My SmartBCH Portfolio (Heart Breaking)

50 112
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

When my SmartBCH profit is skyrocketing I was happy sharing it on my article, how I earned from this and from that. Right now that it's failing, I think I will also share it as part of tracking progress or documenting my SmartBCH journey.

Not all investment is winning, you win some and you lose some. It's a matter of how you keep the winners and sell the losers, but in my journey I keep both and it's too late for me to take some profits as I didn't manage it well.

My total capital invested in SmartBCH is only 1.05 BCH. I put 1 BCH to trade some Sep20 tokens, while that 0.04 was the one I minted for LAWPunks but I got my capital back already, I just used all of it to buy other tokens. Then I was able to sell a Punk worth 1 BCH, and I didn't pull out in my bag, so I added it.

Seeing my portfolio, most of my profit gathered was burned.

I remember the previous month or early 2022, my total BCH in my SmartBCH portfolio almost reach 6 BCH, but right now as I scan it through tuxpaper scanner it only has 2.09 BCH.

This is why I am really devastated with my SmartBCH investment, I didn't manage it well.

I still have DAIQUIRI and CELERY in Tropical finance pools, I haven't withdrawn it yet. I also have LAW in mining and also have .60 BCH collateral in my blockng loan.. I also have some FATCAT in their staking site so over all, I think I still have 2.80 BCH in my smartBCH portfolio.

Biggest loses

My biggest losses was in dsMART, I burned 1 BCH for betting it. I was just supposed to be trading it shortly but because I didn't manage to pull out right away and dump happens. I held on it thinking it will still pump but to my dismay it became a slow rug tokens.

Biggest Bag

My biggest bag in SmartBCH as of now is at GAME, I held 100,889 GAME tokens..it is worth 1.61 BCH as of the moment. I bought 0.93 BCH worth 100,000 GAME at $0.0040 and now the price is at $0.0030 which was way lower than my buying price. The rest was just a profit from trading it, and the 10,000 GAME airdrop from Olicrypto.

I'm still thinking if I'll hold it, since GAME does not dump so hard like others.

Regret not selling these tokens

I regret not selling when the price is still high with BPAD, CELERY, DAIQUIRI, and LAW I think these tokens does not go up anymore like it used too.

While CATS is going deeper as well, I invested worth $160 on it now it's only worth $33.

This is the reason why I don't engage in any SmartBCH movements right now, as I have to reformat my investment strategy in there. I also don't want to scare newbies with SmartBCH that is why I usually don't write my failures on it.

Ending Remaks

Seeing my SmartBCH portfolio, I don't know what to do with it. I still have the principal capital and had some profits as I only get 1.05 BCH from my Bitcoin.com way back to invest in SmartBCH.. I am not certain if I should sell all of it and secure my capital or I'll hold onto it.

I will think this through, because I plan to hold the GAME token for long term but now I am skeptical about it.

If I'm gonna sell everything, I'll have my capital back but BCH price also is very low, I don't know if it's better to swap in flexUSD instead.. what do you think?

More Crypto Articles:

Fear, Doubt & Uncertainties

Basic Concept Of UMA Protected Tokens

Understanding TerraUSD & LUNA Crash

Welcome To Bear Market

Until When Will Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Stays In The Bottom?

PAWNing Bitcoin Cash ($BCH) Via BlockNG

Who Are The SuperUMAns

Ending My Pandaland Journey

Copy Trading - Bityard Experience & Observations

Tara Magtanim Nang Puno: Retweet To Plant A Tree 🌴.

Grow Your BCH Satoshis In Bitcoin.com

Earn FlexUSD While Holding It

How To Cash Out VIS Direct To Gcash-Bank Acct. Via P2P In Binance

Find me at:

•readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: May 24,2022

33
$ 22.37
$ 21.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 20
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Comments

Making money online more than $15k just by doing simple work from home. I have received $18376 last month. Its an easy and simple job to do and its earnings are much better than regular office job and even a little child can do this and earns money. Everybody must try this job by just use the info on this page… 🙂 AND GOOD LUCK.:) HERE====)> https://www.workbz.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta ako pull out na talaga diyan. Sa NFT lang ako medyo sinwerte haha buti nabenta lahat ng akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice ako naman di masyado ma swerte sa NFT yung sa LAWPunks lang isa haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would feel disheartened and frustrated and all that as well if my portfolio suffered such losses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it's really disheartening 🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iyak nalang sa LAW CATS at Eben. Fave ko pa naman. Tapos yung Gane rin. Dapat nabents ko na rin nga. Speaking of, ma-check ka mamaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, yung LAW at CATS di ko expected pagbaba nyan sobra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo mahirap nga ngayon, kakaiyak ang market. Hoping na lumaki parin ang value ng mga tokens para lahat tayo happy ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga pero matagalan pa yan bago mag bounce uli ang market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess since you have a net profit, it isn't so bad, could have been more when it was at 6BCH. But it could also be worse than it is now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, but I think I can't sell any since I trusted my major bag token which is the GAME.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friend at least be happy you have something in your wallet. I invested in luna. Now it is with $0.00001 yuck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, sorry for your loss. The yuck made me laugh haays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same as emberswap 😭. Laki ng nawala ko dun hahaha. Yung celery inistake ko nalang for one year para naman kahit papaano tumubo pa rin. Tho di na ako umaasa na tataas talaga yon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap na nga tumaas nang CELERY taas binagsak.. halos lahat naman. Di ako naka invest sa emberswap kasi tinigilan ko nga muna mag invest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito din balak ko isulat knina . nawalan ako gana.. Buti ka nga 1BCH lng 🤧🤧 sakn laki . nag 20+ na sna yun kung nagbenta.. Kaso, waley 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakasad nga talaga haay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope the market gets better. And more importantly I hope you get back on your feet soon, Eyby. The market is in, can I say, turmoil. Haha...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed the market is turmoil.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kumusta namn yung akin huhuh. Di ko na chicheck ate kasi baka ma depress lang ako eh huhuh. kailan pa kaya ito ulit mag pump huhu. I'll wait for that day to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha nakaka depress nga mag check nang wallet kahit saan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daiquiri, celery, Law and CAT tokens dumped heavily. We should sell and buy token at proper time. Sister I am same lazy like you. Last time I lost my 1 BCH in Daiquiri dumped but it is fine as it was profit that earned from NFTs. Same you are enjoying the profit loss haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that Daiquiri is a shit as well. After the dump..the devs made a layer 2 and introduce Margarita lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This was a great blunder. They should first control over Daiquiri and then shall move for next token.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I gave up on all the tokens except FlexUSD. I find that token good enough for time being. I kind of lost trust in new tokens, I need to see use case before I can buy. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's cool Esmee, I like that flexUSD as I well.. we can earn from holding it too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhu super sakit naman niyan...kala ko linuluto kolang nasusunog pati narin pala token sa smartBCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha natawa naman ako.. oo nasusunog din mga crypto tokens and coins 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lusaw na talaga lahat ng token ko huju apektado din talaga SBCH dahil sa baba ni BCH and others 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, sayang pera eh nalusaw lang sakit sa ulo 🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa EBEN, Daiquiri at RBCH ako nalugi ng husto. Ang laki nung na invest ko sa tatlong to. Nakakaiyak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talaga, ako naman wala ako invest sa Daiquiri sa pools lang galing from my CLY stake kaso sayang pa rin eh.. madami tayo talaga lugi haay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems crypto market in general had a big crash. I lost some in other promising projects.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, crypto market is really a mess right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yong JOY, maigi pang jan tayo nag lagay lahat. Naaalala mo lang yung 10k Joy kp, if diko nisell un, malamang kahit eguls ako sa iba kong toke di ako maga sell ng mga paluging token 🙂🙂 kakaiyak tsk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh, kaso di rin naman din natin talaga alam uy sino mag pump at mag dump kaloka talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe, ang lki ng nawala sayo sis. Kung ako yan eh baka di na ako nakatulog ng maayos eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga mdjo wala akong gana na talaga sis, iba pa yung nalusaw din sa Pegaxy 🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Must have been so heartbreaking. I feel your pain, sister!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, really heartbreaking 💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The loss is big and it has affected almost everyone, especially some of us that invested in some tokens that are dipping now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I know many of us in SmartBCH is in pain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm regretting selling those token before they pumped and you didn't sold when they were high

Our pain is kinda same

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's too late, regret always comes last..💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's not only you everyone who's love the SmartBCH projects and invested in it now in loss. Dipping of all the SmartBCH tokens also become the reason of losing my interest in SmartBCH projects now it's a long time I didn't open my Meta-mask wallet also Even Didn't visit the marketcap.cash😤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, I don't open my Metamask too just when I have to do something..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung CLY ko ate hindi ko makita sa Daiquiri pool doon ko lang yung nilagay at nakastaked ngayon hindi ko na makita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm ni check ko akin kahapon andon pero di ko ma unstake kaloka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago