My Little Ways Of Giving Back To Community

77 122
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Happy 4th Independence Day Bitcoin Cash! You are still a toddler but already showing greatness to the world!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

This is supposed to be posted yesterday August 1, 2021 exactly the BCH day but due to my tiredness I wasn't able to write this one.

Last June I got the orange badge here at read.cash for sharing a little of what I have but due to my tips are not that much as the robot during the first to 3rd week of July seems stingy to me so, I wasn't able to maintain it. I don't complain about that, I just can't maintain giving tips and to be on top tippers due to that reason. I got the opportunity to give in a blast last June as I got blessed by Marc Demesel tips.

Giving Back At Noise.Cash People

Due to the reason I stated above, I wasn't able to maintain the orange badge but it's fine for me. But I still give tips little by little. Right now I am on rank 65 as tippers, it's kinda funny I got kicked from the top very hard lol. But I don't condemned myself for that, I'll just do my best to get back at least on top 50.

My noise.cash earnings got better in July, so I did the little giveaways in there as I didn't tried giving tips for other's in there. Although, I give little tips via QR but only to my sister's account because she can't receive tips from the funds (I blame her laziness for that lol).

My Giveaways mechanic's

The Task:

1. Post photo on your Facebook Myday that you love Bitcoin Cash please edit or add the BCH logo so people will be curious with BCH. You can include yourself if you want.

2. Then introduced what is BCH or why you love Bitcoin Cash. Include links of your read.cash and noise.cash to your caption so if people got interested they can click your link.

3. Screenshot your entry and send it here in the comments section. Or you can post it on your wall and send you entry link here.

4. The higher the views the better reward.

5. Deadline - Sunday morning 8AM PH time. August 1.

Note: All participant will have reward, if the participants numbers increase I will also increase the price.

Tips will be via QR.

Why did I chose this taks? Simple just making BCH great because August is it's birthday!

Source: my noise.cash post

I choose the task particularly to celebrate the 4th birthday of Bitcoin Cash. I remember last year, I was a newbie back then I also participated a giveaway by other users here and I got $.50 as tip even if I was one of the selected winners, because back then the price are small during point system. You can check my entry here, #BCHDay (My entry)

I've got 16 valid participants

My BCH awareness post in my day results is out. I only validate 16 entries. As I've said the rewards will varies on views and your efforts , so I hope you'll accept my judgement on this.

1. Jing143 - 88 views ($2)

2. Suhi - 67 views ($1.65)

3. Mary88 - 61 views ($1.40)

4. AyatFatima- 55 views ($1.40) - she has the same price with the 3rd as she posted it also in her wall with 26 likes

5. We have a tie=

Mhaira - 53 views ($1.25)

Jenivel- 53 views ($1.25)

6. SemFT - 48 views ($1.20)

7. Yhani - 44 views ($1.10)

8. Jon - 43 views ($1.05)

9. Abbywan - 42 views ($1)

10. Sajib - 34 views ( $.95)

11. RacerTv - 15 views ($0.85)

12. Akagaminoneloy - 6 views ($0.80)

13-16 place will get ($.70)

Kim- 5 views

Pachuchay - 0 views

PrincessBusayo (she did not reply if her post has likes, I accepted her entry because I know her in read.cash)

You can check the entries in the link below.

Source: my post at noise.cash

The price is not that much but even better during our times last year lol, the highest reward is only $2 as I tried to divide the price accordingly from the views and for their efforts as well, and the lowest is $.70 I think it's not that bad at all because I get the price from my own wallet.

Over all $18 given rewards

You might wonder why you've got the reward in 2 or more transaction I made it like that to add a lot of transactions in BCH and just rocking the QR code button πŸ˜‚

Source: my noise.cash post

I did split their rewards in 2 or more transactions just to make use of the QR code feature in noise.cash. It's a little bit hassle doing that but I endure it for the sake of making more transactions in Bitcoin Cash.

I started making a little steps in making one of my dreams come true

I created new wallet for tipping others in noise and for donations purposes. It's been one of my dreams to give a little for the the less fortunate people, I always admire people who help others like @bmjc98 and @leejhen who gives smiles to other people from their own efforts and hardworks. But this was fully inspired by Telesfor article β€œWhy I donate and why you should donate too” it's very inspiring article, give a read on that.

Although, I am giving a little when people needs it. I even remember during the first lockdown was imposed worldwide last March 15, 2020 I donated to someone in facebook via Gcash to help her buy milk and needs of her baby as her parent lost his job. I also give a little to beggars, especially those disabled beggars but I don't give much to other beggars as well for the same reason sir Telesfor mentioned in his article that some are just being used by gangs.

My $1 savings for mom is still on going, the amount did not increase much as I accumulated some of the satoshis during the bull run.

I've got a total of 0.84BCH earnings in July and I promised to whatever excess I'll have I will use it as rewards for my giveaways and random tipping and donations.

I only spent $18 for the giveaways which means if the BCH price does not go down I still have $6+ left in wallet. I will tip random users who are deserving and keep supporting me at noise.cash via QR.

While for the donations, I will give whether it's in the platform or outside virtual world. I will slowly spare funds on that wallet incase someone needed donation I can have funds for that.

Closing Thoughts

I am also poor, I also need money for my family. I also have goals and dreams but giving a little to others is also one my dreams. Like Telesfor said to me,

β€œPoverty is relative. Compared to Marc, I am also poor. Very poor πŸ˜„ I am sure there are many poorer people than you. Much poorer people. πŸ˜„β€ - Telesfor

He is right, poverty is relative and I believe there are more people poorer than me.

As for my BCH giveaways at noise I did it just so people will share awareness about Bitcoin Cash how great it is! I hit 3 birds in one stone, giving and rewarding users, making used of QR code feature at noise (adding microtransaction in BCH blockchain), and share awareness about BCH. That's clever ideas hit me lol.

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: August 2, 2021

Image Credit @Glez

31
$ 19.88
$ 17.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 19
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Wow...bless you more..it is better to give than to receive indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up, I hope to do like that when I get enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow. Nakaka inspire naman po kayo. I always adore people like you na gumagawa ng ganito pooo. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

those little things that you consider is already big to others, miss eyb. God bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh yayyy, Congratsuuu ulit sa winners. Gusto ko din sana mag ganyan, kaso nitatamad ako talaga. Kaya via tip nalang dito hahaha. Pwd namsn na siguro un. But this is great, more blessings pa πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so kind po,one of my dream din po is to help other lalo na yung mas nangangailangan kahit sa maliit na bagay lang,,kaya para magawa ko ang maka tulong sa kapwa kailangan ko din magsikap..☺️,kakainspired po kayo..More blessing to come pa po ..Godblessβ™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How nice of you po. Promoting BCH and giving back to others. Nakaka inspire po. By the way is this giveaway still open? I would love to try.😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It ends already just stay tuned na lang for next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure po. Keep safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so nice! Also... heading towards 800

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What 800? I've got Proposal in GC hehe for the club

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Di ako aware sa task pero maganda yun ha. Nice way of promoting BCH. Sakin nag share ako sa myday ko, which I rarely do. Pero waley e. Ayaw ng iba and for sure sasabihin nila, puro ako pa show off. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Pero gusto ko tong idea mo. Makagawa nga lagi ng ganito.

And tama ka. We also need to save for ourselves. Gustuhin man natin na mag bigay sa marami, di naman natin pde gawin. Kaya spend what you can afford to give na lang talaga tayo. And congrats sa achievement mo! Pag natapos na bahay ko saka na ako mag resume sa Charity ko.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hmm I've got an idea collaborate tayo next tas ganito task din, bali prize pool natin pagsamahin.. tsaka we will bring the club name bali event nang club tas we will ask amount sponsorship for additional prize sa club members and of course those who pledge we will show off their names haha

What ya think? I was actually thinking this after I did my giveaways. It's great idea kase ma promote and BCH at least dalawa tayo mag handle? Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Count me in! Nice idea to. Chika tayo sa TG. Bet ko to para marami daylong mabigyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang di ako nakasali. Baguhan lang kasim dito. Siguro sa next b day ni BCH na lang.❀ God Bless po at patuloy lang po sa pagiging mabait at mapagbigay sa iba. πŸŽ‰Happy Birthday BCH.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe abang ka lang sa mga old user dito minsan kami madalas may mga pakulo na ganito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire your dedication in giving po even you need money too, that's great and noble. I hope you have more in the future so you can give more as well

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks Hart, hehe just making myself happy 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're so inspiring, I love how you show love to the community...this new month will be amazingly beautiful for you. God bless you and for your birthday I will send my gift 😊😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh do you know my birthday? Haha I just love our community and I must do this to make myself happy as well, I am happy in giving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁 just had to chip in that, time to do my findings....there is this joy in giving all the time thank you for the love..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha actually next month is my birthmonth 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Here will be hot ooo...birthday celebration of a legend....πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ already noted

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godbless you Eyb β™₯️

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thanks yen hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll be blessed more po for being generous. πŸ’— Thank you for giving back to the community. People like you will really be an inspiration to others. πŸ’—

You mentioned on your previous article na busy po kayo, but you're too amazing to still managed to give back! Chefkiss. Amazing. βœ¨πŸ’—

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe oo busy lang naman ako sa pagiging nanay at syempre sa noise mag-ingay haha.

Mdjo bless income ko sa noise kaya I tried to give back a little, it made me happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko mag ingay sa noise. Pero di ko alam pano? Hahahaha nagtry ulit ako kahapon, pero bat parang ang awkward para sakin. 🀦🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di ka lang siguro sanay don at mas sanay ka dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo din. Naadik ako dito, yung parang ayokong may ibang gawin? Hahahaha pero subukan ko ulit sa noise. Cute din dun e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis, super generous niyo po. Sayang kasi yung noise ko na stop ehhh, planning to make another account ng noise pag may cp na ako hehehe For now sa read muna lang ako.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sayang naman pero alam mo if you continue using noise.cash post and comments babalik din nmn tips nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na stop kasi ma tagal2 na sis dko ka continue for sure pag mag post ako ulit no tips yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo no tips talaga yan pero pag continue lang gamit mo sa account mo babalik din yan, try mo habang wla ka pa new cp. Din comments din don sipagan lang ganyan account nang sister ko now may tip na sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige try ko sis, ma tagal2 na akong na stop yun ehhh mga months na ata, try kung balikan do u think pag asa pa yun sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galante kaayo si madam Eyb oy. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Grabi gyud nang madam uy di makaya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I thought the challenge is not over yet. 😁 Anyway, I just love how you give back to the community in a creative and fun way. Yes, we all need earnings but we also need to share just like what you did. ❀️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha 1 day lang yan sis baka kasi lahat sumali wala na ako pang prize hahaha!

Yes I chose the task as well for our beloved BCH 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh excited pa naman ako. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its also in giving that we receive kaya give lng din ng give.. Sarap din kc sa pakiramdam.. Newbie po kaya di pa alam yan di bale, i am learning little by little with the help of friends❀️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Totoo yan, actually I did this giving back thing for myself because it made me happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are an inspiration po. Sad I was not able to join. But congrats to the winners anyway. β™₯️ More BCH to come!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe okay lang yan, next time na lang ulit. Ipon ulit ako pang prize 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't get to join here. I already found out about this when you already mentioned the winners on noise.cash. Nevertheless, you are very admirable by doing ways to give back. So generous <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh, I didn't know you are at noise.cash too. Hehe I never see you in there, Anyway better luck next time 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi dear, please correct it this is not BCH birthday. It was BCH independence day. By the way, you are doing awesome. Your little help can change someone life. Keep doing and inspiring πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awit. Sabi ko sasali ako dito eh. Di ko man lang naflex ang BCH kahapon sa My Day ko. Wahaha! 🀧

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha inantay ko nga entry mo eh, sabi ko na lang baka maliitan sya sa prize haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang po di ako nakasali sa pa give away, okay lang po sana po next time makasali na ako hahahhha. And true na kapag tumutulong ka sa iba kahit ikaw mismo ay naghihirap ay kapalit naman ito na gantimpala at sino pa po ba ang magtutulungan kung hindi tayo tayo lang din naman. Thank you po for inspiring me with this article.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, di ko na iniisip yan. Ito kase din gusto ko gawin masaya ako sa ginawa ko kaya I made it to give a little to make myself happy 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po you're such a kind person po. Continue what you're doing po because you are doing great po. More blessing to come po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Momma with your busy schedules you were still able to give back to the community, thanks and you are appreciated, duo I missed the challenge but a regular commentator I say thanks for you tips always

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for your support always I appreciate it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah I missed that contest. I am more here now in read :D I send donations whenever I can. I have set a limit on how much regardless of who the person is. It's quite a challenge especially if you yourself needs help hehe. Good job for doing what you're doing and may be continually blessed so you can share more.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes medjo challenge talaga pag need rin mag ipon para sa mga pangarap haha pero mag spare pa rin kauΓ±ti para magbigay.. haha I am afraid you will be disappointed with the prize mdjo maliit lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A wee help could be a big help for some. Keep inspiring! Have an awesome day, Eybyoung !

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much hehe just a little to make some happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're most welcome, thank you for sharing her cuteness hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awweeehh congrats sis. Sayang di ako nakasalim di ako nakapag basa ng article this past days. 🀧 Pero happy for you being so generous. I so love bch also. πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis hehe share lang konti, sa noise ko kase ginawa mdjo mahina ayuda dito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh haha medyo bumagal nga. Follow nga kita sa noise para aware ako. Iba na kasi acc ko dun kasi ang dati ko phone andun na sa mama ko, di ko maalala ang pass nun ehh. Kaya gumawa na lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh okay gumawa ka pala new hehe. Ipon muna ako ulit para sa susunod nmn hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sa new phone ko nilagay. Magkaiba kasi pass ng read at noise ko buti itong read naalala ko. Kaya ginawa ko, pareho na pass nito at yung bago ko sa noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na yan sis ingatan mo para may tip hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan nawawala ang tip sis nuh? Pero bumabalik naman siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ganyan yan sis may limits kase pero continue lang never give up haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhahaa oo sis. Never give up talaga. Di nga ko nag give up nung dati ko na matagal nawalan ng value hahaha kaya fighting lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to all winners. You are not so much poor, even you are ruch lol. Yeah!sharing is caring. You did it very well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha thanks , but I am not rich

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same kyo ni MJ sa title 🀣 may pagkaiba lng ng kunti.
As for me, every day ko nlng ginagawa ang pag give back to the community through sending QR code to random people on noise and upvotes and sponsorship here in readcash..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ginagawa ko din nmn yan, kaso nga mdjo di ako maka spend marami time tambak notifications ko nga mark as read nga tagal matapos hahaha

Haha oo nga noh nubayan 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every day kc dalawin 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hina din kase talaga nang read.cash ko tips kaya mdjo hirap man din hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay naman na ngayon simula ng change yung system

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga siguro makakabawi na this time

$ 0.00
2 years ago