What if read.cash will close?

65 92
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

If read.cash will close I will accept it with open arms and understand but it will always be my favorite blogging site. I've tried other platforms but I prefer over here because it seems easy to use and understand this platform, at some point we all have different favorite and opinions, we all have the freedom to express it. My journey here has been very amazing, a life changing journey that open gates of opportunity towards crypto space.

Image Source: breadwork.com

Just recently when @TheRandomRewarder got back online, the bot rested for I think a day or two, most users got worried, sad, have some questions and speculations in mind. I even wrote a letter to him, it was just out of boredom but what I wrote there was true.

Some users posted an article regarding it being worried and wondering since the site fund is not visible anymore. It makes us really wonder, what if Mr. Marc Demesel will stop funding this site, what will happen to read. cash? What if Simon will only focus on noise. cash since it has more potential and helpful to the BCH adoption, as it generates more transactions in the blockchain compare here at read.cash?

Those questions are running in the minds of a simple user that loves to write and earn here like me. Then I ask myself what if read. cash will be closed? What will I do? The majority of my passive or residual crypto income is coming from here. I'll be sad for sure of course, as a stay-at-home mom, this site has been a great help to me not just by the money I earned but mostly the knowledge I get in here. But then everything is inevitable and we should always be open-minded to accept what comes next.

So, if read. cash will close I will embrace it with open arms. I love the site and losing it will break my heart just like losing a loved one. But I will always keep the memories I had here and bring the knowledge I have learned using this site.

What did read? What does cash do to me?

There are a lot of things that read. cash did to me, and all of it is positive.

Made my leisure worthwhile

A stay-at-home mom is always bored staying at home taking care of the household and the kids. We always look for an outlet to release our boredom. Read. Cash made my leisure worthwhile while aiding my boredom as I enjoyed using the platform.

Giving me money, money something I can call my own

I felt so proud and accomplished that I earned money even if I only stay at home taking care of my daughter. I like to have my own money as I am used to working and having my own money. I can fully shout to the world that β€œI am not just a plain housewife ” because I was able to earn some money of my own.

Gives me the knowledge and educate me

The platform has been the gateway towards knowledge in crypto and many things. From here, I learned to improve my writing skills, learn new skills such as trading, and learn a lot more about cryptocurrency. It also educates me on how to spot a scam, since I get scammed easily. While using the site I have learned that I was so stupid before jumping into an investment without proper research, now I am more vigilant and careful not to put my money on scam sites. From here I also know other blogging platforms through other users' posts.

Meet awesome people across the globe

Who would have thought that I can meet other people around the world of different races, I thought I only bump into different races if I only use a dating site lol. I am amazed that many amazing people on the platform will gladly support and cheer you up. I've never felt so appreciated and welcome like here even on my Facebook which I know the people.

So if ever read. cash will close, I will bring all the memories and keep it to my heart, not just that I will also apply what I learned here to another platform.

But I am pretty sure if that happens read. cash team will give us an update so we can do things like withdrawing our funds from our wallet or transferring our articles, etc. I believe so, at least we know that it sinks but I am still positive that it is not.

So let's be positive, let's continue to write with quality, let's stop speculating so much, and don't overthink. Keep calm!

19
$ 0.58
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.08 from @Crizaah
+ 6
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

I don't know if i was one of your affeliate. i can't remember whose link i was click in order to be here in read cash. I just publish my first article today i dont know if i am doing right.

Hopefully it won't close kasi kakastart ko pa lang hehehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The queen has spoken and we will listen. keep up the spirit and learn. oh yes, several articles tell you how to get free tokens and coins via airdrop and other ways. I think it can also be tried by friends, except for me, until now I don't know how to play on airdrop and choose which links are easy to work on and safe. hahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, participating in airdrops can be tiring too because most of the time fake airdrops are rampant than the legit ones, it's time-consuming too haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what will happen if ever that this site will close. This is only site that gives me a gate for earning money from my hobby. In addition, I'm sick apps that wasting my time and I hope this site will last long. Sana mabuhay pa ng matagal si Sir Marc hahahahhaah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, bata pa nmn si Sir Marc he will live long πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga po eh di ko alam kung saan po ako pupulot ng bch HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha same lang tayo sa lahat nang site ito mas madali.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So do I, I also felt lonely when this site will shut down... I hope it will last loger than we expected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feeling nako wa nakoy pulos kung ma wa ang read.cash og noise. Mao rgyud na main source of income sakong pgka tambay. πŸ’”πŸ₯Ί OA pero tinuod bya. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha tambay ba diay ka? Abi ko nag work na ka? Bitaw uy ug mawala ahak, asa na lang ta mamunit ug dollars πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈsi read.cash ra jud baya tarong mubayad unya deretso sa wallet walay dghan koti.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tambay gyapon oy. Haha. I think I'm gonna my career in online na. Not used working with people physically since then πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try mo mag freelancing, na lang.. Like bmjc..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Open arms tlga khit masakit..pero not so soon sana

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga, di pa nmn siguro yan. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think read.cash has posted about how to get a copy of all our articles just in case the site will close. Fair enough that we don't waste our efforts in writing. The good thing is we can publish it to other blogsite. But for sure you save a copy of all your articles in your drive, do you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, I forget that. Can you give me the link? I didn't save my articles in drive.. But some of it already posted on my wordpress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/download-your-articles-and-self-host-1bee3647

Click on the self-host at the bottom of you articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Click mo ung self host sis sa pinakababa nitong article mo.. dun mo xa mkikita qng pano magkaroon ng kopya ng article pti ng mga images na ginamit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh okay sis thanks nakalimutan ko kasi yan haha. Salamat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know the only things that last forever?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, don't know. What is it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang sakit habang binabasa ko Eyb huhu.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha grabi naiyak ka na agad. Pero oo nga ang sakit if ever, parang ma broken heart talaga ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dipa Naman naiyak pero masakit isipin.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nag huhu ka kase kala totohanan na. Oo nga masakit kaya wag na natin isipin muna πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noooott yeeeeet!! Dami ko pa gusto share. Di pa tapos ung project 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha di pa nmn yan ngayon πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Comments

Patapusin muna project ko hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Lang. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sama nito πŸ˜† musta ka na?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Busy po Madam Sa school. Kayo ho?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course this is very sad, especially now that I have been trying to get out of the black list for one week, if read.cash is closed all my hard work will be in vain.😒😒😒😒

If that happens I too will happily accept it.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sorry your experience of being spam. I hope your account will be okay...don't worry I this will not happen, at least not now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's okay dear, I'm just trying for now, if read.cash will close, I'll accept it, I've experienced something similar, tried for a year but couldn't do anything.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

Hopefully this will end, but read.cash lives on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

huwag naman I love this site also. iniisip ko palang nalulungkot nko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga sis, nakakalungkot talaga if ever kasi part na nang routine natin ang read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga wala narin fund na pinapakita nuh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag Sana, mahirap na makahanap ng tulad nito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh, sa lahat nang site ito pinaka madali.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakalungkot talaga kapag nagsara na 'to. Mahihirapan ako sa 1bch goal ko huhu sana naman wag

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha wag ka muna umiyak di pa yan. Makaka 1BCH kapa nyan 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Xmpre embrace with open arms and open lungs 🀣🀣 as what I've said in my previous article about this matter.. I will forever remember readcash and rusty.. The site that changes my life and the robot that made my heartbeat pace abnormally lol 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhahaa kaya nga wala nman tayo magagawa if ever kundi tanggapin πŸ˜‚

We all love the site, and I will forever be grateful I that I found the site 😁

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Tama.. Dami na natin natutunan dto.. Laking blessings yun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga aside sa na earn natin yung natutunan talaga natin ang pinaka da best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama.. Hndi naman natin malalaman bout trading and other ways to earn money kung hndi dahil ky rc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, dati ko pa narinig ang trading pero si sir Arslankhalid nag pursue sakin na dapat ko pag aralan ang trading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same, if ever it will close then I will accept it with a sad heart but it's okay. I can move on naman agad, sa kanya nga naka move on ako agad. Ewan lang kay read.cash kung makaka move on ako agad 😭😭. Chorrr lang, I'm sure di yan magsasara. Di hahayaan ng mga developer ng site yan. Kaya tiwala lang akong magtatagal kamo, sya na nga ang napili kong ka foreber 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo kailangan natin tanggapin if ever mangyari yan pero tayo ay magiging luhaan πŸ˜ͺ

Makaka move on ako pero matatagalan dahil talagang ito ay napamahal na sa akin. πŸ˜‚ ka forever natin lahat πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, pero ang advance natin mag isip. Baka nga mangyari yan oi, tuktuk ka nga sa pader para ma break ang course. Ay chorrr ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha nagtoktok na ako πŸ˜‚ baka nga eh para maputol ang sumpa 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, maganda na ung sure πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha kaya nga mahirap na πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang mabobroken din ako kapag nagsara ang read.cash. Huwag naman sana. Hindi pwede. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga for sure yun, ma broken hearted tayong lahat. We love the site na kasi, mas masakit pa kesa mawalan nang jowa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If Read.Cash will close, then it will be the end of this amazing journey that I've been enjoying for nearly 5 months now. But until then, I will still be one of the most active writers this platform has ever taken!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Active? πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If "active" means posting every day, then yes. But if it means replying to every single comment, then no.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Should be both.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I'm not one of the most active writers here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan, ginagalit mo si madam Jane, halakaa rabbit 😜. Sarap nyo lang pag untugin para naman may madevelop ma 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang madedevelop πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Picture nga nadedelop, kayo paba?? Aguyyy haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, my journey here has been very amazing and life-changing because gaining knowledge can change life. So we will just gonna say β€œUntil then, read.cash, till we met again” πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago