Thank You Readers!

59 82
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

When I was newbie at read.cash, I really don't care if somebody will read my article or not. For me back then, just by writing down hundreds to thousands of thoughts already satisfy me. I always wonder before why so many thoughts popping in my head, sometimes they are even debating in my head especially if the thoughts have different voices. I know the answer now, which is a tool to make money from compiling words with creativity.

It's so frustrating before because I cannot write it down everything and post it in Facebook, it's the only social media I had before. Sometimes I wrote but end up deleting or restricting the post because some may misinterpret the thoughts, overreact or misjudged me based on the contents. I don't even know that “blogging” exist back then.

Unexpectedly things are mostly the most beautiful thing

When someone posted in an earning groups I joined with a caption “Want to earn extra income by writing? Then join read.cash blah blah blah.” My interest sparks from the thoughts “I can earn through writing” I don't have any idea how to write properly but never hesitate to join and give out a try since I really want to release a lot of my thoughts in my head wherein nobody will judge me as I was anonymous..

Signing up in read.cash was the most unexpected things I ever tried, as it serves as the gateway of so many opportunities that lies in crypto world. The gateway of knowledge, fun, entertainment and earning opportunities.

I never thought that one day I could earn thousands of dollars just by writing random thoughts from my sexy brain.

Thank you readers, you made it possible for me to be a content creator

Until now, sometimes I am still not confident with what I wrote. Sometimes I promote my articles if I felt any relevance on the topic, if a readers can learn something from it or I can give entertainment but if not I don't share it even in our Telegram group as sometimes I felt my writings is not woth sharing for.

Before I don't mind if somebody read my article or not, but right now I do appreciate everyone who read my article especially those who are leaving comments.

Despite sometimes I cannot reply all comments in all article I publish as notifications are piled up. You see in the screenshot photo sometimes it took me a week to cleared all my notifications, it's time consuming. Sometimes it took me more than 3 hours to clear it even doing the continues mark as spam.

I apologize if sometimes, I cannot comments on your articles or reply on your comments or your reply into my comment because it's too exhausting digging my piled notifications.

But I do appreciate everyone who leave some comments in my article and for some little tips, I really appreciate it a lot.

You guys made it possible for me to do my best in writing, to create content that has quality even if it doesn't interest to some but at least having some comments in my article will give me an idea that what I wrote is worth reading for and is not a piece of trash.

I may not be the best writer you'll ever know but at least, knowing that what I publish is worth reading for is enough.

Closing Thoughts

Thank you readers and co writers, without you it's impossible to have a wonderful and colorful journey in read.cash and noise.cash as well.

Please know that I am trying to read back your works to show appreciation and support like you did to me, it might not happen to all of your publish article but at least I do visit you and read your works in a while, one step at a time as I also have a life outside the virtual world.

I am forever grateful and thankful for always reading my works, without you guys I cannot get what I have right now.

Thank you for reading!

Note: Original content unless revamp.

Date Published: October 26, 2021

33
$ 17.27
$ 16.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 21
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Hello to one of the women in noise.cash and read.cash that I adored immediately after I joined this awesome platforms. I've been rooting on you since day one, Ate and until now. Reading your articles feels so great, laging may new learnings and realization ako na nakukuha. Continue feeding us with lots of articles pa, Ate! 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one of the first people I started to follow since I came to Read, I really like your articles, for me it is also a challenge to read all the articles, but I keep on doing it. Thanks to you for bringing such interesting topics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po for the readers you have today. It seems like writing before is a bit tedious to do especially the earning tactic before can you earn more by interaction. But now, I know that you are getting recognition today. Congrats po again for your readers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, although sometimes nakakapagod na rin grind nang grind..haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pinagdadaanan kaba?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Meron hahaha 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramdam ko. Pati sa article mo ngayon.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yieee! Your the inspiration to many Ate lalo na sakin! Your fame from us na mga pinoy user dahil sa kakagrind mo na parang nilalaro mo lang tas ako hirap na hirap partida wala pa ako iniisip niyan na iba kundi sarili ko lang at mga boses sa isip ko. Hehe. No worries kung di maka read back kasi dami talaga natin e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thank you, madami lang talaga laman utak ko kung ano ano lumalabas 😂😂 pero nakakapagod rin, alam mo ngayon feeling ko pagod na pagod na ako 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pienso que debes buscar a como sea ese espacio y responder a los que te comentan y dan su pedasito de corason ya que por ellos es que estas en la cima. Linda noche para ti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you as well sis for your amazing articles. Your one of those I looked up in here for you all are inspiring. Thankies ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis hehe nakaka touch naman 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for writing din ate. We got a chance to read amazing articles. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, this cute hehe thanks for readingy articles hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you, my dear. We are all a great team here. And as long as we continue to support each other we will be just as strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, support each other will keep us going

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you! 🙏 You are amazing. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you too for writing too for our learning and entertainment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! I'm a newbie and reading you experience helps a lot! Seems like it was a long journey. Very cool! I hope I can write good articles because I love writing and reading about different subjects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are surely welcome and I say thank you too for always feeding me with your knowledge and experiences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been a long and good journey for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana all andaming nagpapop na mga ideas..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome and I am glad you didn't hesitate to join this platform when someone told you about it and see you today, you never expected such amount but your articles made it possible. Keep going and we would always support each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it just me who's feeling at peace while reading this article? It's like a calm tone of yours trying to communicate with us. You're a great content creator po. And just like you a curiousity hit me wand that's one reason why I joined this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I wrote this one like talking to all of you hehe. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda na kaya mga sulat mo now ate 💚 nakaka inspire din kayo ng mga users esp. sa mga bago 😍💚 Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat minsan wala ako tiwala sa sulat ko rin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really feels good when our content is read by many. Good to read about your growth and your appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it helps us to go further when somebody read us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and continue spreading very nice articles!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankful with read.cash and my supportive friends here too. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, same here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga dapat dalawin dn articles ng commenters pra continuos lng yung interaction. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nman, slow nga lang ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep up with the good work 👏 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks PVM..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting feedback for me is part of the joy of writing. Keep it up with your good work. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, writing is satisfying while having readers gives us joy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is your hard work that too you down here sis because some open account but couldn't put in hard work so they quit but you stand back keep pushing it and here you are been a great writer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, some just like easy way.. it's our hardwork that makes us stay in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have been amazing for the past 4months I came to know you... always inspiring me to push myself and be better.. so thank you for all you do and congrats on 1k in advance though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis!!! Keep em coming!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, mejo same tayo ng topic na article pero bukas ko pa papublish yong sakin ahahaha.

Anyways, ako nga di na gaanong active dito huehue. Wala na ung dating ako kaya about dito ang isusulat ko. Saka cool mga article mo, madaming aral isa na ako na ako sa natuto. Kaya deserve mo yang likes na yaan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nabasa ko na, nakakatamad na rin talaga ngayon noh I mean siguro pagod lang tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything you have achieved is thanks to your effort, how nice that you can tell us your experience and teach us that you can get ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I had an amazing journey here..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing the number of your subscribers alone is a big accolades. Imy just imagining if your started from a sport as you said or you just appeared on an already ground. Lol. I must say this: you have these followers because they/we finds you and your articles interesting My dear, you've done well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, it took me a year and more to get that subscribers I don't even know half or 3/4 of it still active heehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve all the readers you have because you are an inspiration to many. You write informative articles, which benefits so many, so as a co-writer, thank you for also being someone we can easily ask for help when we needed some guidance about something. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hehe, sometimes I don't feel that way but thanks hehe.. I am here as long as I can help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep up with the speed of engagement here cos you are like an inspiration to persons like me

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much for always commenting on my article, I appreciate it a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need to thank. You write well so everyone reads your writing. We like it. And by doing something good, it has become better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hehe. I see you are new in my comments section.. I'll visit you one of these days hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sure you are most welcome dear. I am happy to here this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love appreciation posts like this. Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you for reading 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago