If I Got 25 BCH

52 104
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, NFT, Reapers, Luck

If you get lucky and 25 BCH landed on your wallet, what will you do?

I've been around in crypto for year and half, I'll be two years old existing in crypto by June, the month I signed up here in read.cash. If I'll total my portfolio it's still not enough to reach 25 BCH. I was wondering when will be my time to get lucky enough to get it out of the blue?

I've got this idea to write after @Ruffa sent a message on our Telegram chat with a reaper NFT sold for 25 BCH.

At first I didn't mind it, I was thinking that maybe it's just them (devs&whales) of reaper doing the trade just to tease everyone that minting reaper is worth the risk.

Then ruffa said that she minted some and the one who sold it was a Filipino, our fellow countrymen and I was like wow it's almost half million on our fiat money with the current price of BCH $371 times 25 is $9,275 and it worth 463,750 pesos in our fiat money.

We were talking with Ruffa that we've been around in crypto for more than a year but we didn't get to be lucky like the one who sold this #666 rare NFT. Like “When is our time to get lucky?” and Ruffa said “Maybe when we're already 75 years old” HAHAHAHA!

We can't enjoy the luck anymore because we're to old to move around lol.

If I get 25 BCH

If I get 25 BCH from luck something like selling NFT here's what I will do with the money;

“Build mom's house”

I'll cash out 3/4 of it and buy materials to build for my mom's house, we don't have any house in province because they sold it when they separated with my step father..

Currently we are living in my cousins house since he's still single and didn't stay on his house he let us stay instead. It's good thing though because the house is nearly rotting because nobody take care of it.

“Buy land for long term investmet”

I'll buy land for me, it would be my Investment or if we want to build house with my partner in our province too. Land price increase as time goes by so it's good investment as well.

Land is good investment for me because the price won't depreciate but increase rather in long term while it will not going to rot no matter how many years you aren't touching it.

“Add capital on my mom's sari-sari store”

I've long to help my mom to have stable income so she'll not go back in working in the farm. She's getting old and her strength is not as good like before when she's still younger.

Plus the heat of the sun today is too much that it can cause stroke, knowing she's already taking maintainance for her high blood pressure. Working under the heat of the sun can make the blood rise abnormally.

While the 1/4 left that I didn't cash out will proceed to my investment asset in cryptocurrency.

Well, this is just what I'm going to do if I am lucky enough to receive 25 BCH out of the blue. Surely it will be life changing opportunity, but sadly I'm not that lucky at all. I have to work hard before I get something, but who knows in the future.. hopefully the universe will give me some one time luck so I'll be able to help my mom to be stable, that's the least I can do for her.

Btw, reapers NFT are really cool..I really want to mint some but sadly minting was sold out just 3 and half hours after it was launched. Hope you get some, coz I'm gonna buy cheap in oasis.cash later on.

Thank you for reading!

Recent personal blog:

Who's Lame?

Looking Around!

Unplanned Going Out

Mixed Ramblings In Tuesday!

Recent Crypto Related:

Bityard Is Constantly Innovating

Struggles In Buying My Own Pegaxy

Trip In Tropical Pools

Should I Give Up?

Save The Children: Club1BCH 1st Anniversary Campaign!

Here's Why You Need Stablecoin

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: January 21, 2022

29
$ 22.15
$ 21.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 15
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, NFT, Reapers, Luck

Comments

I would HODL like there's no tomorrow :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan ang literal na sana ol talaga hahaha. Yang 25 BCH na yan ipangpapatayo ko ng printing shop at school supplies malapit dito sa highschool sa lugar namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sa amount na yan maam, mapapa dreams do come true talaga. Sana ol haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays mapapa when kaya nalang tayo neto 😹 Whooooo! Exhale ng malakas haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga eh, may new pa 30 BCH 🤣 sana all haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pighati haha. Kainggit man pero wala pa akong pang mint tas inaaral ko pa para di shushunga shunga 😹

Sana makaavail ka te pag meron ulit haha bilisan mo kamay mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many said that 25BCH was cheap for this particular reaper. It sure is worth minting NFTs, you never know when you get lucky 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis it is really worth Minting, just too bad I haven't sold any good thing Josh gave me one and I bought one the cheapest as well don't know if it's good but enough for late comers haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Josh has a big heart 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buying land yeah that's what I'll also do if I've 25 BCH it's what I'm looking for as a long term investment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I remember you wrote about it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I get 25 BCH, I will withdraw the remaining 10 BCH in cash, I will leave it in BCH for investment for the next 5 years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ako uuwi na ako sa pinas Di na ako mag papakahirap pa dito sa ibang bansa para makasama ko na pamilya ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing noh kung ikaw yun uwi ka na sana hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap mangarap, sis! Kayang kaya yan!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga sis libre lang mangarap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 25 BCH. I'm thinking who will buy this hahaha I'm sure the person is just teasing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, it was real

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaahh!!! Ako ate magtatayo ng negogosyo, tapos invest din sa lupa. At of course, gagawa ako sarili kong bahay. Huhuhu. Sana nga nu may maligaw na 25 BCH sa wallets natin HAHAHAH. Anyways, di ko parin ma gets ang minting ng NFTs 😅😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dapat pag aralan mo yan para may chance ka .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

25 BCH is greatly huge amount of money and many of that you will buy. Investment is one of the good thing to do if we have that huge amount of money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah to make it grow..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana magpaulan ng swerte ang ang Universe sa atin noh, hehe... Maganda un naisip mo na investnent if ever. Kasi taon taon tumataas ang value ng lupa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, wla kasi kami talaga lupa nasa kuko lang huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sa kuko talaga hq, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo sis yun lang talaga afford namin 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If ako din magkakaroon nyan, ung bahay din namin sa province ang uunahin kong ipaayos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga noh bahay talaga unahin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, there are opportunities in the SmartBCH community to get more than that amount of BCH. I didn't invest a dime on NFT but I have a good number of NFT that can reach over 50 BCH if I decide to sell them now, but I want to stake them to earn tokens for some times before considering selling. And they will be worth more then.

You did have a good plan to spending 25 BCH, I wish you luck in the future. Right now, there's a promotion on tropical finance Dex telegram group to reward new investors with NFT. Check the group to find out more about the promotion. And besides, the tropical NFT marketplace and staking pool will be launching in a few days from now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I know.. but sometimes it takes time to get that amount, not like that seems magic hah. I'll buy Daiquiri then later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

25 BCH for one NFT! Wow... Lucky person to have minted it. I didn't even hear about reaper until the the minting was over. And it was minted out so fast.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it was minted so fast ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo ng gusto ma'am Eybyoung. Sobrang laki na yun na amount. Dream ko talaga yung bahay ma'am. Gusto ko iregalo sa parents ko tas yung land din. Tatayuan ko ng pagkakakitaan ng mga parents ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga eh, sobrang tuwa siguro nang parents natin noh pag nangyari yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ma'am Eybyoung sobra talaga. Sana ma'am Eybyoung nuh. In God's will.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a lot of money. I would say that I would buy a motorcycle to be able to deal with the transportation problems that I am presenting and in reality I need it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, hope we'll get lucky over time all of us hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swrte tlga nun grabe...prang nanalo sa lotto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sobrang swerte sana all haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sene ell nalang Tayo hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko ikaw na ung may 25BCH. ㅋㅋㅋ Meron ding member ng Club1BCH na nakabenta yata ng 10BCH na NFT eh. Sanaol nalang. 😂 Bibili din ako agad ng lupa pag nagkataon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh si Giddy boy ang swerte nila noh?? Haays lupa talaga eh noh kahit matanda na tayo di nawawala yang lupa tayo na lang mawala haha kaya good investment talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a very thoughtful person my friend... Not a lot of people would be half altruistic if they got that much money... Nice article... You're awesome!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, haha just thinking what should I do if I have it.. I always have those plans if I got big amount of money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a nice person... Your family is lucky to have you...!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have these idea, if I am one of the fortunate guys who can receive that , I will buy my own land for long term investment, subsequent on that is building my dream house , a design house for anti typhoon which is box type house. There is no more worry or I'll get bothered Incase of typhoon hit us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's good plan, if only we all get lucky hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's even good hehe if we both got luck , but why not we try that I'm sure their is a tendency for that lucks. Yes that was my plan even before maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll definitely make my own water refilling station immediately 😃 and still work. I'd accept bch as payments! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah put up business in real world talaga noh. Ganda nga nang water refilling na negosyo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago