My Sky Photography(2)

Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

When I was a newbie here I didn't know how to capture things or object with good angles but seeing many users here having smartphone photography, I was challenged and curious if I can do it myself. I was inspired by their beautiful pictures. So I did try capturing from flowers, insects, and this one sky photography. I had a great desire to capture beautiful sky on my own, at first I was hesitant since the spot is not that good since I am far from the sunset location. So I adjusted and capture it with different angles instead including the backgrounds.

Sunset and sunrise effect to the sky is a very relaxing view, the natural beauty of nature is really breathing and it made me really interested to capture it on my own. Seeing the natural beauty of nature will help you relax and appreciate it's beauty more, how amazing they were created.

One thing I realized is that never limits or doubt yourself in taking some steps to the things you think you can't do. We should be boundless when taking steps to the things we really want to achieve, I may not a pro photographer but I am sure by trying my best and taking the first step I had developed eventually. Push yourself, you can do better.

Here are the shots, I hope you like it 😍

No more edits, for me they are beautiful already, you can check the date and watermarks that it was really my shot (R AI TRIPLE CAMERA Shot by Eybyoung16)😍😍. Actually, I don't know how to edit pictures too. I tried to edit some but I failed as I ruined it instead, because I am not really a photographer but just wannabe.

  • Device used: REALME C3

This is an entry of Smartphone Photography by @wakeupkitty @heartbeat1515 @Isabellaa

if you like to participate you can check out the link.

https://read.cash/@Isabellaa/photography-contest-d430e21d

18
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
$ 0.01 from @Jakir
+ $ 0.01 in other submissions
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Very well photographed. I really like your photography. You can do really good photography. These photographs have really created a golden moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, I thought I cant take good photos but turns out I can little by little 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. All these photos are amazing. You just capture them beautifully. I really like your photographs.. You have good knowledge on photography. Just keep it up. I waiting to see your another photographs.. Best of luck dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, just like you do good photographs, I never thought I can capture it beautifully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot chingu😍 is it coconut tree??πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope, I think it is palm tree 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh okay😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography.... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! The sky is so pretty! 😍 nice shot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, they're really pretty 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appropriating πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks great and I wonder how you managed to get it this way. That black against the colored sky. Is it because of the sunlight or?

I love the first photo and the one with the palm tree. It's as if it is cut out. πŸ‘πŸ€πŸ’•

P.s. Did you leave your link underneath the contest?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those black in color are green but it's already dark when I captured it, and the angle when I get the photos made them even more darker, I take it by slanting the device so that's how it appears, so the colored sky more revealing.

Thanks for reminding me I forgot to leave the link below on the contest πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aha that's how you did it. The sky here is not that colorful unfortunately. Good luck with photographing and the contest. πŸ€πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, that color effect of the sky appears when the sun finally setting down the darkness will begin to appear just a few minutes maybe and the color of the sky changes. Just got lucky I saw it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all those pictures are very very nice. Amazing captured dear. I lki your all article & Photography as always dearπŸ˜πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, for always supporting my photography captures 🀩😍 I just got lucky to see that beautiful and colorful sky, I had the chance to capture it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful. You made my day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful post and pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your ideas of focusing more on the sky rather than the ground. I believe you tilted your phone to face the sky and it works well. The photography is beautiful.

Another trick to take sky photography is timing. If you are taking sunset photography, you could start taking pictures from the moment the sunset start until it is totally dark.

You will see the different colour of the sky with only minutes different.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, that's what I did I captured it when the sun is finally setting down and the surroundings are beginning to dark, and the angle when I took the photo focuses on the colorful sky 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. I once do that too in my previous articles. If you have a mirror or another phone you can double the pictures with its own reflection. It will look nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Wow, I will try that one soon if I have the chance to see the beautiful colors of the sky again thanks for the tips.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago