My not so typical love story 🤭😍

Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

I never thought I would share my love story here because I think like "Who cares?" but I was inspired by @Yenand @Bestie plus the people who commented on my short post that wants to hear mine too.

Our First Meet

Our first met was April 3, 2011. I joined a clan texter group (Jeje days lol). April 3 was the date set of our group to have an eyeball. The eyeball was held at the beach, I arrived at the location in the afternoon with my friend. He on the contrary came in the evening. When he came I already had a shot of vodka (I used to drink a lot before, if you read my freewriting about alcohol effects "My Alcohol Insanity") you will read from there that I am an alcoholic girl before 😂. So back to the story, I already had some shots of vodka. When they arrived with his friend, he already catches my attention. He is tall, white complexion has looks, and very neat quality that . I was attracted to him, at first glance 😂. I am free and bold before when I like the person I will make the first move. So I went to him and our conversation goes like this,

Me: "Hi, I'm Dyosa (my codename)and you are?"

Him: "Hello I am BNT" (His codename).

We shake hands and I like it 😂😂

Me: "Never heard of you huh? And I don't have your number too".

Him: "Well, I already heard your codename but I also don't have your number".

Me: "Do you have a girlfriend?"

Him: "No, I don't have a girlfriend". (He was shocked by my aggressive questions 😂 and answer it reluctantly)

Me: "Wow! That's good then will you be my boyfriend?"

Him: Silent... (he was shocked even more and didn't even bother to answer me 😂😂😂)

Me: "Oh man, I'm just kidding!"

Him: "Oh? Okay".

Me: "But if you like the idea, we can have a try "😁😁

Him: Silent again... (Didn't answer me back lol)

Me: "I'm just kidding again, don't be so serious 😂 here, why don't have some vodka" (I was holding a glass of liquor and give it to him)

Him: "Sorry, I don't drink".

Me: "oh common, just one shot. Just take this one please". (With pa cute gestures lol but no effect 😂)

Him: "I am really sorry, I don't drink liquor".

To my dismayed, I drink it instead and walk out from his sight. I was like being busted twice 😂😂😂, it was my first time meeting a man who does not accept my offer and does not drink alcohol much (don't get me wrong, he was the first man I ask to be my boyfriend 😂)

That night I was convinced, that I will do my best to get him because I always have this attitude to get what I really want, to satisfy my ego. I do not sound like a lady right? Hahaha, that's why I said this is not a typical love story lol.

So days passed, after the eyeball our group moderators are sending group messages with the numbers of those who attend the eyeball, so I got his number and my evil plan started lol.

April 6, 2011, that was the date we agreed to feat each other since he doesn't have a girlfriend and me either. Featuring is like advertising its codename at the last part of the message it can be as being in a relationship with that person.

I never thought that it will last because we didn't have this normal dating it happened quickly just like a game. We are far from each other, I live in a rural place and he lives in the city. He has to travel 6, hours from his hometown to mine if he wants to see me. Our relationship only evolves in texting and calling each other. As days passed, we started to get to know each other. Actually, he started to get to know me, who I really am. Most people misjudge me for being a bitch or a slut because I drink a lot and jammed with boys. He also thinks that way, because who would have thought a fine lady will be so aggressive like I do? But when he finally know me, he falls in love with me and I succeeded in my evil plan lol. He became my shock absorber and listen to my story, my childhood is not pleasant and I came from a broken family that made me act like a rebel. People, hate me and judge me but him? He stayed. He never leaves my side, and never judge my actions. He was not my first kiss, I had flings but don't call them as ex because they are all useless who only after for sex. Among them, he is different because he afters my soul and that made me fall for him too 😍😍🥰, later he realized that my hymen is still intact lol and he even sticks to me more. We have faced so many struggles together and still holding on, he also helps me to get back my faith. He leads me closer to God again. I am a Christian but a backslider because of so many trials. God has given me someone I can lean on.

Now we are already married, we have also a beautiful daughter now. We are always in an LDR (Long distance Relationship) setup because he is a sailor. We are not always being together because of the nature of his job but I am pretty sure l always got his back just like how he supported me morally back then.

I admire him more when we had our daughter he loves her very much. He almost took care of her when she was a little. I never had a hard time taking care of the infant because he got it 😁

AN: Dyosa was just my codename not because I am so gorgeous but because I am wild lol.

I hope you enjoyed reading my not so typical love story, I wanted to elaborate more but I don't want to bore you 😂

#Mylovestory #MyInsanity

61
$ 10.85
$ 10.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Jahidur123
$ 0.05 from @quantum888
+ 1
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so sweet.. I miss those times where people only find someone to text whole day and night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that time we don't have to think much about serious matters just enjoying texting haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry I mistakenly move it into spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which one? my reply?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I mistakenly moved it into spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can undo it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry I cannot find it anymore 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I see its okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haahhaha di ko to nabasa dati ah. May succesful love stories din pala sa clan 😅

Now i know how to get a guy. Dapat straightforward at kalimutan na si maria clara 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA oo meron nmn jejedays 🤣

Oo pag gusto mo gora na, basta alam mo sa sariling kaya mo at makukuha mo pakiramdaman mo rin 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natry ko din yan nung college haha ang jeje ng mga tao 😂

Kaso di kasi ako straightforward and walang lakas ng loob para mag una sa guys. Ikaw talaga isang alamat 😆😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha yun nga eh college days yang ka jejehan nang mga tao.

Alamat nang breezy girl 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a woderful love story I have read here. You are really a lucky girl to find a honest husband like him. He even didn't drinks when you offered him. I find you a frank girl and your husband as a honest person. I wish your relationship exist forever and always have a happy life.👏👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are always trials that may come in our way but I hope we will conquer it. These comments are 3 months ago, I just visited this old article when the bot notice and give tips 😆🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha... I am glad you responded to my comment which was 3 month ago. Yeah, I have also noticed that the bot started giving upvotes on my old article too. 🤣🤣👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yeah sorry for the late response 🤣 yeah the bot is paying off our old article.. I think most of my old article he tip it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bery interesting story..........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha is it a fruit? Berry 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear it is great story I like your all article. Your writing style really amazing. Your story I read dear very interesting story dear.. thanks for story I like it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊 thanks for your support as always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello friends, I am using this new one. If any of you subscribe to me, like, share, subscribe, I will subscribe to all of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform enjoy aand interact more so you will going to have subscriber.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have tips for newbies you can check it, "Tips for newbies (My Read.Cash Journey)" article you can check it out for more guides.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a love story indeed. I like it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha thanks you 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I learnt that we should not judge people before knowing them. We might end up being wrong about what we think about them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, you got it right. Some people are so judgemental in physical aspects without knowing the story of that person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And those kind of persons can't help anybody to be hapoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah because they can't be happy for themselves either

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaah❤️😍 love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha thanks 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Me: "Do you have a girlfriend?"

Him: "No, I don't have a girlfriend". (He was shocked by my aggressive questions 😂 and answer it reluctantly)

Me: "Wow! That's good then will you be my boyfriend?"

Him: Silent... (he was shocked even more and didn't even bother to answer me 😂😂😂)

Me: "Oh man, I'm just kidding!"

I smiled a lot after reading this, I really liked the words.😂😂😂 But after reading this, I am still laughing, writing comments and still laughing😁😁 Really very interesting.😁

But, your love story is really nice.❤️ Also your daughter so cute, I hope another day you share a article with your daughter.😍 Take it forever. I wish stay happy by the countless blessing of Almighty Allah.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad dear I make you laugh 😂 all the wordings I used are really what was happened before..

I like to share my daughter's photo but not now, she's too young to be exposed hihihi. Thank you dear I wish you have a beautiful love story too 😘😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was laughing at first because I remember my clan days hahaha. My code name is Nevermore that time hahaha. I also knew the featuring thingy hahaha. Its good to remember those days but I am not able to attend EB that time because Im too shy haha.

Then I started to cry a bit when I read those lines.

People, hate me and judge me but him? He stayed. He never leaves my side, and never judge my actions. He was not my first kiss, I had flings but don't call them as ex because they are all useless who only after for sex. Among them, he is different because he afters my soul and that made me fall for him too.

I remember the old me when he was not part of my life yet. A typical girl who likes to go on a bar during weekends together with the boys, flirting with other guy even if I had a boyfriend. It comes to the point that I have no respect to myself and I am no longer believing in true love until I met him.

Ansarap lang balikan ng mga ganong eksena. Naiiyak talaga ko Eybyoung hahaha. As I typed this comment, napapa thank you na naman ako kay Lord kasi kahit sobrang pasaway ko noon binigyan nya padin ako ng tao na lagi kong pinagdadasal mula noong 20 years old palang ako haha. Parang gusto kong gawan ng part 2 yung akin a. hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oh? I never thought we have something in common mommy yen that was the old us before meeting the man of our lives. I also do not believe in love before that's why I keep jumping into relationships. Every time they initiated sexual acts, I leave them instantly without a word, that thing made other people see me as a slut because I keep going with other boys lol. Without them knowing, I did not give myself and the reason I left quickly is the lack of respect. They only after sex, like wtf.

But these guys are different, I even told him I am not V anymore and had many boys just to test him but he stayed and never judge me. And I am very thankful to God because he never let me down despite I am throwing myself anymore instead He sends someone, someone who understands me better than me myself.

If you want to have a continuation of your story I will gladly wait for it, it's good to read something about life too. 😍🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never thought that God will send me a guy like this. Walang bisyo as in. Hes not drinking and hes not smoking, becuase of him I am 3 years alcohol free. Kase hiyang hiya naman ako sa kanya hahaha. Kaya ayun nagpakabuti nako talaga kase hindi nya deserve mga kalokohan ko dati 😄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hala same talaga tayo 😂 walang bisyo din yung sakin. As in wala ako nga dati nagyoyosi din tinigilan ko lang kase di ko kaya nahihilo ako.. Tinigilan ko na rin uminom kase nakakahiya kababae kung tao mas malakas pa uminom sa jowa ko 😂. Siguro binigyan talaga tayo nang partner na matino para maging matino rin tayo, God is indeed good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sana oil my forever 😍 happy for you to find someone who truly cares. Uso talaga clan dati 😅 kasali na ako doon. Pero never meet someone who I can really be mine. Bokya ako. Di kasi ako pansinin kasi hindi din active sa mga eyeball. 😆😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha akala ko ako lang mahilig mag clan dati 😂😂😂 jeje days natin. Oo nga I am just blessed to met someone who can help me to grow and be on the right path 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chaaaaroooot!!!! Pwede ma inggit 😂 iyong ma culture shock ka kasi mas nakahiligan mo iyong mag text with your style. 😅 minsan may pa signature pang nalalaman. Code name ko dati ay BABYDARK 😂 palaging gloomy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahaha wag ka na mainggit gumagawa pa si Lord nang magandang love story para sayo 😂 oo nga pagandahan pa nang text style dati eh 😂😂😂 para mas attractive pag mag gm. 😂 ako nmn DYOSA, dyosa sa kalokohan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hanep na textmate yan. Maraming first time. Tapos may pa rule rule pa ang iba na bawal ang ligawan ganern pero wala ka may balak pala iyong iba 😂😂 tapos iyong expectation mo iyong parang ang ganda ka usap tapos feeling mo gwapo ito sa personal tapos na bokya ka pag meet up mo kasi ang layo sa imagination mo 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhahahahaha grabi tawa ko 😂 oo akala mo yung ang ganda nang text style mga gwapo, bokya pala sa personal 😂😂 relate ako dyan eh 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayaw ko na sa earth nun. Gastos pa sa unli. Minsan kinukupit ko pa pang load ko 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahhaa oo nga magastos kase wala pang extend extend nang unli before 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, at least po your evil plan worked po, lol n i'm happy for u po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it was successful 😂 I really have this attitude to get what I want. If I can't get it, I get frustrated 😩 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy for u po n i like your story po, it's kinda different because you're the first one who make the move n good thing po that your husband's a gentleman if not, bka iniwan n binara po kau, lol, u both r really meant to be po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I chose my target too, I have this attitude that can detect person behavior then I know what approach I will make 😂 thank you I hope you have a great love story to tell too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, mine's a little complicated po, lol, because the guy i met 3 years ago n my boyfriend now was both introduced by my half brother n the 3 of them works in the same company n my friend from 3years ago talks to my boyfriend, kya ang saya-saya po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha saya saya sis reunion sila 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cnbi nyo pa, sakit po sa ulo, lol, ngaun, msya na po aq sa bf q n nkpgmoveon na po aq n ala po aq nilihim sknya, lhat po ng ngyri last 3years ago n npatunyan q rin po na kramihan sa mga lalaki ay chikadora, kc chinichika xa nung isa n un po pinagtatalunan nmin nung bgo plang po kmi, akla po kc ng uusap pa kmi kya cnbi q sa bf q na my google na pwde isearch pra mlmn u ang bgay-bgay na ngyayari sa akin d2 sa boracay, ngaun po ndi na un issue sa aming dalawa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Evil plan indeed😂 this is beautiful ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha how do you like my evil plan? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww What a love story!!!Fully cinematic😁Btw best wishes for you and your family..May God keeps you happy Forever❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaa its as if you are watching cinema right? 😂 thank you and likewise I hope you have a beautiful story to tell too God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That clan-clan and jeje days was so relatable. 😂😂

May your relationship stay strong. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought I was the only one who joined that ka jeje.han 😂 it turned out may makaka relate pala dito 😁.

Thank you, I hope you too😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

জীবনকে ঘৃণা কোরো না জীবন কে ভালবাসতে শেখো। ভালবাসা দিয়ে এবং ভালবাসা পেয়ে তোমার ক্ষণিক জীবন স্বর্গীয় সুষমায় উদ্ভাসিত করে তোলে।এটাই হচ্ছে ভালবাসা।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Upon reading your comments I went to Google for translation 😂 is this what you saying?

"Don't hate life, learn to love life. With love and receiving love makes your momentary life manifest in heavenly balance. This is love."

You have a good message, thank you. I am now loving my life receiving and giving love. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, I still remember my codename in texting clans. FrOst_ 404 cute lovestory though, hope you have a fruitful lifetime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really good to know that there are people who can relate here to my jeje days 😂 Thank you and I hope you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loved your story...❤stay happy and blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and likewise 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naks 🤣 parang ang cool pakingan nun

Me: "Do you have a girlfriend?" coming from a women asking a man 🤣. I really like this part. Lodi na kita 😂😂 So cool 😎😎😎 Me: "Do you have a girlfriend?"

Him: "No, I don't have a girlfriend". (He was shocked by my aggressive questions 😂 and answer it reluctantly)

Me: "Wow! That's good then will you be my boyfriend?"

Him: Silent... (he was shocked even more and didn't even bother to answer me 😂😂😂)

Me: "Oh man, I'm just kidding!"

Him: "Oh? Okay".

Me: "But if you like the idea, we can have a try "😁😁

Him: Silent again... (Didn't answer me back lol)

Me: "I'm just kidding again, don't be so serious 😂 here, why don't have some vodka" (I was holding a glass of liquor and give it to him)

Him: "Sorry, I don't drink".

Me: "oh common, just one shot. Just take this one".

Him: "I am really sorry, I don't drink liquor".

To my dismayed, I drink it instead and walk out from his sight. I was like being busted twice 😂😂😂, it was my first time meeting a man who does not accept my offer and does not drink alcohol much (don't get me wrong, he was the first man I ask to be my boyfriend 😂)< ang cool mo jan 😎😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, naka inom na kase ako nyan kaya yung guts ko grabi to the highest level 😂 lakas mang trip 😛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ako umiinom. Tubig lang at juice 🤣🤣.. di boring basahin 😆😆.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang yan, wag kana uminom delikado ka sa ganda mo 😂 malakas kasi ako uminom dati pero may limits din mahirap na mapagsamantalahan 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

details the love affairs and adventures of a couple to this day,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it detailed much? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Landi mo naman Idol. 😂😂😂 Jokeeee hahahahhaha. Sweet love story. 😇😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo malandi talaga ako dati 😂 pero hanggang trip lang noh 😂. Kailangan din lumandi para makahanap nang forever lol 😂

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahahahha. Ahy oo, sakin kasi ako nilalandi eh. pogi problems 😎😂😂😂😂 Joke haha. Anyway have a healthy and lively life with your ka forever. Stay gorgeous and WILD. 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all 😂 gusto ko kasi ako ang malandi, turn off ako sa mga mahangin 😂 hahahaha wag ka muna maglandi bata ka pa 😂😂😂 wag tularan, kung wala ka pa sa tamang gulang 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo mama. Aral muna. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dapat lang wag pasaway ha 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Linda sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who's Linda? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ভালো

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobrang tawa ko Article nato, Relate much ,Sobrang galing mo naman magsulat, napaka detalyado po. Sana may continuation pa like story nyo sa pagiging LDR din , hehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Salamat, I intended to write it this way so the readers will not be bored 😂 well, I will think about making continuation thanks for your interest 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@kawen... clan 😂😂😂😂

Dito nkakabuo ng masayang lovelife e...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rho
3 years ago

Hahahahhaha siguro nga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha!Relate ba @rho?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An interesting story... You're such a straight forward woman. I like that attitude.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I am a straight forward person I don't like Cowards 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're cool!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a Love Story <3 Love is in the air 🥰 Amoy Valentines today Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaha parang out of season noh? Kase incoming ang Halloween 👻 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!astig na love story. Congrats to both of you. Not good at first meeting but you settle down at the end. Love is not bored.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, yeah life is unpredictable indeed 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A story I can relate. Real good👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to know there is someone who can relate your sentiments 😊 Thank you and thanks for the upvote, so generous of you 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

jejedays ahahahaha nice.. It turned out well so the myth about not finding true love in such scenario is broken hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, some people even say "A relationship started in a snap will also end up like a snap" but I got them wrong 😂 True love is boundless and unpredictable 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahahahaha same here sis ahahaha....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha laugh out loud to those judgers lol. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must say I enjoyed your story, you are really a good person and rare to find, not everyone can love the way you did and have the courage to speak out, I admire your courage and understanding. Now you have a lovely daughter because you were true to your love. If only others will read and learn how to stay true to their partners and summon the courage to speak up. Finally, I. Will add distance is never a barrier when two souls really love each other. Thank you so much for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, it wasn't love at first I was just being attracted to him. He is a snob at first and my ego was hurt so I did things, to get his attention to satisfy my ego 😂 I fall for him when the time, he started to care for me when no one else does. Exactly distance is not a hindrance to making relationship works because when you truly love a person you will love their souls even without their presence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. So now I know how to get a guy. 😂✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha you can follow my tricks on how to get a guy, just make sure you control the game so you will not end up losing 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many guys should I get? 🤔✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depend on you lol 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many guys should I get? 🤔✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice story and relatable ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 I hope you enjoy reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing love story dear.....I am so happy to hear that you are happy now and your baby is so cute like you and your husband... Best wishes for your family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, I am happy you read my love story 😍😊 I hope you too 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i cant relate . i dont have a lovelyf hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha you will have one soon just keep flirting 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wishing the both of you a healthy and happy relationship. As i was reading your article, i got kilig. You must be so lucky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haaha thank you, I am happy I made you kilig 😁. Likewise I hope you have a great love story too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I am thinking of sharing my story too in the coming days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you find time to read my write ups and subscribe . Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will subscribe to you and visit your write-ups. Just subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did already. Tnx in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe personal love life should not be shared with anyone because love life is totally personal matter of lovers and should be always personal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I respect your beliefs, but what is wrong in sharing it? If you are not making it in a scandalous way? Does it ruin your life by simply sharing? It just a matter of comfortability, if you are not comfortable sharing your love life then you don't have to. I Shared this one not just because of the love life itself, it talks about life wherein he helps me find my way out being stuck in my situation If you read the whole text. And it is worth sharing, to inspire that in this cruel world there is someone distend to help and understand you. But nevertheless, I respect your views and opinions. Thanks for dropping by 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha you are so funny! I like your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahh this is sooo cute❤ a responsible man is what every woman wants to be with

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeaah, he is really responsible 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow......excellent! Literally I never heard of this kind of relationship. The most important thing is you twos are always by each other side💓 For so many years he has understood and held your hands. Wish your relationship to exist forever❤

(your article brings a dream inside me....if my half_broken relationship would be fixed and continue like yours😓)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sorry if I made you sad by realizing your broken relationship after reading. But don't be sad there's is always someone distend to you, just wait for its timing and make yourself better in the process. And don't close your doors 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ya sure😊 thank you so much ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was uncomfortable and yeah, embarrassing. But I must give that man a thumbs up. 👍👍 He respected you and didn't made you feel more embarrassed and I felt that somehow, based on his actions, he assured you that it was okay.

And yeah, we should always be prepared, especially when our time is near.. I mean, our period. 😂😂🤪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, I wasn't embarrassed that time, because actually, it is more like a trip to me 😂 I was challenged more when he says no because my ego was hurt and I cannot accept that he declined 😂 I like to play fire with boys before, and when the fire is really hot and get bigger I will leave in an instant with a wild laugh satisfying my ego(if you know what I mean lol). That's how it should be but it turns out in a different way but somehow beautiful 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago