I Have A Job, I Am Not Jobless!

96 175
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

If you earn $400+ or Php20,000 a month or even $300 (Php15,000) a month, you still call yourself jobless?

I remember when I wrote an article about the orange diamond badge, as I was happy to achieve it as part of giving back to the community and I stated there;

“I am jobless, $55+ is already huge money in our currency (PHP) I could have kept it for myself but I chose to give back in the community” I can't remember the exact line lol but it has the same thoughts with that. I am lazy scanning my article.

Then PVMihalache commented,

“You are not jobless, you are a content creator who works from home that some people dreams off” that's what he said and I was like,

“Ah, yes. I didn't realize that”

I have A Job and I am not jobless

I've read an article from @tired_momma about being thankful at read and noise for allowing us to earn even if we are stay-at-home moms and we felt like we have our “monthly salary”, as she bought herself a gift a new mobile phone. I also bought one for myself and maybe later I'll make a separate article for that lol.

You can read her article here, Thank You read. cash and noise. cash for the Opportunity

So yes, we have the same feelings I also felt that I have a job and have my salary which is even appealing than a minimum wage earner employee in our country.

Why I can say it's more appealing than minimum wage earner in our country?

It's because the digits I earned here are much higher than the minimum wage earner in our country. See the minimum wage rates in our country, ranging from $6.57-$11.17 per day. The rates vary because we have these so-called “Manila rates” if you are only working in the province then the rate is provincial rate, so probably $11.17 is the Manila rate and yes that's what my salary is when I am still working in Manila 3 years ago.

My earning digits

This is not to brag, I just want to show you how much I earned usually a month. But these digits also vary so my daily rates if we think it like a job are tentative.

Let say for example my July earnings, I earned a total of 0.84BCH and is worth $469.56 at the current price of BCH as of writing $559. It is worth Php 23, 426.34 in our fiat currency at the price of 49.89Php per $1.

I spare the 0.04BCH for my giveaways at noise so my total balance that will be mine is the only 0.80BCH, it is worth $447.20 at $559 per BCH, and Php22,310.80 in fiat at 49.89 per $1.

Php22,310.80 divided by 31 days of July is Php719.70 pesos per day which is $14.43, see it is much higher than our minimum wage.

So how can I not say I don't have a job when I am earning better than a minimum wage earner employee in our country?

My job description

While my job description is to write content daily, both read and noise. I can even manage it at my own convenient time.

I only have to stay connected with my readers and supporters. I don't even publish an article daily, sometimes I have “cheat days” where I skip publishing when I wasn't able to write or the robot didn't visit me yet.

If I got lucky just like June where I get noticed by sir Marc I earned triple than the digits I calculated above.

Who pays me?

I have read an article from @Fexonice1where he wrote about “who paid us when we write at readi. cash?” you can read it here, Writers at read. cash, who pays you? Who pays me? Just like Fexonice1 said, I was paid for by Simon and Marc Demesel's integrity.

Simon made the platform while Marc funds it, they both pay me by writing with BCH as my token of my efforts in writing content daily.

Closing Thoughts

I know, this can't be called a permanent job tho because the earnings are tentative as it varies depending on my efforts as well.

If ever my earnings will be lowered then I'll just think, I am on probation days again where I have to improve and keep my performance on the track. If ever the site stop running (hope not now, or never) then I'll just think I had been laid off, but surely I can use my experience in writing here to find another platform where I can earn again.

Yes, these sites (read&noise) helps a lot and offer more than just a normal job in our country salary especially in “third world” countries like the Philippines and the rest.

It doesn't have high qualifications asked before we write, we just have to be ourselves and never plagiarize others' works. We can write our daily lives as content, just a life story as long as it is original and you can stay on the platform as long as you follow the rules.

So yeah, I treat writing here in read.cash and noise. cash as my job. I think there's nothing wrong with that as long as I don't demand and complain when things get harder or to be precise when my earnings are not that appealing because we didn't sign any contract here.

That's all, thank you for reading!

Date Published: August 3, 2021

47
$ 24.52
$ 21.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.20 from @tired_momma
+ 29
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for changing how I view both readcash and noisecash, Ateee. Though, the Noisecash team said that we shouldn't consider it as a job, I will now. Because it helps me earn. Earn to save and save to invest. Invest for what? For the future. <3

Gonna write an article about this today. Can I, Ate? :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure write as much as you want. Noise said you can't consider it a job because you cannot guarantee you'll earn or not but if you earn now then you can think it that way but if both sites stops paying you then, you don't have the right to demand Because we didn't sign any job contract here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuu! :)

Hanggang ngayon 'di ko pa sanay na sabihin na "I earn" because of this two sites, I often said "I get/got." But, you're right. We can't demand for a good earning or tips because we don't invest our money in here. What we invest was our perseverance and works. We didn't sign any contract so we should not be angry if we didn't get something for our posts or articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ano ba tawag mo sa nakukuha natin dito diba earnings? 😂 Yes those are the reasons why we should not demand anything, if we earn then good if not then sorry haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ewan ko din ba sa sarili ko. Di ba ako sanay na sinasabi na "I earn this" ganun ganun. Pero siguro dapat na akong masanay. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And thats why read.cash and noise.cash is such a blessing. I can say i am also a content creator or writer too 😊☺️ also eyb, one thing I wanna advise with the earnings you have there is to have your own sss, pag ibig mp2 which you can get when you get old or for your baby. We know that BCH is volatile at least you hsve another back up savings. For sss you can pay like 500 per month, in pag ibig mp2 around 500 per month too for 5 years then you can let it gain interest and after 5 years or so you can withdraw :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before, I consider this as a side hustle but now, I think this is a job. 😂 This is a very interesting topic to discussed. I am inspired by this. Thank you for this! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't consider writing as a job not until I read this 😂. Balak ko pa naman sana mag part time jusme habang di pa ako nag aaral pero ang baba pala talaga ng minimum wage natin hahaha. Salamaat dito ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dito ka na lang mag part time uy, sipagan mo magsulat. Mas malaki pa sahurin mo kesa mag trabaho ka haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are definitely not jobless. Are you unemployed well maybe, but it does not matter. A lot of people still live the way they were programmed in their entire lives. Study hard, get a high paid job, go to work every day until you get old and that's pretty much it. We don't work for other people we are creating our own dreams come true and grow our own wealth. We may over work and under paid at the beginning, but we will be overpaid in the future. I am glad you wrote this post. People need to realize, that with a job they are building someone else's dream.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly, I agree with you Peter working on private firm, they are building their boss dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bhe for the mention. :) Cheers to us Momma's! We are indeed not jobless and we earned much more than a 9-5 job while being a full time Mom, all thanks to these great Bitcoin Cash platforms read and noise! Super grateful!!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes bhe grateful to the highest level, we are not just a plain housewife and mom. We are awesome! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why I like working that based on other country and earn their currency. We are really earning than Philippines' minimum wage haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga haha tsaka at our convenience time pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do hope this site will continue to flourish and thay they will continue to be a blessing to every individual in this platform

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I hope so..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

inspired with this article of yours po. i am just a student and i can be called jobless but then i earn tho i am not yet employed. that is why i thank read.cash for the opportunity given to me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, we have the opportunity to earn we just have to abide rules and do our best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, very much important

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a little surprised you're making more from Noise. Because I thought there was more profit here. If I earn 5-6 dollars a day, I can definitely say that I have a job. I haven't reached that number yet, but I'm trying to reach it. I congratulate you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Just got lucky last month that my noise tips are good. Exactly same with here, if I earn $10 I am already super happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is my first comment after registering read.cash. I felt genuinely inspired with your article po. Now I'm determined to achieve something in this platform. Wish me luck and thank you for these helpful article.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Ze
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash follow rules and do your best 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will, thank youuu 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ze
2 years ago

I love this 🤗🤗. Matatawag ba tayong freelancer nito ate? _😅. Anyways, I am not jobless pala 🤗 I am a writer who works from home . yiiieee kakakilig naman

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo naman as long as you produce money, you aren't jobless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel blessed to join in this platform kahit na baguhan palang ako,And I can now say that I am not a jobless anymore,because I have a read cash with me. Sana lang mag tagal pa to. Thank you for sharing this miss Eybyoung☺️.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's great hehe, be good in the platform best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you are a freelance content creator and indeed very lucky. Writing isn't easy and I hope you will continue inspiring other writers too. I learn much from you :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true. Minsan nga asawa ko Sabi nya nasa bahay ka Lang pero kumikita ka ng ganyan samantalang ako 8 hours nagwowork tapos min lang

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga nasa bahay lang tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right . The minimum wage here in Nigeria is $60 (N30,000) per month. And my earnings on both platform is above $200 in the previous month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh, your Minimum wage in there is lower than ours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is impressive. You see here in the UK if I make let's say $300 a month that is still far away from the minimum wage. Our minimum is about $12 per hour. I am still happy, because I can create as many income streams as I want and I can earn way more, then I would earn with a job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The standard of living in the Uk is far better than here in nigeria. Believe me if i tell you some people earn just $20-$25 in a month in most private firms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is very bad. I believe you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that is huge I think if I work harder I will achieve that too haha We are like a YouTuber but we make a blog not a video they earn from making video we earn from makaing blog too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whooa, nice almost 1 BCH maam, i'm new to read.cash and only published seven articles in july that earned me $28.81 dollars, im also jobless now. It helps a lot. Now after seeing yours, I'm more determined to keep going and writing articles. Hope you can visit my works too even if it's not that good maam,! 💚🙏🙇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's a good start already, keep being active in engagement with other writers and write daily so you'll earn better this month.

Way back we are even happy earning $.50 per day in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for encouraging maam, i'm trying my best to be able to publish a single article per day maam. That's my goal for this month also,.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$400+ from blogging a month! Wow. It's like you are well sufficient to fulfill your wants. Yes sure, you are not jobless. Even nonone is jobless if he earns a certain amount of money per month!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, there are even bloggers here who earned more than that. All I can say is that my hardworks was paid off

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Really! More than that! You earns through your writings! You are definitely a good blogger!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, just doing my best 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakalaking tulong po talaga nitong mga platforms na ito.😊..same here po.kahit paunti unti..atleast hindi jobless.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True! I'm one of those unemployed but not jobless and I'm proud of it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, as long as we earn money we are not jobless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama pala ang sinabi ko sa kuya ko kagabi. Tinanong niya kasi ako ba't wala pa akong trabaho. I told him that I'm already a paid writer, pero hindi siya naniwala. Hindi na ako jobless ngayon. 😁😁😊🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha show him your wallet balance ganern para maniwala haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, as for me, I can also say that I am not a jobless, now that I am into these two platforms. Though I still on my 2 months journey here, I am now able helped my mama and papa in some of the family needs. But still, I need to focused more my attention on waiting the results of my ranking and become a full-timed Teacher.

All in all, I am blessed and thankful to bea part of these platforms and met amazing people like you Ma'am. Nakaka.inspired pa lalo magsulat, especially na kung alam mo'ng maraming handang sumuporta sa mga gawa mo..😍😌

God bless po!😇🙏 Alam ko na marami pang darating..😉

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, pursue your profession because everything here is not permanent. Best of luck to your rankings ma'am hehe.

Both site has been a great help for all of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ma'am..❤️🤗 Malaking tulong talaga siya..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm new to this platform but my blockchain journey started more than 4 years ago. As someone who is often referred to as jobless or 'tambay', I get my fair share of criticisms during family reunions. There's always these comparisons between me and my cousins: who were engineers, teachers and doctors. I'm not really bothered by it as I know myself that I'm financially stable, I just felt bad for my parents because they always lose in the family bragging contests. :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

HAHAHA that's the problem with family gatherings 🤦 well you can show your parents your wallets and tell them,

“Let the digits speaks!” haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also unemployed at the moment but not jobless LOL.. Self employed perhaps then BCH comes into my life and all things comes to magic, enjoying writing and gaining bonus.. Even they called it Tip It's a huge money also not could just catch in the pavement or street 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are not jobless because you are here haha , yes the term is “tip” but much more higher than those who have “salary” especially in our country 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

now i can say im not jobless too and I feel hapi with this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, you are not keep grinding 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It means read cash and noise cash are rewarding you more than from your job?. Good it is best way to motivate by their own progress. I like to share this on noise and read cash as well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sure you can share it you have my approval hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am inspired by your article lods. Now I can say to myself I am not jobless if it they say so. Its very hurt when someone tell you, you are notging because you only staying at home. But staying at home is money if we will do it wisely.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am so blessed to join this platform, I am not just earning money here but also I get to know genuine and amazing people in this virtual world. 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well... I'm jobless but not cashless! I write, draw, take photos out of passion. Surely the earnings are great incentives though.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Agree with your term as well. I like it, I am jobless but not cashless! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed working online is a job ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So I can boldly say am not jobless, I am a content creator and I have an employee a person or Simon and Marc DeMesel, my diligence determine my earn on a monthly basis

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wahhhh, Eybbb I'm not Jobless also, coz I have a Job. And I can proudly say that I'm a content creator as Pvm's words 😍🤩. Lakas talaga maka boost ng confidence ni Pvm ano 😍. At, yesuuu tama sabi ni kudo kudo, walang kuny anong anek anek ang ibabawas sa kita natin kasi we're here in the virtual World 🤩😍🐍🐸🌱💚🍏🌲☘️♻️✔️🎄♻️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga iba talaga mga consoling words from PVM haha..

Pero ang di ko ma gets yung mga emojis mo bakit may mga ahas palaka puno tanim apple hahahahahhahaa buset ka talaga 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHA, natawa naman ako sa last part wahahaha. Diko din alam bat may ganyan, pero ang green kasi nila wahaha. Para sa kapayapaan at BCH. Wahahaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seryoso nang usapan eh hahaha tawa ako sa mga palaka 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I can say that you did a great job in writing for earning a huge amount of money. I hope I can earn same as you.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, just keep grinding and abide the rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll surely do, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You indeed have a job that you can be proud of. I stopped my circular business to focus on my writing job, it gives me more happiness doing it and my determination has been rewarded. Since the time I stopped doing circular business I have not lack money and I have been able to do most things that I wouldn't have done if I was still in business. To say it with you "I HAVE A JOB, AM NOT JOBLESS"

An activity that can buy a car and building a house for me is more than a job to me. Most of my friends who works in a federal government institutions don't earn half of what I earned here every month.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow, it's great that you are earning more than your circular business by just writing.

Happy for you, and of course for all of us who are here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I treat readcash and noisecash as part-time jobs since as you have said, "we don't sign any contract". We can do this at leisure time or insert this on our break time. I just hope that the platform will last forever.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, we earned by using our leisure time wisely. Hope so too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is so trueee. We're all content creators here being paid with BCH. Parang freelancers lang din tayo kasi kung walang publish/post, walang kita. Kaya grind lang ng grind para sa ekonomiya. Hahaha 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, haha dependi din talaga sa effort kaya sulat nang sulat para sa ekonomiya haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama! You're not jobless at all.

Ako din pag tinatanong ano work ko, sabi ko lang lagi, content writer. Hehe. Feeling lang. E yan naman talaga araw araw kung ginagawa kaya writer na talaga ako.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe nakaka proud din nmn sabihin noh, na I am a content creator parang ang cool lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you really earned more than just a minimum wage earners in Ph miss Eyb, grabi ang laki po pala kita nyo congratulations po. Keep it up!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mas malaki pa nga sinsweldo dto kesa sa labas. 🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga, di lang ako nag share sa fb ko baka may mangutang 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako hndi tlga nagshishare sa fb kc yung friends ko iisipin active ako sa iba pro sa knla hndi ako masyado makareply..mga relatives naman iisipin dami ko pers. Haroy. Balak ko nha gumawa new acct pra lng sa BCH campaign...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yung relatives talaga eh noh iisipin dami kana pera, pautang nmn tas pag ayaw mo madamot ka at di ka uunlad haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa.m kya hndi ako masyado makapost sa FB..dami nega.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahhaha. Kaya nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito talaga nakakatakot hahahaha iba pa nmn nangungutang ngayon sila pa galit pag siningil 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At ikaw pa mali pag d ka nag pautang. Haha. Ikaw pa ang madamot. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yun nga kasalanan pa natin kaya lowkey na lang tayo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all know that you are earning more than those people with "conventional jobs". Heck you even earn more than I do. Hhahahah And I wouldn't mind if people call me "jobless" if I can earn 0.84BCH a month. That's tax free, SSS-free, Philhealth and PAGIBIG scams free. LOL

And bottom line is, you're a content creator (much as those Youtubers) and you're quite the outstanding blogger, which is my dream job btw. :) Don't let anyone tell you and make you feel otherwise, be proud and carry that BCH badge. :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaha oo nga no tax, no kaltas and everything. When I had luck last man and tell my hubby I earned more than $1k from sir Marc he said;

“Damn! Your earnings is higher than my salary!” hahahaa!

Yeah, I am so proud I belong to BCH community.. I cannot earn all of this without this warm support they give.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wew.. $1k. I'm sweating just thinking about how to count all that money. Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago