New Darling In My Farming-Staking Journey 🚜 : 1INCH at Beefy Finance!

21 79
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

I get so excited with the staking journey that I checked it now and then, not just that I am also checking a new vault that offers higher APY's. There are a lot of liquidity pairs in Beefy but I don't go for it especially if the token is unknown to me, it's very risky to invest in a project that is not familiar to you.

Then, I bumped into a 1INCH token that was boosted by BillionHappiness from 57.42% APY and 0.12 Daily it became 150.67 while 0.25% daily, it's very profitable APY so I quickly decided to stake as I have 10 1inch token sleeping at Binance, so the bright idea came in β€œWhy not letting it work, instead of sleeping?” this shitcoin didn't pump so I just let it work.

I found it last March 31, 2021, but I added it yesterday April 1, 2021, as I am not sure with the 1Inch network if it's BSC of Ethereum but turns out it both as I confirmed it with @PVMihalache, I just want to make sure I won't lose my token.

After confirming I immediately withdrawn my 1inch at Binance and send it to my Trust wallet. I copied the 1inch address and paste it on Binance withdrawal options, then chose BSC. While I added the 1inch using the BSC network to see it in my wallet, in just a minute I already received my 1inch token.

After receiving the token I immediately head over to beefy. finance and quickly added the token into the pool. As you can see on the photo, you need to click deposit for approval and it will have fees like $0.20 after that you will again click the deposit all and another fee will incur $1.80. Then, after that it will be successfully deposited, so always prepare some extra BNB for the fees. So you will not be like me who ask (PVM) to lend me a little BNB for the fees lol.

So far, I already have three tokens staked at beefy finance the Cake, Banana, and 1Inch and 1 liquidity pair which is the BAT-BAKE LP, this pair used to have higher APY but it lowers down now. While the other one is on Cubdefi.

Closing Thoughts

I am kinda happy and excited about this journey. Never thought this is more exciting and relaxing than doing futures trading where I lose money instead of gaining. Of course, I am aware this also comes with risk but some experts always say β€œNo risk, no gains”.

What about you? Have you tried it?

That's all, this is not financial advice tho. DYOR on projects before jumping and putting your hard-earned money, always remember to invest what you can afford to lose only.

Related Article:

Farming Cake and Banana at Beefy Finance while flipping Cake at Pancakeswap

I Pulled Out My Coins at Nexo

Staking Journey at Cub Dens: Stake CUB To Earn CUB πŸ…

Thank you for visiting my blog, your like, tips, and comments are highly appreciated!

10
$ 2.09
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Constant1995
+ 1
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Ehem.! Gusto ko itry ito yung staking, may alam ka ba na article yung step by step, mahina kasi ako umintindi at pwede lang ba kahit phone lang gamitin. Atsaka nahihirapan din ako umintindi kapag andun na ako sa Trustwallet, di ko alam pano ko i convert yung BCH ko to eth.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron lang ako guide pano gumawa liquidity pair.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First mo gagawin tingnan mo muna coin ma gusto mo e stake.. Wag Eth kase wala yan don di naka direct sa Smart Chain. Si Leejhen may complete guide sya about sa lahat nang ito pati pano e navigate ang trust wallet. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah cool. Mga magkano kailangan para mag stake. Gusto ko lang madagdagan earnings ko para pambili ng NFTs.πŸ˜…

Ok kay salamat,.bisitahin ko nalang yung account nya.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dependi nmn sayo pero mas malaki capital mas malaki din earnings pero dyor pa rin ha kase lam mo na may risk lagi.

Yes visit mo na lang yung mga farming journey article nya may guides lagi yun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sure, sa bagay hahahah ah totoo ba yung may na hack sa ganyan, last week lang yun, pero di ko lang pinansin. Ok salamat sa time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo minsan may mga na hack na mga farming sites kaya invest what you can afford to risk lang hehe. Sure no probs 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok ok. Salamat sa time at information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun tlga yung gusto ko iconfirm.. sa bsc na yan sa pagsend.to trust.. Sayang lng ako sa fee.. kc sa normal address lng ako nagsend..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dapat nag buy ka na lang nang mga coins na Available sa farm site, try mo tingnan sa Pancakeswap di ba mag appear balance mo sa eth? Tsaka pag mismo eth lagay mo mababa APY non.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope.. at hndi nmn pwd isend from nexo to bsc.. baka mawala pa.. sinend ko na sa binance.. dapat nga ibalik ko nlng sa.nexo.. hay buhay.. bawasan tuloy sa fees

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laki pa nmn fees sa eth, kung gusto mo mag farm using it need mo e sell yun tas e buy nang mga available pairs don if liquidity or token na available sa pool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$10+ nga nung una send ko sana ssabinance..hhinantay kokbumaba $5+ nlng.. nalugi pa tuloy..ibalik ko nlng yun sa nexo..bka matempt pa ko ibenta..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diba pag pair may liquidity? Para ba syang sa trading naliliquidate talaga. Gusto ko din etry yan. Kaso need ko mag convert ng bch pala haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung impairment losses yun na yung baba yung isa mong coins pag tumaas pagka gawa mo nang liquidity pair. Bali pag nag pump baba example BNB nag pair at $300 tas tumaas into $350 yung BNB mo baba sya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko gets masyado, basshin ko nga ulit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha kung bumili ka bnb at $300, tas nag gawa ka liquidity pair tapos just like now tumaas into $350, dun ka magkaka losses bali yung amount nang bnb mo baba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngeee, maiba pala pag ganon. Pero sa dens walang ganyan kaya walang risk ano?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo walang gayan sa dens yung farm ko nga bat-bake lp di nagalaw kase may tumataas ata na isa haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo walang gayan sa dens yung farm ko nga bat-bake lp di nagalaw kase may tumataas ata na isa haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakit sa ulo hahahaha. Jusmio marimar haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago