Unwinding A Little Bit!

57 73
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Blog, Unwinding

Today was a usually day to me, nothing special. Just woke up 7:30AM and tried to grind my Axie Infinity game after the energy reset, I started to grind to complete daily quests to win 5 battles in Arena. The battle was stressful, I wasted 13 energy for Arena, 8 lose and 5 wins. I would like to use all the energy but I was scared to go below 800 as my current MMR was 803. The new update was a headache to us who are struggling with our team, as we cannot gain SLP anymore both Arena and Adventure if our mmr goes below 800.

For pete's sake since the maintenance last day, bad luck continues. Imagine from 1100mmr down to 800 below. I was stressed for real, and I feel bad about it. I felt like I am not doing good with my job. You know I treat Axie as my job because we have to achieve daily quota.

I was out for grocery

Before my day will be ruined like yesterday, I did calm myself and do daily morning task like feed the daughter, bathe her, clean and fix bedroom etc. After the task I decided to went out for grocery since my daughter was out of milk.

Before I went out I took a selfie of myself, I posted at noise what's the reason behind taking selfie lol.

It's been a long time since I had a pose as I was just busy grinding here and there..in this lifetime one of my stress reliever is to take a selfie, do some stupid pose. My gallery has a lot of photos but I don't pose it in social media. I just let it there and delete everything once I am feed up seeing all those poses πŸ˜‚

Everytime I do that I felt relieved, sometimes when I am too stressed I dress up myself put some light make up then take a photo.. it's because I always stay at home that sometimes I am too bored to death 🀦

Anyway sorry for posting lol. Awra muna bago alis. Going to buy milk only πŸ˜‚

Source: my noise.cash post

Just going to grocery but the pose was feeling mowdel lol.. okay, don't mind it or just bear with my stupidity just for the sake of relieving my stress with my Axie Infinity.

Bought something to satisfy my craving

I really like spicy food, I just want to satisfy myself and eat the food I like since I do it very seldom as I am a stingy person with myself.

I crave for something spicy, I always crave for spicy everytime my period is coming. I don't know why but it feels like heaven when I eat spicy foods hehehe!

For me, spicy foods are my appetizer especially if I don't have an appetite to eat. I enjoyed food so much when it's spicy πŸ₯΅

Source: my noise.cash post

Treated myself to eat at fancy restaurant

I ordered spicy grilled chicken, you know I love spicy as I mentioned above. I wanted to order crispy pata but it is good for 3 person and cost $11, too expensive for a single meal. I was supposed to order halo-halo but it was unavailable so I just settle with mango shake. The whole meal cost $5.20, much expensive than in fast food chain like Jollibee and etc but I just wanted to set on a nicer place for a change. ($5.20 maybe little to others but for a stingy person like me it's already big lol)

While I was eating I am slowly grinding my Axie in Adventure mode. But what I want to flex was my bag pack, because of the cute printed bears haha!

Closing Thoughts

Randomly treating yourself is great, it's a self love and you deserve it. Whenever you feel bad, don't blame yourself too hard but instead be nice, you only have one self don't be rude.

I don't want to be drown with stress that's why I unwind a little bit. You know, I felt stress whenever I am not doing good with something.

Thank you for reading this nonsense!

Note: Original content unless revamp.

Date Published: October 21, 2021

25
$ 13.96
$ 13.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 16
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Blog, Unwinding

Comments

Unlike myself, I am not a picture freak and rarely even take pictures of myself. Most times, I even forget that I do have a camera on my phone.

The pose for me is incredible and you look stunning and your blouse is beautiful.

I never forget to treat myself well no matter what happens even though my body isn't used to stress and breaks down with a little stress. Unwinding is good for our health so once in a while, it's good to loosen up and act out of the normal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep dapat treat treat din minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateeee, ang sexy mo naman po πŸ€— sanaol. Di ko pa pwede i treat si self ngayon, need pa mag grind eh hihihi. Maganda ka parin ate kahit stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice post madam! You looked good despite the stress hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol? Sanaol? Hehe tama lang yan para naman malibang saglit, tapos grind olit ganon lang buhay hehe yung mayayaman nga grind ng grind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga haha wala tayong karapatan mag maktol kasi mga mayayaman nga nonstop grinding tayo pa kaya mahirap πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always give yourself a treat and de-stress, the selfie was spectacular.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, yes I do treat myself nicely especially if I am stressed with something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po tayo ng kincrave last time hehe. Sarap sa feeling kapag tintreat yung self natin kasi parang naacknowledge yung effort to do our best everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga parang reward na rin, self appreciation for always doing our best hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my world!!! That is you? You look absolutely amazing. Simple outfit yet you look absolutely gorgeous.

It is very okay to pamper yourself, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah that's me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Yes, pampering ourselves can fuel us to move further despite of uncertainties.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's so true...

Please, we need to see more of your mirror pictures and I just saw one again today. You are smoking πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯... 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. A goldfish can hide forever anyway...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good selfie and you look very pretty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating gertu..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm definitely taking myself on a treat soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should, reward yourself. You deserve it hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best treat that can ever be given to anybody is one from yourself... very important to feel free to have anything and, its not easy to blog everyday. You are good at the game already, you just need to play more to get to where you want to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the motivation, I am doing my best with the game.. just that unlucky is inevitable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo unlucky nga ngayong araw sa Axie haha. Puro lose streak ang nangyayari. Dapat din talaga minsan itreat natin ang sarili, mental health is wealth. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga tama, mental health din yan minsan e treat ang sarili haha..

Oo nga after nang update nangamote talaga ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to pamper myself sometimes. With sushi most and then with a good bottle of wine, shared with friends.

You have a very cute backpack!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, drinking wine with friends is very relaxing..

Thanks, I like it much hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kahit singkong duling malaki na satin yan kasi pinaghirapan nating ipunin,..glad you made time to treat yourself madam..babalik din ranking mo sa Axie hihhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga every cents counts kasi di madali kumita nang pera..

Sana nga haha para di ako stress lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kpg Sunday ko lng yan nagagawa 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least every Sunday nagagawa mo hehe ayos yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Productive day sis. Nice! Next week pa ako makaka grocery nito. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Yes sis..good luck sa pag grocery hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need talaga itreat ang sarili lalo na kung grind ka ng grind and feel ko yung mga scholar ng axie ngayon lugmok kapag 800 below ang mmr πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Oo totoo, stress talaga pag 800 below mmr πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman sexy mommy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sexy lang yung damit πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asuuu :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tyo ng binili haha. Shin Ramyun at Jin ramen hehe. Ayon ubos na pareho haha. Kaso nung Tues pa yon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha talaga, sarap nyan diba namnam hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On your table looks those yummy eatables I used to like to eat as well but your selfie is expressly delightful to the eyes as your beauty is so pronounced

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, yeah the food was really yummy πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kainggit huehue, nainggit ako kasi ang sarap nong chemkin, hindi dahil doon sa naka pamasyal ka ang tamad ko lumabas baga ahaha. Anyways maganda yan ang nakapag relax ka ng kunti. Maganda din yan Iwas stress aba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA tatanda ka na lang talaga dyan sa kwarto mo, ayaw mo lumabas πŸ˜‚ oo nga sarap nang chicken tas maanghang pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks sarap siguro nung chicken.. πŸ˜‹

Sexy naman ni madam! πŸ’›πŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo masarap kesa mang inasal hehe.. haha sexy lang yung damit πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bagay naman sa sexy body mo. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey beautiful, I hope you watching you diet to maintain this shape I just saw of you. Keep being beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks, hopefully no more fats coming to ky belly so I won't be fat 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're pretty ma'am.πŸ₯° I love spicy food also ma'am Eybyoung.πŸ₯° Ang sarap naman ng chicken.❀️ Na miss ko tuloy yung mang inasal.. tagal ng di nakakain.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, same pala tayo pag maganda talaga mahilig sa spicy cheret hahaha. Parang mang inasal style nga sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda ka ma'am.πŸ₯° Oo ma'am pagkita ko palang na imagine ko agad yung sa mang inasal..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha iwan ko sayo ikaw nga yung future miss Universe eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang humble mo talaga ma'am Eybyoung..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess you're somewhere cheaper in terms of food, you might have had to pay more than $11 if it was here. I saw its content on Noise. I also looked at the comments. Someone said that they like your dress, maybe it's a different version of saying that they like the owner of the dress. Hehe, I wish you good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, it's more expensive in there? From where are you?

Haha some of the commentors are women..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually it was cheaper here, until 2 years ago. Due to an ongoing economic crisis and the associated high inflation and dollar exchange rate increase, we are faced with price hikes every week. Turkey.

Yes, I hadn't noticed the difference between men and women.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaguto ate lalo na wala akong kinain ngayong dinner hehe. Anyway, olay na po yung ganyam na tinitreat po ninyo sarili niyo sometimes eheh. Ako nga po kapag pumupunta sa palengke, nagjojollibee eh ehhe kaso fries at coke float binili ko po non haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo minsan minsan lang din naman kumakain nang mga ganyan kaya okay lang bumili masarap pagkain minsan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have the power to starve me right now. I'm going to get some breakfast ahah. Ps: nice photo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha eat your bfast now.. eat well.

Thank you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago