Noise.Cash Is Getting Better With The New Updates!

51 120
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Noise.cash has gone through a lot of updates just to make the platform better and spam free. Spammers are really pain in the ass to our dear admin, due to this many updates and changes happens along the way since it was launched last December 24, 2020, it was Christmas Eve.

Spammers are leeching the funds making those genuine writers get less and not just that they are ruining the site reputation by posting a lot of trash.

New features added to fight spammers (Since it was launched)

  • Rate users

  • Free tips Eligibility

  • Minimum Withdrawal set to avoid higher fees.

  • Heart ❤️ Tip button

  • Free Tips got removed and totally replaced by heart tipping

✍️ Rate users

This feature was added to determine the legit and spam users, this will also bring fairness to everyone that noise.cash admin did not chose to rate us but other users instead. By this features the system can easily determine who are spammers and not. The rate users shown that 93% of the user from Pakistan, 85% users from Bangladesh, 72% users from Philippines and 57% from Venezuela are spammers. According to Simon upon checking the rate if it was a mistake they have seen that it was not. The admin even made an effort to translate the English version of it's post, explaining what to do and what not to do inorder to be rated “good” or “excellent”.

You can read the noise.cash post in here, Dear Users. For you to know what are the do's and Don't's for your account standing.

✍️ Free Tips Eligibility

You might wonder why I crashed out the text it's because this feature has been unsuccessful and removed. It brings a lot of confusion to all the users since the Eligibility to get free tips at that moment is based on the system ratings, the system rates will depend on the recent activity of users. Plus there's a rule that must be followed, users must promote Bitcoin Cash or just post about real stuff and no more shilling about other coins and other crypto media platforms. The admin just wanted to give more to those who keeps promoting Bitcoin Cash because that is the main purpose why they created noise.cash.

Many has reacted or got dismayed because mostly users share their experience about the other platforms. I am also one of those rated poor by the system but noise.cash told me that I was just mislabeled. You can read an article I wrote about it, here.

This feature experiment was not successful because many got disappointed, although its their rights to implement whatever they like for the Bitcoin Cash promotion but not all users have the knowledge about Bitcoin Cash, as for me I know about Bitcoin Cash, I also post about it but I cannot just write all about it since noise.cash is like a tweeter platform. Good thing, Simon removed that feature and rules.

You can find the admin update about it here.

✍️ Minimum Withdrawal

Many are complaining that the fees when sending the BCH from noise.cash wallet is high, due to the micro tips. Some are mad calling Bitcoin Cash shitcoin telling that transaction fee is low while when sending their tips from noise.cash earnings is high. Seeing the problems, noise.cash added new feature to set minimum withdrawal to avoid high fees and any problems sending their BCH to other wallets, this has been a very good update. Noisers is not having problems anymore by just setting the minimum payout.

I set mine at $1, some ask “why not make it $4-$5 since it was your daily target? ” it's because I still want to contribute in making a lot of BCH transactions in the blockchain by setting $1 because it can be achieve immediately..

You can read noise.cash update about this feature, here.

✍️ Heart❤️ Tip Button

I made meme, intended for spammers but I know this does not work because of the rate feature

I find this feature very cleaver, salute to Simon by thinking this. It's like the heart button is not just an ordinary button because it has a value. The value of it when it was first implemented is $0.01, that time freetîps are still there, it was great because users can earn a little when someone heart their post or comments. Many got excited seeing a lot of heart tip in their notification.

✍️Free tips was replaced by heart ❤️ tip button

This update was finally live yesterday (May 8, 2021), the freetîps was totally removed and replaced by heart tipping. Many got excited, but later on their excitement fade when they noticed that they earn slower than having freetîps.

But within the day, noise.cash made new update again that the heart will have different value ranging from $0.01-$0.04.. the lively of noise people came back after having a little disappointment lol 😂

https://twitter.com/MarcDeMesel/status/1389217244048146432?s=19

There are also a lot of users got excited about @MarcDeMesel tweet and renoise at admin post thinking that the heart value will be $10, not thinking that only if he (Marc) likes/love the post, that will be deducted to his own wallet. Noise people sometimes lacks reading comprehension because they only focus on the $$$$ lol.

I find the recent update better, why?

I find the new update better, because somehow it will control greed of those tips hoarder who set 50-80% for themselves because the heart value is random. The $4000 limit per day will be distributed to a larger pool compared to the freetîps feature that a user can set whatever percentage they like.

The heart tip value also has limits wherein when you over use the heart or keep flooding a user with heart, no more value on it. It also has limits to avoid abuse from those users who are making “upvoting rings” .

After the new updates, I seldomly seeing spam comments and post anymore in my subscription and also in explore if sometimes I visit it.

Closing Thoughts

How do you like the new update?

As for me, I like it. I am also earning decently ranging $3-$5 a day.

Did you ever find fault with the new update? Share it in the comment section let's discuss lol.

All images are my screenshots, memes are my creation from meme generator app.

26
$ 14.72
$ 14.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 8
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

I like the new updates too. Logistically, I think that the BCH I was able to earn from the past few days have significantly increased than before. Before with the FTs and all, I was just taking a minimal percentage of the FTs I was giving away, now, I don't how much goes to me and I think that it's really fair now. $4000 a day is a lot, but as the audience grows bigger it will be imperative that the distribution becomes fair. And I think that the developers are doing a great job in ensuring that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to earn in noise.cash? I registered it now and I don't know how to use it hehehe .Can I subscribe you?Is your name same as here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's the same.. Click that “Dear User” in a blue word it will direct you on how to use noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's know some smart tips to see more...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww is it really that free tips remove on noise?😱😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find your article very informative and I shared it at noise cash again and since the wing has been taken out of my I found that re linking your article is a good thing to do when my brain can't think of something new to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right . Noise cash is a great sites and it update help the reall Persons and protect from spammers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The excitement was really high from all quarters, going through the comments on Marc's post on Twitter, I saw how excited people are, I just wonder how they choose to believe he will give make all ♥️ $10 when in actual fact he was saying something else.

Also I love the new update, it gives everyone an almost equal chance of earning. Unlike the former Free tip . The only development I'm not that happy with is the rating system.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it is good for long time noisers saka sa mga madami ng followers or subscribers. Unlike newbies like me medyo hirap. I usually earn $0.5 a day pero ngayon $0.20+ nalang ata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If that's the case then you have to do what we do, we also experience that before. You know there is no easy way of earning money.. we build our brand for a long time just to get what we have now, and newbie is not exemption to that.

Engage, learn, make friends, and good earnings will follow.

Old users didn't use magic to get what they got now, we also experience before what newbies experiencing now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the updates too! noise.cash keeps improving ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bhe it's getting better than before and no spam comments anymore in my feed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you right .noise cash new rules is great.New rules caught the spammers. Look your post 0.02. 0.03. 0.04 at first 0.02 high level give tip its make 0.03 and 0.04.And normal accounter give tip to make by 0.01or0.02

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, the $0.2-0.04 is random while the $0.01 is the usual amount of tip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you get a lot of comments. 😅

I think I found a flaw with the current incentives. I wrote an article about it. Here is the link in case you have not seen it yet. https://read.cash/@MoreGainStrategies/a-flaw-with-the-new-incentive-structure-of-noisecash-a936bea9

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha just read it and leave my comments in there..I was actually gonna find your article later I read it on my notifications.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How do you like the new update?

Actually, I like the new update since I can earn from six dollars in a day. Maybe it's just my free time why I got that some.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then the update is great right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought I could not save lol. As of now, I'm now near to $7 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha really great me too as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew nothing about the new updates since I became inactive due to the fact that after giving away all my freetips on February, paktay na wla na aqng nakuha. With the new update, I might get back.. thanks for updating us here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go ahead and make some noise 😚 surely you will earn now with the current updates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The problem on the update is, newcomers will have a hard time getting some heart react. I know that the solution to this is to post creative or interesting content. But it will take time for them to have lots of subscribers and maybe they will lose hope and leave the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me it's not a problem, they should undergo the process before thinking the earnings which is to engage, once they started engaging they will earn more subscribers and the good flow of tips will follow. With the update it will filter users who are genuinely using the platform like any other social media and does not only after a few bucks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said. But I hope that there will be some benefits for newcomers that will all follow the rules of the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree with you! Imagine spammers are reading your article hehe upcoming days will make noise cash number 1platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! It is already famous ranking same with Publish0x and Uptrend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep... Just like you i like the latest update. No more greediness of others and i think its all fair unlike before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it is all in fair now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so inlove with the update. Ngayon lang ako naka kuha ng malaking tip sa isang post ko ee $0.72 haha. Mas better talaga to bukod dum ung sa comment din. Mas nakakagana lang mag comment at post. Saka dun sa tipping system dati, bat sila ang sisipag mag change ng percentage. Ako basta naka set na sa 20% diko na binabago, nakakatamd din ee gusto ko bigay na agad. Hahaha.

Sana more update to come pa para sa noise.cash 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin din minsan may 30% ako haha di pa nmn ata greedy yun. 😂

Ayos nga noh ilang post lang ako today naka $5 na ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa'ganda na nga ng paganda ang noise.cash. Sana wag abusuhin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, with the current features I think di na masyado ma abuse and noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Upvote, tip or heart circles are always created by people but sometimes we always engage with our close friends, too. I really wonder how will the system detect the abusive actions ^^

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is detected, because if you keep tapping the heart button of your friends replies the heart will no longer have value, I experienced it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahh that makes sense. Thanks a lot dear ^^

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, have you experience it dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I just wondered how the system works on this issue :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see, I find it is working well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My nanotice lng ako. Isang user hndi ko nabibigyan ng heart .. Walang value kpg nilalik ko.. Pati comment nya. Ano yun kya yun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi naman ni noise di lahat ng heart makakatanggap ng tip. And it's true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it is limited.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin din nmn, pansin ko nga minsan e like ko kay @ruffa wala eh.. lagi din ba nila.like nung user na yun mga post mo? If yes din don't like each other so much 😂 that's the detection of upvoting circle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo.. Nilalike ko rn sya lage 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun na nga yung upvoting detection 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sakin, gaya kanina si eyb tagal din natin nag usap sa comment box ayon. Minsan nga may post na walang value ung heart ko haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga kaya minsan di ko nila like ang reply mo kase yun na yung upvoting circle detection hehe. Dapat di natin like ang each other always 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And that answered my question mga ate, kasi si mrs. Pepper, pag nilalike ko yung mga post niya wala ng tip, ganun din siya sakin. Nakaka panibago. So kailangan mg lay low muna hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good that your question was answered 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate, thanks. Buti nalang may pagka chismoso ako, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha okay yan gamitin ang pagka chismoso sa tama. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago