My Sailors Photography 😍

31 29
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

I wanted to capture some sunrise and sunset photos but I can't go out to take some since I have a toddler that was so clingy and the view here is not that good spot for the capture.

My husband shares some sunset and sunrise photos, they were anchored at Hyuga Nada Japan for now and I find it very beautiful. The Capture was all natural without effects since I know him he doesn't know how to use filters or edit, he is so naive when it comes to that πŸ˜‚

So here's the photo, I hope you will like it.

SUNRISE

He has duties at 4 AM Japan Time, so he was able to capture the beautiful scenery of the sunrise.

SUNSET

He has duties from 4 PM - 8 PM so again he has a chance to capture the sunset, his duty is divided into two 4hours in the morning and 4hours in the evening.

Seeing the calm ocean and beautiful skies from the sun's effects are so relaxing. My partner works far from us, it is sad missing him but I am sadder for him as he is alone (without family, colleagues only) there to give us a comfortable life and provide our financial needs. Despite that there is pandemic, there he was working and risking just so he can provide our needs.

Seeing his capture makes me sad, and makes me happy as well because I know he is doing his best for us and seeing good photos, from beautiful views and his selfie I am a little at ease seeing he is doing well. But sometimes seeing his eyes being tired but manage to smile during our video call made me wish that I hope one day, he will come home and never go back to the sea, so we will be together. Soon if we will have enough funds to do some business maybe that wish will be fulfilled, in God's perfect time.

Long-distance is never easy, it may be sad being left but I know the one who left is sadder. Long live LDR people, believe and have faith.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Super nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome my dear πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg. All these photos are really amazing. I amazed to see that photos. But i got a Notification from you after a long time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 Yeah I've been inactive for a week I guess. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em 🀩🀩🀩😍 why is that so so perfect 🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks, it's really good right? I love seeing sunset and sunrise photos it never fails to mesmerize me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess 🀩🀩 I want to capture a sunset too or sunrise that beautiful like that here in our place, but can't, I'm using a smartphone thats why ,πŸ˜₯🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, this was taken by my husband and he only use smartphone 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What?? Seriously? Maybe he's using an iPhone? I really cant capture a sunset like that 😭 it will just came dark maybe because it's against the light? I don't know πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just a matter of angles when you took photos, he is using an Oppo R15 smartphone not an iPhone. Find a good spot and angles when you took photos, then the rest is edits for refining..but that photos I posted it was all natural.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, hmm πŸ€”πŸ€” maybe I will try again some other time 🀩🀩 Ahh, it's really beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes try and try, visit some communities or @Aminul wall you can see their beautiful captures like this for using a smartphone only, I also have beautiful flower photos if you want to check also using smartphone. You can do it, just find the perfect angle to capture the subject perfectly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀩🀩 oh, I'm one of his Subscriber 😁 thank you thank you 🀩😘😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see haha, his captures are good just like this for only using smartphone 😊 Try it yourself you can do the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You 😘😊 I have a Collection of my Random Photography in readcash, but its just a flower, leaves and something, that's why I want to try something new 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, same here. I want to capture sunset or sunrise with myself too😊 but I can't take because the spot is not good tsk sadlife πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a love the cloud contest on Hive, in which you'll win some hive token with these picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?? what community? I have an account there but didn't open it recently.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those shots are amazing- where did you even take those???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you read the article you will know where it was taken and who take this 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All photos are very good and amazing. You are a good photographer. Thanks for the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your kind appreciation on this 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaah! Words aren't enough to describe such beautiful scenery and amazing photos. hahahaha I want to use all the adjectives I know. That scenery is breathtaking, dramatic, bewitching, panoramic, spectacular, impressive. 😍 Your husband has a talent for taking beautiful pictures considering that he didn't use filters. Both of you takes good pictures πŸ’• (Sanaol po)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, thanks for such heartwarming adjectives. Yeah never thought also he can capture such beautiful photos, he just posted this one on FB tagging me and I was awed by its perfect shot..they are really Beautiful β€πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say.the last one is just incredible .... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Shot! it's so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, yes they are thats why I share these shots in here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago