Welcome Back Self On Pursuing Physical Fitness Again!

37 76
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Recently I've been struggling strength problems, it seems it's slowly deteriorating since I always stay at home and don't do stuff that can exercise me physically. My bowel movement isn't regular too causing me to have bloated stomach and my stress level is at peak even if the situation isn't that serious.

Way back I am fitness enthusiast, I hit the gym when I still don't have the kid. Even after giving birth I did home work out just to regain my old size as I got huge size while I was pregnant and after I give birth. That's why my body is missing my old routine.

Crypto never sleeps, I tried to cope up

When I entered crypto, I got addicted hustling here and there. Who doesn't like to hustle when you can earn more right? Causing me to sleep always late, and that made me weak physically. When you are physically tired your mood will be affected as well, you are grumpy and get stress easily.

I decided to work out again when I felt that I am no longer physically productive. When we went out with my daughter at the mall watching her all day knock me out the whole day the other day as well.

I experienced too much body pain and I felt like getting up is a misery. To get over the pain easily I work it out instead of babying the pain.

Welcome back to working out again self!

Some people at noise commenting that I should not overwork out so I won't suffer sore muscles, they just don't know I don't and it's because I didn't exercise for almost a year already.

Zumba as my warm up

Before I do my but and leg workout, I do this Zumba to warm up my body. I like their steps because it's all good for warming up. Plus it focus on belly, it's really painful on the belly if you follow their steps. It's good so I won't work out for belly anymore. I just do it for at least 10-15 minutes, the video is 27 minutes I think and it's too long for me already.

Butt and leg workout 5 minutes

This is the butt and leg workout that I am copying, it is only 5 minutes but enough for me to tone my but and leg muscles.

There are 3 sets of squats (15, 12, 15), it's not continues tho, first 15 and 12 are continues but the last 15 set is the on the last part.

Donkey Kicks is the next to 12 sets of squats, this is the third work out that I do.

After that there is reverse lunges for 20 times then the last part is the 15 times squat. All in there is only 5 sets of exercise in that 5 minutes video for butt and leg workout.

After the butt and leg workout, I'll add 60 seconds planking to strengthen my arm and to flatten the belly as well. That would seal my daily work out routine. In total I only work out for at least 20 minutes.

After 5 days continuesly working out I can feel the effects already, I can feel that my arms and my legs muscles are getting leaner and firmer as well as the butt.

My bowel movement works well again too, I don't have bloated tummy anymore.

Just so happy that my sore muscles was gone already after 3 days enduring it.

Closing Thoughts

I don't work out to lose weight but more on to strengthen my muscles as I wanted to tone it and to relieve my stress. My weight is already proportion to my height, just that exercising can make us more healthier.

I was just thinking if I keep abusing myself I may not live longer and will not enjoy the fruit of my crypto labor HAHAHA!

This is also the reason why I don't stay late at night so I can rest more to maintain exercise routine.

If I can build my portfolio slowly maybe I can build an abs as well LMAO!

How about you? Do you care about physical fitness?

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: November 25, 2021

23
$ 11.77
$ 10.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 14
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Cool to be back with fitness again. With the girls too. Thank you for this one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend is working it out and that's great. What a great shape you have... This is amazing, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend, anyway I forgot to reply on your noise question. You can call mi Amor my 2nd name hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amor means love... in French. That's amazing. Alright then, Amor. 🥰😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah in Spanish too ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's lovely... No wonder you are lovable. 😍🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loving the glow of after exercise ms. Eyb. 😍 i planned to do exercise last year but until now it has remained as a plan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha bawi na lang pag malaki na si baby..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good set of exercises :) You look very fit :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for it, Eyb! Yes to physical fitness!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes to that hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good your exercises at home, healthy body healthy mind 🏅🥇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah for healthy body and mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welldone Sis 💪👍 I like the fact that you emphasized on the fact that exercise isn't only to LOOSE WEIGHT but also to STAY HEALTHY. For me, staying fit (healthy) is the goal and i won't stop.💪 To be honest, exercise isn't easy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exercising keeps us active and even prevents health problems in the future. This world of cryptocurrencies is sedentary. I'm glad you follow a daily routine. Don't drop it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I am not falling today. No way. Oh dear, why is she so cute? 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all sexy. Ako 1 day work out, the rest are rest 🤣🤣🤣.. Tamad mag continue 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tiyaga nyo po sa pagwowork out. Ako kasi ilang beses ng sinabi na magwowork out at magdadiet pero eto puro simula lang tapos ayaw na. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dang you already look so good :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di nako keribels ang planking madam oi bug at kaayo ko ahahaha...kuntento nako sa walking nako hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great one sis! Ako sa work out soon pag naka uwi na ako sa amin. More to self na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, sana all :)...ako din matagal nang nagpbabalak mag work-out kaso hanggang balak palang sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing this sis, especially the zumba, gagawin ko to, hahahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this is another sign for me to do the exercise again haha. I'm complaining about how much I gain weight too fast but I'm too lazy to work out. I'll take this as a sign for real 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huehue sana talaga ee, masipag ako gumanito. Nag try ako noon naku ilang araw lang suko na ahahaha stretching nganlang ginagawa di pa mapanindigan taeng yan hahaha. Pero ayiehhhhh, the curves,😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pag di mo kasi tinuloy tuloy yan tatamarin ka talaga nyan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano ba maging masipag? Hahaha. Puro lang ako hanga e walang gawa. Gaaaad! Ang ganda ng shape witwiw 🤤😂😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha okay lang yan, basta masaya ka wala nmn probs di mag exercise hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sene ell hahaha. Nagtry ako dati mag exercise diko inulit hahahaha. Pero naiinspired ako 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ahaha pg di mo na uulitin naghahanap ka lang sakit sa katawan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you care about your health and your future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend, yes I have too because I felt really bad recently.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you've got too many things to think about which starts from your crypto buisiness, and it's storage place and the fact that you have to rest so much at night for tomorrow's exercise. Try taking it a step after another ok. I wish the best of today dear and God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear yeah nor more very late night sleep..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:)) I wonder what's under the Under Armor :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I don't know too 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago