I Love Cuddling Humans But

26 65
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Cuddles are the sweetest, especially with your love ones. It's a way of expressing how much you love them or way of distressing ourselves - to me, it is like that. Sometimes when I'm too stressed and tired, I'll cuddled my daughter. I felt so relieved and lightened when she cuddles with me, especially exchanging sweet words like “I love you mom!” and of course I love her more.

As for my partner he's not always around with us, 3 or four months is longer times that he stays with us due to his job nature. He's a sailor and once he's being lined up, he'll leave us for work. It wasn't easy being in a long distance relationship but I got used to it already. So, whenever he's with us we're always sweet together, we do quarrel at times but we resolve it immediately as we don't want to waste our time together for a nonsense arguments. The three of us are sweet, we always cuddled. My daughter loves it so much, I can feel her happiness that the three of us love each other. This is something that I am thankful and feeling bless, I might not have the love I ever wanted from my blood related families, my own family are sweet.

Image Source - Simon Berger (Unsplash)

I just hope when our daughter grows up she'll still cuddle with us like how we used to, we know when kids starting to grow they'll have their own world and cuddling with parents sounds cringe to most of the teens - well, not all but mostly. I seldom see teens cuddling with parents, so I hope our daughter won't forget it when she grows up as it feels so lovely when a family cuddling each other.

I love cuddling humans but I can't stand it for longer times

Image Source - Becca Tapert (Unsplash)

Yeah, sure I do love cuddles but I can't stand it for long. It's weird coz I prefer to cuddle stuff toys, teddy bears or hotdog pillows or pillows than cuddling my partner until morning.

I can't sleep when my daughter and partner lay their bodies on me, both of them are warm blooded. If we cuddle for longer times, they'll sweat.

Maybe I am really used to being alone that having warm bodies lays on my body is something I can't get used to it.

Aside from it's too hot, I felt itchiness everywhere. When my partner just hug me at my back, I can't sleep as I keep itching everywhere. I dunno why it is like that so I end up telling him not to hug me for long as I can't sleep. Sometimes he even teased me “you can't sleep coz you're thinking something beyond hugging” jeez, I'm not horny haha! It's just that I am not really comfortable with it.

I do hug him for an hour or so before we sleep, my daughter too but I can't fall asleep even if I tried to do so. Another thing is that, I am not comfortable feeling the heaviness of my partners shoulder in my body.

Maybe the explanation behind it is that, I am really used sleeping alone - I mean not literally alone now as I have my daughter already, I mean having someone beside me. He's not always with us, so I keep adjusting myself and I can't get used to it at all.

Image Source - Mattea Steeke (Unsplash)

This is why we have a lot of stuff toys, my partner always gives me one everytime valentine's day comes coz he knows I prefer it over bouquet or chocolates. They're like my babies - was glad when my daughter loves them too. Her dad bought him a lot and to her it's like her pet or babies too - she can't sleep without her favorite stuff toys “Ellie.” It's an elephant stuff toy her dad bought her, she's too fluffy that's why she likes her so much. I on the other hand had a carrot hotdog type pillow that I hugged when I sleep.

While my partner will hug a plain pillow- then we sleep soundly and comfortably - lol.

Cuddles are the best expression of love for me, it's like I am wrapped with security.

I just had the idea to write this one when I read an article, I forgot who was it that she doesn't like teddy bears and Olasquare commented that he's not into it as well but he respect those who like it. I told him it's for cuddling reason why ‘we’ or I like it, then he said her prefers to cuddle warm bodies than teddy bears and this explains why I prefer to cuddle it than humans as I can't stand it for long.

I know I'm weird, as always. This is why we all have different preference as it is according to our comfortability.

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published:

June 26, 2022 (Article #:14)

20
$ 7.85
$ 7.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 12
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Comments

oh...ako madam di sad ko komportable as I am used sleeping alone...but when it comes to my son wala ra ko problema...isa pasad one or twice a week ra mi mag cuddle maong okay ra sa akoa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw oo madam normal na mag cuddle jud mo madam kay di man mo everyday gyud ga uban..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahimuot kos itchiness everywhere madam. Hehe. I can imagine how frustrated your partner can be if you express the annoyance of itchiness. 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha lagi kanang out of nowhere dghan dayon kaau ko katol katol hasol kaayo hhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This Teddy bear discussion 🤣🤣😂😂🤣🤣 you must love the bigger Teddies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha at least I made an article out from teddy bears 😂 Literally I like human size teddies 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂🤣🤣😂😂 I knew you'd love the bigger ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me tooooo, I love to cuddle pero sa unan lang. And isa din sa reason ko why ayaw ko mag cuddle sa tao is kasi ang init talaga aguy. Maigi sana if na sa malamig na klima ayos din yaan haha. Pero if sa juwa siguro pwd namang lagi lagi, charizzzzz haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ang init nga talaga pag nag cuddles pero pag snowy siguro ayos lang haha.. pag jowa ayos yan pero pag nagtagal na nakakaumay din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Ate! Nice to meet you here po. I really love cuddles too! It makes me feel warm and comfortable. Pero wag din Yung sobrang tagal po hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you too, welcome to read.cash! Hehe oo nga ang init kasi pag matagal 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh sarap sa feeling pag may ccuddle ka mahal sa buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nmn, gusto ko ako cucuddle.. Ayoko ng ako niyayakap 😅 i dunno the difference 🤣.. But i feel uncomfortable kog ako ang niyayakap haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas ayos kasi pag ikaw di mo ramdam yung bigat haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How about Devil? I know, it's a bad joke.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, if I love a devil then why not

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho tayo ate, gusto ko rin ng cuddle pero hindi yung to the point na matagal haha. Kapag sa yakap, siguro mga ilang minutes lang tapos ayaw ko na. Kasi naiirita na ako kapag masyadong matagal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cuddling with our love ones really boast our mood. The best thing in your relationship that you resolve your bitter talk and quarrels immediately and prefer to spend time with love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love to flirt many Guys near to me 😂 sister. You have good partner who gives you valentine gifts while mine is ready to take all my stuff 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm with you sis.. I too love cuddles but maybe just for 10 mins lol.. If I have to sleep good, I need space.. a lot of it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it seems I cannot sleep if it's not spacious haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Igang bitaw maamsh ja hawy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud haha alimoot kaau

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same Eyb. Nung isang araw nga Sabi ni hubby yakapin mo nalang unan mo HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahahaha tampo na ba si hubby 😂 ang init kasi at nangangati ako 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True haha Saka parang nasasakal bako 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago