It could not be now

2 17
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: Karma is real

Hello my friends how are you all? Here is another weekend I wish you all with good things through out the weekend.

It's been days now and I haven't written any thing or even talk a lot of visiting the platform. I know I have missed a lot, this happened because of my phone issues, like i have said before since i lost my old phone I am not enjoying the one that I'm using now. It will be when you're busy doing something the phone connection will runs out and I will be left stranded. This issues have caused me a lot of money to put the phone into a good condition yet there's no way.

Let me move straight to what I want to discuss on today. There are most things that people does and I don't know what they think, karma is real if you do good today you will be paid back and if you do bad you will also be paid back it could not be at the spot but definitely those rewards will come. Even the scripture says that we should do to others what we ought people to do us. If we want evil we should always do evil to others, and if we want good things we have to be mindful of what we do to others or those words we talk about others because there's nothing a man does that he will not receive the reward.

Other bible verses will say that what so ever a man sow that is what he will reap, this is to tell everyone that no matter the amount of good or the amount of evil we do that the pay time will not come. The law of karma will say that what goes up must come down. This is really true because there's nothing that goes up that will not come down even though it will take an object to remain up for sometimes but when it is time it's will return back to the ground level.

Why am I saying this in essence, a friend called me a6 lamented on the phone that he is facing a challenge which is financial problem that I should try and help him out with some funds that he is going to give back the money as soon as he finish with the project. Firstly I told him that I don't think I will be able to borrowed him such amount that I don't even have such amount, he said even if I want to borrow from other person just to complete the amount he requested for. I ran around just to see how I could solve his problem but he latter pay me back in evil.

After I had given him the money he was so excited and when it's time to return it he refused to pickup my calls and he even abandoned my text messages, to him he might think that what he is doing is sense or something. But he doesn't know the pains I have been through to pay the person I borrowed money from. Not that I am praying evil prayer for him, but I know that karma is real, we might cause a lot of pains to other people and we think otherwise.

Let's be always remindful of the pay back time. Though it's will not happen instantly, it takes time before it happens. It's just like a seed , a seed can't never germinate in a day it takes some days to bring what ever fruit the farmer expected from it. Anywhere we find ourselves be in the relationship we should never forget about the karma.

Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate you for your time.

Lead image from source

4
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: Karma is real

Comments

True my friend. If we borrowed some money from the others we should always remember that we had a responsibility to pay them back. They work hard for that money. I relate with you my friend that's why I learned a lesson now regarding this thing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice article thanks for this great words it's really an encouragement to me

$ 0.00
1 year ago