Mom is coming home

30 27
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends.....

How are you all???I'm fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Today I'm so excited. Because my mom went to her father's home about 15 days ago. She will back today. This is the first time i have seen my mom go for a walk for so long after i was born.As our educational institutions is off, so she get rid of the monotony of the domestic life for a few days. Bur her love for her family is immeasurable. I can say for sure that my mom could not spend these days very well thinking about her family. She called every moment and wanted to know, what we are doing, eating and what are happening.

I love my mother very much. I am also very happy today. sometimes my mom scolds me for my chaotic works.Such as sitting with Mobile all the time,not eating on time, taking bath at the wrong time, not talking with guests . It would have made me sad. But in my mom's absence i realize that what mom does is for my good.

If anyone loves us unselfishly she is our mother. Even if the mother's love is shared among all the children , it remains same. We should never hurt our mother.

What is your opinion about your mother?????

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Pls subscribe me Already subscribed u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub done,plz back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suboscribe your id You suboscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love you mother very much nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe your account. Please subscribe my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I also subscribed you. Please keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe your account. Please subscribe my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I also subscribed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s a very good news for you.... You love your mother very much.... I think so...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I love my mother very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand your feeling. Mother is the best dressing to a man can have. And you write this article nicely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mom is the name of love. mom is everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your thinking👉 If anyone loves us unselfishly she is our mother. Even if the mother's love is shared among all the children , it remains same. We should never hurt our mother..Cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/never-let-yourself-lose-and-never-give-up-5341b46c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago