Struggles In Buying My Own Pegaxy

19 129
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Pegaxy is the new blockchain game we eyed for and some scholars in AxieBCH guild already playing it, it's an NFT horse racing game under Polygon chain. The game is no brainier, less stress and effort because the horse will do the race unlike any strategic game that will consume your energy and will make your brain drained thinking what would be your best strategy to counter your enemies team just to win the battle.

I'm taking about Axie Infinity, the game is cool, it will make your brain works but what's not cool is the SLP price, making the game isn't worth to play right now but we still play it's our commitment as scholars despite the Axie crisis. While this Pegaxy you can just sit and relax or cheer on your Pega but that doesn't help at all, your winnings depends on the race track and your Pega statistics.

Struggles in getting my own Pegaxy

Due to this Pegaxy I've sold some of my coins at lose such as DODO and YFI just to pay my crypto loan in Binance so my 0.82 BCH collateral will be release, then I'll add it on my capital in buying Pegaxy. I've had 0.58 BCH on Spot in Binance, 0.82 BCH collateral on my loans and I sent 0.60 BCH from my Bitcoin.com wallet to make it 2 BCH. My price range on buying Pegaxy is $750, 2 BCH is worth $761 at $380+ per BCH when I sold it $10 is intended for gas fees purposes. After selling into USDT I bought Matic right away, then sent on my Metamask. After selling some coins and buying Matic struggles, here comes more...

“Next struggles connecting Kyberswap into my Metamask wallet”

This gives me headache, I even went outside the house just so I'll get better connection with the WiFi because I can't connect my Metamask on Kyberswap. I have to connect it because I can't swap my Matic into USDT. After how many attempt in connecting my wallet I've done it successfully I was ready to buy my chosen Pegaxy.

This was my first choice, her name is ETH LEZGO she had better statistics her strength and lightning is good, also the winning rate. When I click buy it says it is not listed or already sold. I was frustrated because I slept late just to get Pegaxy but it seems the timing doesn't want me to buy, same goes with @bmjc98 we both have the same struggles haha! It's worth $739.

Sorry for uncleared photo it was just a shot of my other device.

“Another struggles, our funds are lacking”

Because our first choice with MJ was sold already we look for another one but our funds are lacking, she did her best reaching out PVMihalache, Cryptonator and Olicrypto so we can lend some amount just to add on our capital.

Above photo is my second choice it's worth $770 and the statistics is perfect, I even asked MJ that I'll go for male already since I wanted to get it done as we plan to buy different gender in case we want to breed our Pegaxy in the future and she agreed just to end our frustrations.

Sadly, she wasn't able to borrow some additional funds for the both of us and she was even told by Olicrypto (gramps) not to get FOMOed. It was good advice.

So I can't buy the Pegaxy as it's worth $770 and my funds after bridging into Kyberswap was only $754, it should be $761 but Matic went down below my buying price like a shit. I lost $7 on it LOL

“Finally, the struggles ended. I've had my first ever Pegaxy!”

I was about to give up on HOZ bloodline of Pegaxy, I was looking for another bloodline such as Campona.. I don't have plans on sleeping without getting my own Pegaxy. I refreshed the market tab on Hoz bloodline and I've seen this beautiful IronMan Pegaxy but she's a female, perfect timing.

It's statistics is good because it has high strength, lighting, speed and wind. The only downfall is that it's water is zero and fire is only 1%. But winning rate is ranging 23-25%, so I hurriedly bought it.

“But before successfully getting IronMan Pegaxy, it took time.”

Before I got my Pega it took a lot of loading, I was very nervous someone might bought if before me. I've spent how many hours just to get it and I'm getting frustrated.

I just finally breathe when it says transaction completed. I was very satisfied and happy.

Closing Thoughts

“Sometimes struggles are given just to test your patience.”

I've realized sometimes our struggles are there to test our patience, how much we really like to pursue one thing. Also timing will give you the best bargain, imagine if we didn't encounter delayed we could've bought pricy Pega than the one we had right now with low statistics. MJ has beautiful Pegaxy too with very appealing statistics.

Thank you for reading!

Recent Crypto Related:

Trip In Tropical Pools

Should I Give Up?

Save The Children: Club1BCH 1st Anniversary Campaign!

Here's Why You Need Stablecoin

Let's Play With $CATS & $FATCATS!

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: January 19, 2022

25
$ 17.22
$ 16.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 14
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Kaya nga e. Blessing din yung struggles natin dahil baka na fomo tayo if ever pinahiram tayo ni gramps agad agad. Haha. Worth it pa rin mga pinahirapan natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga hehe at least di na tayo naka utang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po! Kukunin daw akong isko ng kakilala ko dito kaya medyo nagbabasa na din ako kung pano laruin hahaha. Buti naman po kung no need na masyadong pag isipan kasi madami na din akong nilalarong NFT games hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madali lang naman sya no need na pag aralan kasi kabayo mo lang tatakbo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already the price today is more than 950. What madness. ahah. Congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear you are right ..we have to struggle for our betterment and achievement..good ideas which you shared

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your new pega sis!

Is it not possible to send usdt directly to MM? Do you need to buy Matic on Binance first and then send it to MM and convert again?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not possible because USDT is under Eth it cannot be compatible with Polygon..

You can buy UsDc then bridge to UsDT using Kyberswap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang Axie Infinity ang ang mahal ng investment. Pero sure naman ang kita. Congratulations for overcoming your struggle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Una ko nakita to kay mj tapos nag ask ako sa kanya kung magkano investment, ang laki pala, hahaha...

Naiimagine ko un kaba mo at tension bawat transaction na ginawa mo, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha tension ko lang baka mabili agad yung Kabayo mapunta sa wala yung pagpupuyat ko 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So painahan pala talaga ng pagbilo ng best na kabayo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuu talaga I can't relate pero the struggle is real pala so ayaw ko na talaga ding mag start jan. Cheer ko nalang kayo on the side tehee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha iwan ko sayo 😂 ayaw mo talaga mag try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko na baga mag labas ng kwarta huehuebels

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka mahal man diay anang pegaxy madam ei..hahaah good luck sa imong journey ana madam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat madam hinaut lagi mabawi unta dayon after 2 or max 3 months haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate para ba yang karera ng kabayo? True ate sometimes struggles tests our patience to measure how much we wanted that thing. Congrats atee🎉❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo karera talaga sya pero online ganon..thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago