Never underestimate the power of experience in life

15 18
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

A farmer in the village used to produce chickens.He had a chicken farm.There were 25 chickens and a rooster.As the rooster got old,the farmer decided to bring a young rooster.According to the decision , he bought a young rooster for the farm. The old rooster greeted the young rooster and said," you will take care of 20 chickens,I'm old so i will take care of 5 chickens. The young rooster denied the old rooster's word and said," You're old, you can't, you retire now.

The old rooster said," Let's have a competition and see who can and who Can't" . The young rooster agreed. So,they decided to run 100 metres together . If the old rooster is the first he will take care of 5 chickens.

At the start of the competition the old rooster said," look, I'm old, if you start the competition 10 metres back from me that will be reasonable" . The young rooster accepted it. The competition starte. Both of them were runnin. The old rooster in front, the young rooster in back back.

Gunfiring!!!!!

The farmer said, looking at the smook of gun," Damn, my luck is bad,otherwise i bought 5 roosters this week. And everyone of them , even if it is gay!!!!!!

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Great article, keep it up, subscribe to me and comment and like my article too, ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story though....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me bro...i did to you also๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you .Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article dear ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.please subscribe me.i already subscribed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago