What's are your plans right now?

2 9
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: Your plans

I extend my greetings to you all. How do people do? I wish everyone a successful day ahead. I always feel exited coming to you, stay safe and remain bless.

There are secret plans that we can't tell other people for security reasons and to safe ourselves. There are those that we can always tell our friends. We all have plans, it's only a death person that doesn't have a plans, but those who are still living have their plans. We always plan ahead. Nobody would plan bad thing against himself. Even if he or she might plan what is bad against other people but wouldn't plan evil against himself. Nobody wants bad thing to happen for themselves rather everyone are wishing their selves a good thing.

Please what are your plans for today if you wouldn't mind telling us?

I know telling people your secret plans are not really advisable since people are not to be trusted anymore. But then in those days I think telling people about the plans you have was something that can help you a lot. Telling good people about your plans were much better before because two good heads are better than one. When you tell good people about your plans they can contribute positively towards the success of your plans. Two good head are better than one. But today people are scared of telling people their plans anymore because the world is no longer as it's were before.

People are really careful of those things they tell people. Just of recent that's two days ago that I read a news of how a female poison her fellow female friend because her friend has achieve success more than her, so she picked an offense against his fellow friend by killing her. I think the news is still trending on social media in my conutry.

But I am not seeing people on read.cash platform as friends who can kick against someone's plans or success either, instead they can find a way out to assist you. You can feel free to share your expectations with us here. I think I have be seeing people sharing their own plans here most times and the get a good contributions that would help them to achieve more success.

Do you have plans for today at all?

It is good that we plan our day before we get it wrongly. Good planing is the best thing that we can easily achieve what we want. If we fall to plan it therefore means that we have planned to fail. If we fail to plan our day, week, month and our year it that's means we are not ready to get what we want. Planning would easily help us to get want we in an easiest way. It's just like someone going to a market to buy items without listing some items he wants to buy.

I think such person might forget some of the items or is either he would waste his time thinking about it. Whereas if he was with his list, the list would have help him get what he wants quickly. Planning ahead of time is mostly important snyd it serves time in the other way round.

What did you want to do today or right now?

What did you plan against today or right now at the moment? Are you working on your plans at the moment? I had a lot of plans today which I pray I would achieve all the plans. I really think of fixing my generator which I use in my barbing shop, not that it's not working but I don't really like the sound its produces sometimes. I also plan to fixed wall paper on my shop wall also today which i have painted it for sometimes and it's seems as if the painting is not giving me what I want.

I'm looking forward to do those things very early in the morning before the afternoon time, because it's from the afternoon time that I will start having much customers. And it wouldn't be so good that they come and the shop is not well kept. I was thinking to fixed the world paper in the night but the person who suppose to help me fix said that he wouldn't be able to do it in the night, so I had to change it to early morning.

You can also tell us what you plan for today is, don't be shy to say it. Feel free to say it, because your plans and what you want to do today or right now. Someone might be ready to give you a good advice or make a contribution that will help you. It is good to hide some of our secret plans but at times ity good to tell people we love.

Thanks for stopping by; I really appreciate your time. Your contribution is highly accepted.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: Your plans

Comments

I'll just tell you my plans for today. I'd love to sleep throughout the day. Though I've got a lot of work to do but I need to sleep to gain strength

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Alright that's is good, take good care of yourself friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago