Market Crash Version 2.0 Ft. My Shopping Time!

31 58
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Blood here, blood in there, blood everywhere! Bloody market hurts more than the break up of my ex boyfriend, uhh it doesn't even hurt like seeing your hard earned money are slowly dissolving.

Early morning I woke up to let my daughter drink her medicine, after that I check SmartBCH market. I've seen that $CATS lowered to $.000050 per CATS so I decided to buy. I even have problems encounter in my Metamask but it was resolved after I posted at noise.cash, a user help me what to do.

Unexpected Market Crash Version 2.0

After I bought CATS, I slept back and woke up 10AM, then I prepared myself as I planned to buy my daughter footwear before we travel to our province because her shoes are not fit on her anymore.

I chose to wear my #Club1BCH shirt, I actually out of dress because I already put it on our lagguage, then I saw the shirt and the skirt so that's what I wore instead.

While we are heading with my mom to the mall we cross an overpass, I stopped just to take a photo of my back to see the print. I haven't taken a good photo of it before that is why I didn't manage to share it before.

While I was in the mall I also chat with our Telegram and everyone are shocked with the market situation.

Almost all coins are on sale, BTC dropped below $50k that drags all the coins down to hell.

BCH down to $344.1 in Binance, Martin even said it went down $200 on other exchanger. Like oh my gosh! This dip is too much, although last year the price is almost the same before it went up on first quarter of 2021.

I was annoyed with the first mall that we went in to buy shoes, the sales personnel are very lazy to assist customer. The shoes that I like to buy doesn't have size, it took almost an hour waiting for them to look for the size, to my annoyance we left with mom and went to other mall. While we pass on Christmas decorations display I saw these cute Santa Claus, there we're big and small. My mom in-law said these Santa Claus are dancing when they are plugged, sadly it was unplugged when I checked maybe because the mall was very crowded.

I saw a purple Christmas tree on the other mall that we transferred, it's very cute. There is also white one.. it's very unique because usually Christmas trees are green ones.

This one is green Christmas tree with white and blue decorations, it looks cool as well.

This is what I bought, these items are cheap ones and not branded tho..

Here's what I bought today, I also bought some for my mom and mom in-law.. while I bought another heels LOL. I am kinda addicted with heels nowadays, I mean I like buying it because it's cheap anyway not branded haha, it only cost 280 pesos or $5.60 so not bad.. good to wear if we're going to church ☺️

While I didn't buy branded shoes for the lil girl as well because her feet size grows quickly, it's just a waste buying expensive footwear that will be left out when her foot size grows.

Despite the market crash here I am keep spending Hahahaha! Yoko na last na talaga promise LOL!

Source: my noise.cash blog

That's my explanation of what I bought haha! Anyway I am really bored and don't know what to write, sorry!

Closing Thoughts

I didn't mind the market crashed, I am immune already.. it's just that I need to cash out this month, I don't know if I can make it to pay my debt to mom and the $1 savings I did for her.. with the current market situation it's painful to sell πŸ’”πŸ’”

Today was tiring as well, after we arrived home.. I played my Axie Infinity and I got lose streak for pete's sake it almost ruined my night! Gosh! But at least I am still at 1100+ MMR huuuuuuuuh! Stressful.

Thank you for reading this nonsense!

Date Published: December 4, 2021

10
$ 11.07
$ 10.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Ohhh how I wish the price would bounce back as soon as possible. I need to cash out too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold on! Keep your Coins in your wallet. It would go up with new year arrivel. Don't be pessimistic. We all are going to earn enough profit. This is golden time to buy new coins which are affordable. Best of luck sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice collection of shoes, even if the market crashes you have to keep buying, haha. I like your attitude. It's a matter of time to wait for the market to recover.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako nagbubukas ng wallet ko, masasaktan lang ako hahaha Pero wait...... Ba't ang ganda mo naman mamsh? 😍 Mas dalaga ka pa tingnan kesa sa amin hehe @Ruffa

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Hahahaha dibali mag market crash basta maganda tayo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo para di halatang affected ng market crash 🀣 Btw, how to be you po? 😍🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Grabi talaga ang nangyari sa market hadoi na yaan. Nireready naba para sa big big pump? Rawrrrrrrrrr hahahaha. Pero yong shirt, sabi ko papagawa ako nyan ee huehue kaso gusto ko black sana tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pa print kana kasi eh para di na drawing ang shirt mo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, baka kasi di bagay sa black, tingin mo bagay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Complete set yun shoes ni bebe ah, may pambahay, formal rubber shoes pa.. Hehehe..

Umabot pala ng 344 ang bch, grabe naman.. Nagdiwang for sure ang mga may pambili..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sarap bumili non kaso wala man din pambili..

Oo sis dagdagan ko pa sana sandals kaso mahal na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, okay na din yan basta si baby eh kumpleto,hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon lang ako nakakita ng purple christmas tree πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA lagi kasing green tapos white nakikita ko. Lol pero ang ganda nya ah pero mas maganda padin kapag white hays kaso mahal.

Btw ate, ang cute ng mga shoes ni baby. Hehe lalo yung sandal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din first time ko nga makakita nang purple πŸ’œ kaya na picture ko agad hahaha..

Oo daming cute na pambata eh sus pera lang wala hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in the squid game: Red Light. Now it became: Red Line. How sad for all those who were in trading and with the opposite orders.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah especially with leverage 🀦 they're really dead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your pullover is very nice. Regarding the foot of the little ones, it is true that they grow very fast, those luxuries are unnecessary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Diana, so I prefer cheap ones she can have luxury when she grow up haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I woke up to the news this morning on a Whatsapp group. I was speechless and calm at the same time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we should stay calm it will up anyway.. just a matter of time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even with mask, ang ganda nyo parin hehe. I agree po na kapag branded ang binili tapos saglit lang magagamit e sayang baka matengga lang. Love the white Christmas tree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh kaya ayoko bumili branded maiwanan lang din sayang pera haha ..

Hehe salamat .. oo ganda nung purple Christmas tree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gosh!. Never talaga akong sumisilip pa sa portfolio ko kaya nagulat ako grabe anlaki ng binaba!..

Anyways, first time ko makakita ng purple christmas tree kasi usually green and white lang ang nakikita ko sa malls. Ang ganda nya in fairness!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh kahit ako na attract sa purple Christmas tree ang cute.. ako din di ko intindi wallet ko sasakit lang dibdib ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth..wag nalang muna titingnan ang portfolio..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sorry from the fact that the first Mall's customer care agents became too lazy to assist you, then on a second note, I'm also surprised seeing all tokens drop so drastically below an unimaginable all time low though we still hodl while we wait for good times ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah let's just hold and wait for bounce back..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda talaga ni Eyb 😍 Parang di mom eh. Mas sexy pa sa akin. Love the shirt po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thank you, print ka na rin nang shirt mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko yung purple at white xmas tree 😁. I love the shirt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ang ganda diba ako din bet ko ang ganda sa mata nung purple πŸŸ£πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago