Lower Points but Higher Value

0 3

Today, is the strict implementation of no points to gain or lower points to those no quality articles and also no points to gain on comments section.

Because of this I wasn't able to gain any points for today, after the conversion of my remaining points I didn't get any even though I commented a lot on some articles. This really proves that the rules already started effective today.

Some are being discouraged because it's not easy to gain points for now, or maybe it feels like we are starting to explore again like a newbie because of the changes we encounter.

One of my fellow read casher sent an image of her points earnings today, I noticed it was low but has high value. See pictures below,

Then I realized, read cash is doing great it doesn't give higher points but has higher values than before. This will also encourage us to do more valuable articles, articles that are sensible and deserves to be given a points with higher values.

Before, it's almost 500 up points I guess correct me if I'm wrong to reach 0.60+$ value. But look at now, 60 points only but tha value is already 0.63$, this seems to be amazing. Turns out to be 0.20$ per 20 points.

So I guess read cash is amazing not just that this new set of rules are preventing cheaters and spammers it also helps us to cultivate our selves and produced more valuable articles.

We should embrace this changes, it's not just for the good of this platform but also for us to be more courageous and do better as a writer.

God bless read cash! Kudos to the administrator of this platform 👏👏👏!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty

Comments

I have noticed that also and I guess this makes most of us happy. Lets share the best content on here and hope for more in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago