A beautiful moonlight night

10 18
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends...

How are you all????

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty. I'm also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Today i could not come to RC as i was busy. But now i could not remain.Because The full moon is shining in the sky.

On a moonlight night the moon looks like a platter. The whole world is illuminated by the soft light of the moon.Sometimes the moon hides behind the floating cloud. And the stars keep burning around the moon.when the moonlight falls on the water , it shines like a pearl.A moonlight night crests deep feeling in people’s minds . Many poet's wrote poem about moonlight night. A moonlight night is a captivating and interesting creation of the creator.

If you new in my article, then please subscribe me.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Dear, pls subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear. Subscribe done. Please return.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Subscribe you ,pls Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I also subscribed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago