What are those things you try avoiding?

4 11
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: My thoughts

Hello my wonderful friends on read.cash platform. How was your day going? Happy weekend to all of you. I'm really excited to visit you people once again. Thank you for always coming to my blog page.

I'm most excited for still living life. It's therefore means that God has been so faithful to me, especially when seeing myself among the living today. I just imagine if the incident that happened yesterday were so serious that my life were taken or something else happen how it would be. It doesn't just happen that's way and before we know people's life are taken. No wonder they say that each day that we see is a privilege. So if you're still alive, you have every reason to be grateful for. It's not until we have everything that we want that we should be grateful. There are so many reasons to be grateful in life.

People are really suffering from one sickness to another. Today I had to accompany a very good friend of mind to visit one of his cousin who had an accident. When I got there and saw what people are passing through. I have every reason to be grateful in life. It doesn't matter what life would offer I will still be grateful for the gift of life. Imagine some kind sickness and pains I saw people going through. People were even praying for death to come and take them away because they are tired in going through such pains. To me I said to myself that I haven't face with problem yet, because if people are praying for death to come. Then who am I to be ungrateful.

There are people that are face with so many problems everyday and night. It would be when you see people with their own problem. You would even forget about your own problem and pity other people. That is what happened to me. When visited the hospital and saw a lot of pains that so many people are going through, l even abandoned my own pains and pity them. I thought I have seen problems and challenges. But I didn't know that I have not seen half of it. And the same thing with you. If at all you think that you have really suffered in life. You'll humble the day you listen to other people's story.

Back to today's topic. What are those things you really try to avoid. But sometimes you find it difficult to avoid it. It would be after when you might have done it before you become angry with yourself. There are so many things we try to avoid on a daily basis but before we know we start seeing ourselves start doing that same thing. People have their different views and experience but I would specialize on a particular one that all most everyone have witness it. And so far we are living. It is not always our happiness to keep on making mistakes, but before we know we see ourselves making it. And when this particular act takes place there's nothing we would do than to learn our lesson.

No one is above mistake they say. Mistakes will always comes in no matter how we try to avoid it. And if we said that we should stop trying things out because of making mistakes. We might definitely lose it all. Experience is the best teacher, but mistake is the second to the best teacher, when we make mistakes, we learn a lesson out from it, we stand a chance to know more. There's nobody that is greater than or smaller than making mistake, they all make mistake and correct themselves.

There are so many things that people try to avoid themselves from doing, but before they know. Something else happen that they can't avoid it. Most of the things that people do sometime doesn't really mean that they purposely want to do it. It might be that they have tried all they could and they can't avoid it. I can remember my childhood days were we used to play under the rain. There's no amount of rain that would stop us from being playing our football. And once I play under the rain there's no how I wouldn't feel sick the following day. But due to how playing football under the rain were so interesting I couldn't just avoid it. Though I have tried my best to stop it but I find it difficult to do.

What are those things you try avoiding but you find it so difficult to avoid it in the end.? I would like to hear your own contribution as we all would learn from your own experience. Have tried avoiding things and you succeed doing it share your thoughts as we would all ready to hear from you.

Thanks for stopping by; I really appreciate your time. Your kind contribution is important.

Lead image source

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: My thoughts

Comments

Mistakes are what I as impossible. Mistakes are for those that are trying trying or working, a dormant Person can't make mistake.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right a dormant person can't make mistakes..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mine will sound funny no doubt. Trying to stay awake all night just to be active on the platform. But sleep will always win.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe that's really funny. You can't denied the nature it's right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago