Low budget Pancake 😘

24 11

Low Budget pancake (less than 50 pesos budget) 😅🤗

✓Ingredients:

Banana (Lakatan)

Eggs

✓Procedure: ratio 1:1 (1banana 1egg)

1.Mash the banana, and mix well with the egg and then cook.

2. Better use non-stick pan, if not put small amount of oil so that it will not stick on your pan😁😁

3. Low heat only so it will not be burnt 😂😂

P.S my finished product looks not so beautiful as I used ordinary pan, we don't have non-stick pan, so you better used it if you want your pancake looks more prettier than mine 😂😂

PPS ccto life hacks for ideas 😘😚

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty

Comments

It still looks good if you can make a nutritious and healthy food from low budget. Keep it up. You're gonna have more some days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it's nutritious and yummy at low cost. You can try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my favorite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks so tasty maybe I will make. Thanks for posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pan cake is my very favourite. I love eating cake.l could making pan cake. My father also like eating cake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can try it, it's nutritious and low budget two ingredients only 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not all of us have the same financial situation which is why we can't make a lot of food even if we want to. I can make this recipe there at a very low cost. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sir it's very cheap has only two ingredients, and it's nutritious because no sugar added and any presevatives just bananas and egg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cake is very essential part of our food. This food is very interesting to look. I am very happy to help post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is essential and nutritious. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we use spinach, poppy in pancake, you should try it great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thats good too will try it soon thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will try this one😊 hope it will be yummy so that my niece will like it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's yummy maam must try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my kids love it,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you tried it maam? Yeah it's yummy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes once ive made it for my kids and they love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good for you maam aside from low budget it's also nutritious to kids. The ingredients are raw and pure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pancake is my favourite. It is nicely described. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, I hope you'll try it. It's yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your easy pancake recipe. cake is my favourite food. I always eating it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome you must try it. It's delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this informative ingredients.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome you must try it it's very easy to prepare too

$ 0.00
3 years ago