Why I Blog?

37 93
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Blogging

I never thought blogging could give me money, at first when I sign up on read.cash I don't even know that I already entered a blogging platform. I thought this was just some sites that we do a little writing, like captcha because that's what I am doing before. Typing thousands of captcha but only pays a little.

I remember way back the one who invited me here just tell me to write short ones enough that can give you 20 points, then comments here and there. I used to post 3-4 post way back on different communities, like a spammer because my inviter didn't explain well what exactly we do but only focus on how to earn many points that will be converted into $ once the donors of the site went online.

Good old days in the platform, our earnings way back is little but it was also fun experience because we got to know a lot of users. Engagement was very lively.

Why I Blog?

Then, I started reading seriously other's works.. I've learned to write longer and said to myself “ah, this is blogging.”

I blog to earn money. Yes that's the main reason, no hypocrisy. I want to earn money and I didn't thought by blogging I can make money with it. Who would have thought every little knowledge I had in my head right now all started in blogging. There's power in writing and in reading, that is you'll learn different stuff even personal growth.

I blog to share my experience. Blogging is simply sharing your experience, anything that you think interesting and fun to share. Especially learnings so other new users will learn as well like crypto topics. I am always excited to write every learnings I had or even some random stuff.

I blog to release loads of thoughts in my head. By writing, we can release our thoughts wether it's a happy or sad thoughts. Especially if you have no one to share when you have heavy feelings, sharing can help us lighten our feelings. Writing works like a journal of your daily life, or even a diary the only difference is that you have a reader which is good because they can give us uplifting message that'll help up to felt better.

I blog because it's fun to write. I actually love writing ever since, when I was still a student I always likes essay. My teachers usually praise me with essay because I have a lot to say, like telling story in my paper. I also like reaction paper way back, when our teacher let us watch movies or read stories then make a reaction paper with it, new years resolution or the previous year flashbacks I always do good with it.

I blog because I am passionate with writing. If ever I am not passionate to write maybe I already give up writing because it's not easy to write daily. Making content everyday sometimes drained our mind, but because I really love to write I continue despite facing some circumstances here in the platform. Wether there are readers or not, I continue to write and publish whenever I have something to publish.

If you love what you do you'll never lose interest with it, there maybe times you get tired but you will always come back because it's where your passion lies.

So yeah, that's the reasons why I blog. What about you? Why are you blogging?

By the way I get the idea in here. It's a site giving 50 titles you can write if you are out of topic.

Thank you for reading!


Recent personal blog:

Who's Lame?

Looking Around!

Unplanned Going Out

Mixed Ramblings In Tuesday!


Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: January 25, 2022

24
$ 21.14
$ 20.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 12
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Blogging

Comments

We all started in these pages to earn money, then it changes, now it is not only for money, it is also for the people who support you to continue growing, you are one of those people. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty same reasons why I'm here too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually joined kc from before diba short like a 2 min reading time lang pwede na heheh! But, I prefer this one now, mas maganda ang change. It was for the better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo tas 20 points haha. Yes naman mas malaki na rin kitaan yan talaga real talk na good changes haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako dati ewh nariririnig ko lang at napapanood sa tv yun blogging,, tapos di ko akalain ginagawa ko na ngayon,ehehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din kala ko mga nag blog dati eh talagang mga high profile 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

korek, lakas makasosyal ng term na blogging eh,hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa pagkaka.alam ko, pare-parehas tayo nang pinaka.rason kung tayo nag.ba.blog dito.. Hmm.. Nawa'y ma-share ko rin yung iba pang rason bakit ako nanatili sa platform na 'to.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Share na yan hehe content din yan madam hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, ano? Hmmm..Sige try ko gumawa. May lakad pa kasi ako..HahaThank you sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ate 🥲 nambarwan talaga yung nagsusulat din ako dito para maka earn ng kwarta. Hehe tsaka salamat doon sa website, check ko po mamaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo number one talaga yan need natin pera hahaha sige check mo lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have almost the same experience as you, but the problem is that I have many obstacles in this read.cash, but I try to stay strong in living it, you can read the article about "the story of a sad life to know cryptocurrency" this is a life experience and my feelings that I put in an article, I admit that by writing, the burden of thinking can be reduced because we have poured our hearts into our writing, thank you before and after.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same reason hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sulat mo na kahit same lang hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala nga ako mood huhuhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Aw haha yun lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wiw good ol' days. Same here Eyb😁. To learn from others while trying hard to let readers learn from yours..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yeah ganon lang parang give and take din sya noh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I blog for the future. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I hope I am certain with future as well 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I blog cause for writing articles about crypto I do research and meanwhile, I learn so much about crypto and new technology. I learn that and also share with others in simple words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what is blogging for others but for me it gives me satisfaction what I need

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Through blogging we can release our emotions and thoughts maam Eybyoung. It gives us fun. It will help us to widen our knowledge also that's why I love blogging.

I remember when I was a new user here ma'am. I'm really excited since I read some articles about their life so I decided to make my own too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree ate eyb. If we love what we do, we may get tired at some point but it won't stoo us from doing it. I blog to earn and express my self.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, mapapagod lang pero never titigil haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We blog for everything blogging can give, money, legacy, helping people to find solutions to their problems, building connections in the virtual world, the list goes on and on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree my friend, it also gives self fulfillment when our blog somehow made sense or help others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I blog because I found out I can earn money by it. Honestly, I don't like writing before but when I came to this platform, I learned to love writing and reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah money can be a great motivation to love writing, because if things isn't that profitable too we will somehow lack of motivation to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved writing since high school too, but I was so afraid to show people what I writes. I'm shy person in the real world. I also do blog ofcourse to earn, also to learn. I wasn't witnessed the old system here so really some kind of curiosity too. I agreed that passion makes us united here. Long months of writing is the evidence hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe at least in here you overcome your shyness.. exactly if we aren't that passionate we will never find joy in writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With all your reasons for blogging, all I can say is that I'm glad you do! I love to read your content so keep going haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I appreciate that you like my Content.. despite I can't visit yours most of the time 😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako passionate sa pagsusulat. Yung iba na ni mention mo sis tamang tama sa akin. Dati di ko alam ano yung blogging. Nagdadalawa isip ako nun na sumali dito gawa ng sabi article daw gagawin. Buti my nag sabi sakin na e try ko. Akala ko lasi puro crypto lang dito. Eh nung ni browse ko, nag explore ako, meron pala mga reflection tas yung iba mga stories ng buhay nila. Kaya sabi ko, ayy keri ko. Para mahasa din yung kinakalawang kong utak hahaha. Kahit di ako Passionate sa pagsusulat, meron ibang dahilan bakit nag blog ako ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako talagang nakasanayan ko na magsulat, parang di na ako mabubuhay kung di ako magsulat haha.. anyway isulat mo na ang mga dahilan mo sis content din yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago