Lucid Dreaming and Astral Projections

12 48
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Have you heard about lucid dreaming and Astral Projections? If not, then let me elaborate what lucid dreaming is so as astral.

Lucid dreaming is when you are dreaming but you are aware of it, your senses are still working and aware of your surroundings that you are dreaming. You can control the situation, events and characters on your dreams.

One of my weird friend added me to an fb group before named, "Astral Projections" lucid dreaming and astral projections are a little bit similar because you are dreaming with awareness but Astral needs more practice and it is more creepy than lucid dreams. In that group people share their techniques how to start lucid dreaming and astral projections. They also shared their experiences, seeing spirits and will advise you not to be scared by them. They also said that before doing astral or lucid you have to strengthen your faith and pray before you do it. That friend of mine, even told me she already knows I was pregnant when I told her I am. That was way back two years ago, as she sees me pregnant while doing this things. She even told me to give it a try, but I didn't do it. I'm so f*cked up with my life then here's this things add on my burdens like naaaaah! I didn't do it because I was full of negative energy way back, when you have so much negative forces you will probably attract evil spirits more. So creepy and scary lol.

In lucid dreams you can have a sweet dreams, you can visit other people and places. Your expectations materialize and works on your favor while Astral is something like going to another dimension of the world, a spirit world. Seeing creepy spirits and the likes, actually sleep paralysis is the beginning of astral projections as it begins with creepy surroundings and seeing creepy figures.

If you able to control sleep paralysis, you will have the ability to do astral projections. You see your soul leaving your body and starts wondering. But this is not advisable to anyone who doesn't know how to do it, this is also dangerous because you might not able to come back. Just refer to the movie "Insidious" it tells about the boy who is good in Astral projecting, but went to coma because his soul can't comeback because there are a lot of evil forces wants to get inside his body. It is believe to be dangerous as you will mingling evil entities, your thoughts are your guide in doing this your expectations could be a major hindrance both concious and unconscious.

So be careful on what you do or when you are dreaming, you might never know you start doing these things. There are a lot of unexplainable things scientifically, weather it's a fact or a myth we still have to be careful.

9
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucid dreaming sounds interesting,it has never happened to but I would to experience.How do practice/get into lucid dreaming?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love lucid dreaming. It happened to me a few times. Very very few and short. But awesome. And no, lucid dreaming is not at all dangerous xD. It is just your mind realizing that you are in a dream during dreaming. You are just half asleep and half awake so to speak.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I mean the astral maybe 😁 I also tried that lucid dreaming, I went to Singapore 😂 I'm enjoying my trip over there but when I tried looking for my pocket wallet, I found nothing so I came back to my senses. I got pissed off by the thought of being so foregetable. In lucid dreaming you can control the events to your favor so it's not dangerous at all. Whereas astral, your thoughts are your guide and the events or surroundings are affected by that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was planning to write something like this too. Good thing I searched here first before I do my own research. Haha. You are right. Sleep paralysis they say is the way to astral project. It is really dangerous and creepy especially you might see creatures you've never seen before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, your astral projections is affected by your thoughts as you are aware of what's happening. If you see evil entities, and scared by it then you'll be on danger, they will haunt you and try to get in your body before you, too scary.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Even the transition stage where you can feel vibrations sound scary too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you tried it? I have experience it a lot way back and it made me paranoid 😂 seeing evil entities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope. I never tried it. I'm too scared for things like that. 😂 I just love reading about them. I remembered one time I tried deep meditation and I got this feeling like I'm floating, I even got scared and ended it right away. What more when I felt vibrations. 😱😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, I see. You are too scared 😂 It's really frustrating so don't ever try it or if it happens try to move and wake up. Read my article "Sleep Paralysis Antidote" it was my real life experiences that made me paranoid 😂

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/sleep-paralysis-antidote-psalms-23-093439ba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. I'll check this out. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can also apply it if ever you experience things like this. I mean the Antidote I was saying 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago