No guts no Glory

40 71
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Have you encountered a person who complains a lot, yet cannot raise their voice to the person or certain situations they are complaining?

From the title itself it talks about guts, guts to raise your voice, guts to step up guts to do the things with confidence in yourself. Some people are gutless and cowardice, especially to those direct people around them. They cannot tell them directly what they thought or what they feel. Maybe there were afraid that a person will be mad or have some violent reaction or whatsoever.

I think it is better to tell people directly what you feel or what are your thoughts especially when it comes to a personal relationship, being frank will not lead you astray. Frankly speaking, will avoid unnecessary thoughts and assumptions as you are both changing ideas and come up with a solution to compromise and aid the complaints.

Some people tend to vent their complaints to other people instead of the person they were complaining, this somehow forms a "gossip" as both are changing assumptions without clarifications to the second party. This is one of the worst attitudes of a person, making gossip instead of speaking frankly and being straightforward. This is an act of cowardice, that sometimes leads to conflict.

Personally, I am a straight forward person I always talk frankly. When I don't like certain things I always have a word without hesitation, being coward is not on my vocabulary but I always make sure I speak it pleasantly, without insult and unpleasant words. It's always better to talk frankly than backstabbing that person. It annoys me hearing complaints from a person who doesn't even have the guts to speak frankly, because for me if you can't speak it then you don't have much right to complain a lot.

Only those people who have guts will have glory, for example, if you have guts to risk on a certain investment then you will rip glory so as failures it always sticks together and you will have it either gains or the failures. In taking every step only those who have guts will step up. So as to personal issues, only those who have guts will rip the truth out from nonsense assumptions.

22
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Myt.24
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

You sharing very good article about this topic. Good presentation thank you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whats good about this dear? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article presentation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I agree with you and your article No guts no Glory...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, dear yeah because if you are gutless stepping up is hard to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i agree with you..Its better to be speaking frankly in person than backbitingπŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it's a bad habit to backstab other people than to talk to them frankly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true, @Eybyoung. I also don't like those people who cannot tell their complaints to that specific person. It's so easy for me and less complicated. It can easily solve the problem without involving the people around you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, I find it annoying when some people tell me their complaints to me but cannot tell the people directly they are complaining to. Like, is it really hard to speak frankly? how come I do it easily. Just like that lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same. πŸ˜‚ But, maybe they're not that brave just like us. 🀭 They're just brave doing the gossip thing. But when it comes to facing the real person, they're too coward and cannot handle the situation. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I have some people around me like that. Instead of telling the person directly, they tend to tell the other people and that made them gossipers. I don't like those attitudes, good to know people like you who have guts like me, cheers!😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was surrounded by those people too. That's why I can really relate to your article. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really annoying right? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ my gosh lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ So funny that you really got annoyed because of that. I think it just happened recently on your part? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get annoyed because, it happens everyday πŸ˜‚ and that person seems cannot appropriate what is around and loves to complain a lot tsk tsk. Like they have negative thoughts about everything πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. That's too annoying then. πŸ˜‚ He didn't even realize how annoying he is. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, they don't realize because it's their nature πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this for me? hahahaha. Wishing I have a guts to speak frankly 😐

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hahaha no! why is that. I just have some people around me who keep complaining a lot and yet don't have the courage to speak up. Hmmm, try to speak a little, little by little and you will develop the habit of speaking frankly of course with some limitations to your words as long as you have passed your point of views in that certain person or situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my personal life I said words frankly as I dont want gossips. I mean here in Readcash hahaha.. Baka mamention na naman ako sa article e haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

HAHAAHAHA! never mind those people, just let it pass. Di nmn tayo pa victims lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guts guts guts ahwww. By Sexbomb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahhaha may kanta ba yung sexbomb na ganyan?? di ko alam haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahy wala ewan. Haha basta yung get get ahw kanino ba yun? πŸ˜‚ haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

get get aw, kase yun hindi guts guts aw πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha joke po kasi yun. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay hala di ko na gets, obobs lang πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well writing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can you say it's nice?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Until you confront your situation squarely, no glory will be accorded to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very true..one has to believe in self instincts and act accordingly..that helps a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I think so too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a very good habit you follow. Generally people become rude when they hear straight talk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, maybe because they prefer fake than the truth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so true, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago