I Want To.....

62 71
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Image created in Canva

I've read @bmjc98 article challenge which is to pick users that you want to kiss, marry and kick. It's been a while I haven't written anything for fun. I've been so serious these days, and I missed the fun side of the universe lol.

So let me reveal my hidden desires for some people I've meet here in read.cash, hahahaha! Sorry, I'm laughing while writing this. But, remember this is JUST FOR FUN..so I hope you won't take it seriously even if I do chereet! 🤣

Who I want to kiss?

Hmmm, actually I admire one person in read.cash for a long time secretly. He is Simon, who knows Simon? HAHAHA! To me he is like those leading man in a romance novels who is cold blooded. He speaks sharply and I like his humor.. if given a chance, I'd like to kiss Simon. I like his fat brain for creating all dot.cash platforms.

Ahhh, basta I like the way he speaks even if I only see a robot as his avatar. Okay now you know, I have hidden crush for Simon HAHAHAH! Even if he sees PH are spammers and poor haha, I still like the way he express his sarcasm LOL.

I can't tag him, I'm ashamed to tag the read.cash handle account 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Who I want to marry?

Hmmm, marrying is a big word. If ever I'll meet this guy in another dimension or in a parallel world maybe I'll probably chose to marry him. Being with him helps me grow as an individual for sure, I like to be with someone who helps me grow, brings out the best in me and supports me morally.

Meeting someone who always says “I am one chat away” whenever you are in troubles is super lit. Marupok lang ako baka na fall na ako hahahahahaha! Pero malapit na talaga cheret.. but he is like that to everyone, so I don't assume any special treatment. He's everyone supporter, to me he's like a life coach not just in crypto.

I don't know what's with this man that he can do a lot of things that is beyond every ordinary users in here. So maybe you want to know who is that guy? Pwedi ba anonymous and no tag? Hahahaha but the challenge is to tag.. so here it is..

.....drum roll 🥁....

No other than @PVMihalache 🤣🤣🤣🤣

But seriously, PVM is a husband material..so why not? 🤣🤣🤣 Good thing he is married and me too so let's just forget that fantasy in our head LOL.

Who I want to kick?

Ah, I can't think any users to kick..can I kick myself instead? Hahaha! But lemme think who I want to kick....

Ding..ding..ding..ding ..🥁🥁🥁🥁

Maybe I want to kick @Fexonice1, I consider this guy a virtual friend and it saddens me seeing his Metamask wallet got hacked or whatever and spend his precious time over scam things. I'd like to kick him, so he would be careful next time on whatever he does. Don't worry friend, I'll kick you very light only HAHAHA!

And please don't take this post seriously, I know you for being so serious, this is just for fun. I hope you won't get hacked or scam next time.

So that's it, I hope this nonsense made you laugh..coz I was laughing while writing this literally 😂😂 as you can see there's a lot of emojis in this post, which I tried to avoid when I write coz it seems so informal.

If you want to take the challenge, just visit @bmjc98 article for reference here, this is just a quick write up. I'm busy writing serious things LOL.

K.bye!

21
$ 9.35
$ 8.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 11
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Comments

Ahahahaa kinilig naman ako nung sinabo mong si Simon ate hahaha nalaka mysterious type kasi no hahaha 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh, nakaka curious tuloy sya.. kaya bet ko rin talaga yan si Simon hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAH. Bet ko yung entry mo. Si PVM talaga ang hubby material talaga. Tatanong ko nga sana kung me kapatid pa ba siya or cousin basta same genes lang. HAHAH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha may kapatid siya diba pero mas pogi kasi sya tsaka mas matanda sa kanya si George ba yun hahahaha baka cousin meron e tanong mo na ahhahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ako naman is baligtad, Ate. Married na si Sir PV, so ekis na natin. LOL! 😜

Pero syempre, di pwedeng mawala si Sir Marc. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha ayoko kay Marc daming karibal 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course you wanna marry PVM!! 😉😂😂🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I must say, Classy man...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhahaa yeah I think there's no doubt on that 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I already gave my version in bmjc98's comment section and for this round... I want to kiss @fantagira marry @fantagira and kick my KP again 🤣🤣😂😂🤣.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Poor, KP. :) heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Olaaaaa!!! You can kiss me on my hand, so I feel like a little madam, but I say absolutely NO to another marriage! Walking down the aisle has been ticked off my do to list for this life time. Maybe in next one? 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣 I just knew you won't agree with the marriage hahaha. I know you...but kissing on the hand? Yes...and the lips too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's a public place here, you know? Behave! 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂🤣🤣😂😂🤣 get go into the bedroom...I mean DM.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😍🥰🥰😍🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha @fantagira is your read.cash fantasy huh 🤣🤣🤣 poor KP always kicked by you 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣😂😂🤣 Fantagira is so adorable.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Adorable? 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely...you know 🥰😍🥰😍🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blimey! What am I waking up to?? What fantasy? 😂😂😂 What or who is KP???

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂😂🤣 you are waking up to a kiss...what a thing to wake up to.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure good way to wake up! Second day in a row :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂😂🤣 sweet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha Ola is fantasizing you 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I think it was Princess Busayo ..not sure though hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yes, it's Princess Busayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why do you wanna kick Princess? 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She doesn't spend 🤣😂🤣😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's pretty braveee hahaha matry nga't ng matag sya WOW HHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha tag mo na dali 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

no no no mashy ako next layf nalang sigurow hhaahhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your response. That's awesome idea of MJ. Have you read my reply to this? In case didn't Here it is https://read.cash/@LeonaReed/i-want-to-kiss-marry-and-kick-a-challenge-d453101b

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah.. already read it 😁 you like to Mary Marc Demesel huh 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe yeah, if I would to. Though I don't have any plans for marrying right now. But if I would have to then...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anlaaa this is fun ahahaha kaso ahaha wala akong maisip sino ilalagay ko, lol pero pa save. Ahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sulat na ilabas na ang mga hidden desires natin dyan 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha 😂 I guess I should send my wallet address for you to kick. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh nooooo. I'm broke too, I can only give you moral support 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilabas na Ang mga hidden eme ano hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha ilabas na ang mga HD 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Habang binabasa ko ma'am eybyoung nakangiti din ako. 😁 Super fun to ma'am eybyoung. Di ko pa nabasa yung kay sis Mj.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha mdjo formal nmn kay MJ sakin eme eme lang 🤣🤣 parang high lang sumulat haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe cge ma'am eybyoung babasahin ko po kay sis Mj. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah this prompt is fun except I'm shy to tag other users and I'm afraid of their reactions. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah yung friends mo na lang na user dito para di masyado awkward 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If this topic spreads this week .... I would be everyone's choice for something :)))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Possibly everyone wants to marry you. It's a reality ahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Only one PVM... no worries because cloning will soon be mainstream

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha I'll wait for cloning mainstream 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2035 they say

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha he's always on the candidate list 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha yeah probably 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I should kiss ,marry and kick, I stated one under her but I knew I missing someone which is you, what did you think I will chose do ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha will you kick me? 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kiss instead 💋💋😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I'll grant your wish 😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

https://noise.app/Youngdim1 I'm waiting for you here,, don't want it yo be public hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw this challenge too with sissy but I don't have any idea of who to tag because I don't have male friends here. I only know people but Im afraid they will not be game for tagging hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha pwd naman yung mga friends mo lang dito just for fun.. nakakapagod din puro seryoso sinusulat ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago