Trip In Tropical Pools 🏝️

23 89
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

When chilling and farming-staking are in one, that happens on tropical finance. It's another DEX in SmartBCH with Daiquiri as their governance token. I wasn't able to participate in their pre-sale but as usual I always believe I am not yet late to milk some mony from their juicy APY.

I didn't buy any Daiquiri at all in the beginning but thanks to Fexonice1 who shared that we can stake our CELERY tokens in Tropical pools. I was lucky that I have some Celery to grab the opportunity in earning Daiquiri as my passive income.

I started staking my CELERY on Tropical pools last December 18, 2021 Saturday 8:00AM. The APY was very high with 1,653.71 %. I had a total of 90,330 CELERY but due to the 4% deposit fees my remaining CLY staked was only 86, 730.841. After 2 days of staking, I already gained back the 4% fees and starting to farm for passive income.

Two days after acquiring the 4% I decided to harvest the Daiquiri earned and put it in Daiquiri pools. 48.422 Dai is already worth to pay for the gas fees. It's not bad at all even if the APY drops to 1,030.83%. Due to this Celery pool in tropical finance it raise demands on Celery making the price surge up to $0.0020 per CLY.

Then I finally added the Dai I harvested from my CLY pool. The APY during that time on Daiquiri pool was 1,200.17%. I just realized why not let Daiquiri earned from CLY pool works too.

I keep harvesting my earned Daiquiri in CLY pool whenever it is already worth to pay the gas, when it reach 30+ Daiquiri. I keep repeating that until my Daiquiri pool is growing.

This was my last harvest this moring, 45.476 Dai from CLY pools and 8.218 Dai from Daiquiri pools. I always do harvesting both CLY and Dai pool so I can add it all in one to let my Daiquiri grow.

Since December 18 upto now I already earned 363.557 Daiquiri, it's a good passive income. The APY in Daiquiri pool drop big time since many are staking their Dai to 141.15% as of writing this article.

While CLY pool APY drops to 255.41%, it's still profitable APY so I won't withdraw my CLY in there unless the APY drops below 80%.

I calculated 363.557 at the current price of Daiquiri which is $0.15 since it drops big time, it's already $54.53 or 0.139 in current price of BCH $391 as of writing this article.

It's not bad at all, acquiring $54.53 from staking my Celery instead of just holding it, free money. But of course there's also risk with that, risk of rugpull but Tropical Finance is good project I think.

If you want to know more about Tropical Finance just follow the links below.

Disclaimer

All written was my experience and none of it is a financial advice. This is only educational purposes and entertainment. If you want to invest, do your own research (DYOR) and invest at your own risk.

Thank you for reading!


Recent Crypto Related:

Should I Give Up?

Save The Children: Club1BCH 1st Anniversary Campaign!

Here's Why You Need Stablecoin

Let's Play With $CATS & $FATCATS!

Recent personal blog:

Who's Lame?

Looking Around!

Unplanned Going Out

Mixed Ramblings In Tuesday!

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: January 16, 2022

29
$ 15.92
$ 15.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 20
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Eheee, dami na din na earn di na masama diba UwU. Pag bumalik sa 0.3 yan hayahay na ulit UwU.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo baka nasa 0.25 BCH na yan pag bumalik sa .30 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the end never buy Daiquiri ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha why?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't done Tropical Finance hanggang ngayon po. hay aku, buti nalang may references na ako for future. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe alam mo mas advantage pag early ka kasi mataas pa ang APY...may risk nga lang din talaga like rugpull tulad nung beachswap.. ganyan ang Defi world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i started my staking journey too with Tropical Finance, i staked my celery and Daquiry and ive since then earn up to 150 Daquiri for free, im still staking though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, same here.. the APY is still profitable so let's not pull it out yet. Free Daiquiri is cool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow....a new business investment. This is so new to me. What is the minimum investment rate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depends on the amount you can afford to lose ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made good profit.. I wish I had grabbed the opportunity from the start, I took it for granted although since it dropped to its original launch price I could gather and stacked more daq… this was a wonderful, congratulations on these achievements

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, yes you can buy now because it's still low.. I bought some too and put it on farms with flexUSD pair

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin 89 Dai palang earn ko total. Liit Kasi ng cly ko dahil nagbenta ko.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya pala ako di ako nagbenta CLY kasi mataas pa APY nang Cly pool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ma'am Eybyoung kayo na po talaga. Sobrang expert niyo sa mga ganito. More achievements po ma'am Eybyoung.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe di naman may onti lang knowledge.. ikaw try to explore crypto na rin start on SmartBCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakahumble mo maam.☺️ Gusto ko talaga maam kaso wala pa akong enough knowledge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice good gains!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Meyzee☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki. Ako sobrang late pero ika nga, better late than never. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe okay lang yan di pa late ang lahat ako din naman lagi late kasi busy tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki2 narn nakuha ko jan...sna bumalik sa $0.2+ yung price

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sana nga bumalik na sa $.20 pataas $.30 ata ATH nyan diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago