Potato Man

2 33
Avatar for Face-off
2 years ago

Hello Everyone, I'll keep it short and simple.

I have a younger brother who once told me his experience when he was sleeping at night and the amazing thing is that I was there too when it happened.

We both were young (around 13-14 years of age), we were sleeping in our room. It's a normal square-shaped room of 10x10 feet having a door at the corner of the room. A small terrace( kind of an open balcony) is there near the door. A double-sized bed is present close to the wall at the centre of the room. There is a desktop on the table which is near the bed and a chair kept in front of the table.

My brother woke up in the middle of the night due to certain reasons ( I don't remember that reason) but he believed he saw someone sitting in the chair that night. He got frightened and turned his back towards the chair. He came close towards me and stuck to me ( I was sleeping). He never looked back towards the chair and closed his eyes trying to sleep.

The next morning he explained everything what he saw. He described the man ( not a man, but a being, another creature) as the fat body that only has a face INSCRIBED in that body with no arms and legs. It looked kind of like a potato. Obviously, I didn't believe him.

Up to this date, he still believes what he saw.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @NakamotoBch
$ 0.02 from @LucyStephanie

Comments

Hello and welcome to read cash! I hope you can also read the rules here so you can have an enjoyable experience writing articles. 😊

That story of yours is quite interesting. Maybe it was just the light playing tricks on his eyes in the dark room. Otherwise maybe it was real... We will never really know because we never saw it. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for responding! maybe you are true or maybe he was just half-asleep/half-awake, I don't remember much now. But seriously it feels good when someone responds, thank you again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago