Maintaining The Status Of My Home Grounds For My Active Income: Read & Noise

33 58
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I can mixed a lot of things, I mean crypto stuff. I can explore everything here and there, I can enter any opportunities to gain something or an experience but read.cash and noise.cash will always be my home of active income sites.

As you all know I was busy recently grinding with my Axie Infinity game account as I was given an opportunity to pass the scholarship from AxieBCH guild. Before that happens, we on the club was busy catching airdrops and joining meme contest.

Recently stuffs that making me busy

Recently mostly users have different stuffs they like to pursue because they enjoyed doing so, while I on the contrary and some of the #Club1BCH members were busy catching airdrops and joining meme contest. Some are buying unknown tokens that ended up into rug pull and shared their experiences.

Image Credit: @PVMihalache

This meme was created by @PVMihalache reminding every club members to focus on the real goal, although it's not bad to participate new things along the way but we must not forget the main goal, which is to earn BCH. As for me, I haven't focus on catching Airdrops that much during those time, I do participate if the ongoing airdrops and meme contest permits me or shall I say I was able to read the info and I was available at the moment.

Image Credit: @bmjc98

Current stuff that is adding on my daily routines was the Axie Infinity game, the game is not that easy if you don't know the game mechanics. I've posted an information about the game at noise.cash,

Is playing Axie Hard?

1. Yes, playing Axie is hard if you don't know the game mechanics, you don't know your team (Axies), you don't know what cards to use to smash to enemy, you don't know what strategy to use to end up winning battles especially in Arena. Don't just say, I think playing Axie is easy if you don't know the game, so it's just easy to insert on my schedule.

2. No, it's not hard at all if you know all the things I stated in number one. Plus if you are lucky to have good cards during rounds than your opponent.

So playing Axie doesn't guarantee that you will always win even if you know well the game because it all depends on the cards availability and if your opponent has higher speed Axie than yours or they have cards to slower your Axie, even if you already have all the cards that you need to defeat the opponent if they'll be the first to attack you, losing is still around the corner.

Is it easy to play Axie? Yes for a knowledgeable player, and No for non player at all.

Source: My noise.cash post

After familiarizing the game, I don't spend time on it anymore once I've done grinding for daily quota.

Read & Noise will always be my priority

Despite participating Airdrops hunting, joining meme contest and currently playing Axie read and noise will never be lost in my daily routines.

I maintain to publish an article daily, although on the first day playing Axie I forgot to publish one as I was busy and struggling to understand the game.

But I never forget to post something in my noise.cash.

Why I was eager to maintain my read and noise?

Well, even if I have a large base followers in read.cash and noise.cash than other users, I should maintain the engagement because that's what makes our account standing will be the same.

Although I was busy most of the time I am doing my best to reply in the comments of my articles and leave some comments on other articles as well, but not all since my time is also limited.

If we we're so focused on other stuff and forget both, chances are both accounts will be demonetized and that's what I am trying to avoid, building our name and maintaining our rank by the algorithm is hard so we should maintain that inorder not to be on the lowest rank.

When our rank was lowered of course the $$ will also be lowered, or the tip. You know, our income is randomly given but maintaining our status both site can at least maintain the monetary value of our content.

If you don't exert an effort to read others articles don't expect as well that your readers and followers will always be the same, you know it's a symbiotic relationship, give and take. Give support to others and take supports from others as well.

Closing Thoughts

Now that I am a little bit familiar with Axie, after grinding I spent my time mostly on noise and read.cash. While inserting other stuffs but read and noise will always be the priority of everything. I am slowly getting back on reading others and replying comment.

I've built my name in both site with struggles, so I cannot just simply lose it or exchange it with other stuff. These are my HOME! home grounds of my active income.

Thank you for reading!

Note: Original content unless revamp.

Date Published: September 28, 2021

20
$ 11.53
$ 10.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 13
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

I also participate on airdrops pag may extra time. Now, di na ako nasali kasi may iba na ding priorities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, noise and read.cash si my Home too, no one will leveled up with these two platforms:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, a great multi- tasker you are Ms. Ebyoung. I am only busy here on read but I still missed a day or two in writing articles. That's why I doubt it if I could join Noise too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire those who keep posting every day because it took me a while to prepare a post.

About the Noise algorithm has me a bit confused I have had good rank but then I fall. Regards

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're totally right ma'am. I'm usually very busy every day except on weekends, but I still find time for read.cash and noise.cash. I know how much I have put in to get to where I am right now and I will like to keep maintaining it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted sis, I will never leave my home from now on 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

never forget THE MAIN ONES

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its work to get noticed here, so the main goal shouldn't be forgotten....if after grinding read and noice is still waiting for you to make good use of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today I will publish an article about the release of a new token that can give results very quickly. Read.cash and noise.cash are unique opportunities and where everyone can generate some extra income. In my case it has not gone very well, but I maintain the strength and the hope that one day I can succeed. For now the pleasure of being able to share with you is not taken away by anyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are not here for free BCH. We are actually working here . and they are paying our effort and time through BCH haha.. Certified multi-tasker there πŸ˜‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am learning with you. Enjoying every moment. It has not gone well for me, so I almost forgot the economic issue and I focus on learning with good articles from you and sharing mine. Make friends and enjoy my content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's why it is called active income because we have to make an effort before they pay us with BCH 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I think you are right with this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kahit may bagong magsulputan read.cash and noise.cash pa rin priority ko. Nasanay na din ee, pero minsan di na ako active sa noise my goodness haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mahalin mo rin kasi si noise, si read lang mahal mo eh dapat both πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, pano ba kasi iisa lang nga puso ko ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako certified two timer, pareho ko silang mahal anoba πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha marami naman akong time pero diko mamaintain pagging active konahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ewan ko sayo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ang desisyon mo sis. Nag invest ka na ng malaking time on both noise.cash and read.cash na nagdala kung nasan ka ngayon at kung gano kaganda ang standing ng accounts mo ngayon. I believe isa ka sa mga pioneers.

For sure ang ibang mga kasabayan mo ang iba mga huminto na, kaya hindi din biro ang nainvest mong time and effort sa kung nasaan ka ngayon kaya tama lang na wag mo silang i-let go. :).

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo sis pioneer ako sa noise sa read naman mga 4 months na ata si read before I came here and yes I invested my time a lot in both platforms and it would be a shame to let go of them just because of other stuff..

Kaya kahit busy ako I tried my best to be active on both so my status will be maintained..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep.. Kahit ako sis ganun din.. Last month lang ako naging active dito sa read pero parang nagiguilty ako sa sarili ko kapag may naskip akong isang araw nang walang napublish....

Sa noise naman, hindi generous ang aking puso doon since last month pa pero tyaga tyaga pa din kahit na ganun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same ms. Eyb. During the boom of smartbch when everyone was busy about it, I notice that some writers are not publishing a day unlike they're used to do. I tried my luck in there too but I haven't forgotten about read and noise. I still chose to focus on the two platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great don't forget both because the robot might forget us πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, and we wouldn't like it πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kabawasan nang kaperahan yun πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friends still wonders how I could cope with my studies and both platforms 😁 I can also multitask and I have also try my best to maintain my status and engage in symbiotic relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha cool, maintain the symbiotic relationship.. good luck on your studies ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaa! Gusto ko din sana sa axie na yan ate kaso talaga di na kakayanin ng time ko pa mag grind di po kasi ako kasing galing nyo mag balance ng time sa mga ganto kaya since noong dina tumataas si Kitten nagstop na din ako sa mga pagbili ng ibang token and nagfocus nalang po ako dito sa read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan since bago ka pa lang din sa crypto di mo pa masyado gamay lahat, focus on most profitable ways ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. Dito nalang po muna ako magfofocus pati na din sa noise. 🀧 Pag kasi sa mga investments mga ganyan eh di ako sure if makakayanan kong mag handle pera ko baka malugi lang po ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan, wag na muna pumasok sa di sigurado lalo na kung pag iipon ang priority mo.. need kasi maging wise ka sa investment eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago