, Fictional, Story, read.cash, ...

Author Message: Normally, this article/Drama should have been out since yesterday, but due to some circumstances, it was postponed till this new moment, I'm sorry it coming late, today's series on Welcome to Readcash Academy won't be a drama but more of a story that shows more insight on the fictional characters I have decided to use. I hope you enjoy it.

Chapter 1

@Princessbusayo had had it pretty hard from her childhood before they relocated to another town in the same city, he lives with her dad and mom, though things haven't been going well in her home as she sees on the television, her mom wants to work at the academy, but her dad refused, she reminisces about the night it all started

(Arguing in a loud voice as princess tries to cover her ears with her hands)

Dad: What's your problem again, I already provide everything you need, working is out of it, I don't need you working, besides I can get a shop for you so you can be a trader

Mom: how can you say that to a Bachelor's certificate holder in the field of education, do you think I go through all those educational semesters and years to be a full housewife

Dad: I'm not saying you shouldn't work, but you can't teach in my school, please understand this, it's a school with high standards and...

(She cut him short)

Mom: You mean I'm not up to the standard of your school, is that what you're saying, if I knew you wouldn't let me work, I wouldn't have married you...

(The argument continued until princess fell asleep)

After some years, they parted away and signed a divorce, it wasn't meant to end this way she thought to herself, mom left me and daddy, it was my fault. She had been blaming herself all this while which made her stop talking to people, it was hard on her as she has no one she could talk to, months after the divorce, she and her dad changed their location to another town leaving all their belonging in their home, then rented an apartment in an estate.

On that faithful day, on her way to school, she was waiting for her dad in his car, that was when she saw a boy whose uniform was the same as hers, she was surprised, you mean a person attending the same school as I do lives in this compound, she dropped down from the car to confirm again, as she stood there looking, @Olasquare turned his back and saw her, he immediately recognized her.

Olasquare: (In his thought) oh, I know this girl, isn't this princessbusayo, the daughter of the mighty director, what is she doing in this compound and estate, I should go say hi.

As he walked towards her, she shouted her name, walk closer to her, grabbed her hand and shake it, as he was about to introduce himself, she pulled her hands away, said Hello and was about to turn towards where the car was, as she turned her legs tangled and she was about to fall but Olasquare immediately caught her him his hands and they were halfway to the floor standing face to face, he pulled her up and she got her balance again, her face turned red and she ran back into the car.

She couldn't even say thank you, olasquare said to himself as he stepped out of the compound, that was when the director came out without realizing what just happened.

Meanwhile

@Kacy01 has been having issues picking a choice of career as it was demanding of all the students, since he loves music and would like to become something great in life, he didn't know the choice of career to go for, so he picked up his phone and called his friend @Jumper-01 for advice.

Kacy01: What's up bro, wanna ask if you already chose the choice of career you want

Jumper01: Yes man, I already did that days ago

Kacy01: I'm finding it difficult, can you help me on this one, please

Jumper01: Oh, slow down bro, am I the student councilor or guardian, I also didn't know what to choose not until I helped the councilor.

Kacy01: Which of them please, I need it tomorrow.

Jumper01: we have just one counselor, Mr @sanctuary.the-one-lawu or you can meet any of the older teachers to help you out like Mr @kasumi or @Marserr they should be able to help you out.

Kacy01: Thank man, I really appreciate this.

Jumper01: you're welcome, just bring the chips I asked for

(And the call ended)

To be continue

Disclaimer: This article isn't based on a real-life story but the characters are based on real users of readcash, this article is intended to bring people together and make them see how much we are in this Readcash Academy together, it isn't written to hurt or make people feel bad but happy.

I hope you enjoyed it, if you're just starting on readcash academy, then you should read these ones too

Welcome to Readcash Academy bonus scene part 1

Welcome to Readcash Academy part2

Welcome to Readcash Academy bonus scene

You can click on any of them and catch up on what you have missed.

Thanks for reading and stopping by, I do appreciate it, I love you all. Thanks to my tippers, sponsor, commentors if there is any word like that, and upvoters. God bless you all. Till we meet again, either in your article or mine

9
$ 1.29
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Drama, Series, Fictional, Story, read.cash, ...

Comments

This chapter is gbosa! When do we expect the continuation. Good work, keep it up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo! Me and career🀣. Abeg draft in Ellawrites, I want to continue hunting and possibly win🀣.

Nice version boss!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Probably that would be the next episode.. But not sure you would win

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is to be continued ey? Waiting for the next one. I might be writing fictional stories too, that's will give us unlimited ideas! The members will be joyful seeing their characters in a fiction story πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, that's the aim for it.. I guess this is my first time seeing you in my comment. Thanks for showing up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is today. Welcome and see you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously, I missed this story. Sorry about that.

The scene between I and @olasquare is similar to the Indian movies I do watch. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Have you watched the part where the lady would want to fall, a guy at a far distance would watch her falling, but the slow motion would wait for the guy to get there and held her from falling πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.04
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, this one, if you try it... Down to the ground straight

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha it's the Indian way...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It time i start again seems like I have missed alot of chapter I will start reading from 2 so I can catch up ..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank God for this comment, I was considering your sponsorship, thinking you disappeared for good.. Will pay up soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was waiting for the part where I kissed her na. Ah... I dey sharp gan o...her lipsticks would have been wiped off. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.03
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Do you want my Dad to scold us? Remember he is a director in our school? 🀣🀣🀣

Oh my! I can't stop laughing. Thank God, KP was mentioned. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚then her dad would have got you and you would be expelled😬😬...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha I know how to be very discreet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago