I Am Slacking Off In Crypto Space

20 107
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I used to be so active, although I am still active in making articles and making noise at the noise. cash, I slack off to other things that I used to do in the crypto space. I always tell myself β€œJust do it tomorrow” until unlimited tomorrow happens and I didn't do some of the things I wanted to continue.

Image Source: Unsplash via Justin Veenema

I don't know when I can find the motivation to do it again, I have written an article Things That Making Me Busy At Crypto Space. You will see in that article that I have a lot of activities that I used to do but not doing it anymore. I am slacking off.

What are the things I do before that I am not doing anymore?

  • Activating Stormgain Mining

  • Visiting Publish0x and Leofinance everyday

  • Collecting free crypto from faucets

  • Joining Airdrops

  • Joining NFT giveaways at Twitter

  • Trading (spot and futures)


Activating Stormgain Mining

I used to set an alarm every 4hrs just to activate mining on Stormgain so I will not forget it but I am too lazy to activate it now, I turned off my alarm every 4hrs. Maybe it is because I lose my trades in there, I felt that it's useless to keep activating it because I am a bad trader. This usually happens when I always forgot I have some position that I didn't put TP and SL, ending it got liquidated 🀦

I wanted to do it again, just so if I want to trade there again I have some funds but I don't know where I can find the motivation to do it again.

Visiting Publish0x and Leofinance everyday

I am so lazy opening these two accounts although sometimes I open my Publish0x than my Leofinance, I don't know it's just that my heart doesn't belong in the platform.

They said if you want to expand your network you should not favorite a platform so you can give time to all of them especially if one of your favorite platforms shut down, you still have some other networks left.

I dunno but I cannot do it like I was before, I need to push myself harder to do it, ugh!

Collecting Free Crypto from faucets

I have some free crypto faucets like free ZEC, DOGE, BCH, BTC, FLARE, etc but just like the other, I am kinda lazy doing it.

Maybe because it takes a lot of time collecting them but still you get less, I know it's just πŸ†“ so I should not expect to get a lot but Naah, I am so bored doing it.

Joining Airdrops

Some of my friends will send some links for joining Airdrops, as I have said in my last article one way to earn free crypto coin is to join airdrops but I got lazy doing it.

There's a lot of fake airdrops that wasting time and effort maybe this is the reason I got demotivated doing it. Opportunity comes only once, we should take it and do not expect but laziness overpowered me🀦

Joining NFT giveaways at Twitter

In my last article one way to earn at crypto space is to collect an NFT and sell it, or mint your art and sell if you are an artist.

Since I am not an artist, I am just a collector as of now I already have $140 in the total value of my NFT collections at Wax and my Jungle account doesn't have any improvement. I already sold some NFT at Wax too.

I am slacking off, even the meet the artist of Crackers I am not participating anymore, sometimes if I want I leave comments on his article together with my wax address but very seldom.

Also on Twitter, I am not active anymore even if I receive a lot of tags from my fellow NFT collectors haay 🀦

TRADING (spot and futures)

I love to trade, trading is very complicated but I like learning it but as of now I am not trading anymore because some of my funds got stuck.

The reason why I got stuck is that I set a buy limit at a higher price without thinking if the weekend is coming because I forgot to see the day, I know that every weekend the market is bloody.

I know it but due to my forgetful habits, my trades went wrong. I dunno when will I be a good trader because I am not so keen on doing it.

I got profitable last month on my scalp trading journey but I stopped it due to I cannot manage my time to keep monitoring the chart especially I have a kid to attend to, and the funds I used and my profit as well were withdrawn for personal purposes.

I missed trading, I hope the market will recover soon so I can sell my stuck trades.

Closing Thoughts

Those are the things I used to do before but not doing anymore now, I don't when will motivation slap me so I can do it all again.

Maybe I am also worn out from the recent months that is why I am slacking off, I hope I can get back on track later on.

Although no pressure on my side, I just felt I am not that productive anymore. But I make sure I don't slack at read and noise or else this laziness is too much.

Thank you for reading this nonsense article!

Lead Image from Unsplash via Randalyn Hill

P.S this has been on my draft for 5 days 🀣 need to publish lol.


28
$ 12.48
$ 11.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

I thought I was the only one whose heart isn't on PublishOx and Leofinance lol. I know I have only made 2-3 articles on PublishOX. As for Leofinance, I stopped using their site some months ago since it's only accepting a particular type of topic ranging from finance to crypto to economy. I don't really make such articles often so I thought, well maybe there isn't for me lol.

As for Airdrops, gosh I find that as a waste of time especially after joining so many but none was fruitful. It's so time-consuming and energy-draining. I didn't want to ever go through the stress of participating in airdrops again so I stopped even when my friends still think I should take part, just like you, I am so lazy about it lol.

And faucets? I also had all the ones you have mentioned here but I was also very lazy after some days of claiming and collecting the few cents they offer. But I still do a free minding like Pi and Bee network, do you know those two?

I don't know what will motivate you now to start doing all those things you used to do before. But I just pray you find the right motivation. I can't motivate because I too I am lazy with all the fields here that you have mentioned lol.πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ A lazy person just cannot motivate another lazy person lol. Good luck with finding a motivator lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako, purely noise at. read lng finofocus ko pero di ko parin mgawa nv consistent. πŸ˜… By the way thank you sis, sa paupvote kanina. heheh More blessings to come. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan, we need a break sometimes so we can perform better soon. πŸ‘ Wag lang tagalan at baka makalimutan na lahat heheh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i know you can do better, may be something change in your daily routine and that also affect you being active on all youve been doing before, trust you will get over it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..i feel you sis.. πŸ˜… kahit ako sobrang inactive ko na sa lahat..simula ng sunod sunod na prob dumating sa amin..sana nga may recharge mode tayo para magawa na ulit agad lahat ng mga bagay na di na nagagawa.. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a great motivation to do everything. You are setting an example for everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a really big to-do list, it's ok to take a break.

Would be interesting to know the list of faucets you that you visit regularly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just do it! (Tomorrow) is my motto. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, did you say nonsense post? You're funny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need motivation and encouragment. I am still active on noise cash and read cash only. Are you share your Free Faucet platform to me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. Dikona Alam ano nangyari dun sa atomic ko sa jungle haha. Dikonadin naoopen binance ko simula nung bumaba bch. Ewan ko ba hahaha. Bakit ganon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ako po noise.cash at read.cash lng meron hahaha. Nitatamad na ko sa noise kaso wala ko puso doon eh β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga kinakatamaran ko na lahat mg bagay ee. Wala na akong ginagawa sa mga iyan, focus nalang ako dito at doin sa kabila, ahaha. Sa trading wala talaga ako future jan kaya dun tayo sa mahal ako, ay chorr ahaha. Pwd ka naman magpa hayahay muna ngayon, tehee sana all ulit πŸ€§πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko na po navivisit din storm gain ko hahaha bawat on ko, pababa naman value πŸ˜†. Tapos ayaw ko na rin sa airdrop, totally waste of time talaga ilan lang yung nasalihan ko na legit. Hahaha. Nitatamad na rin po ako mag claim sa mga may free faucet. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bhe congratulations! Buti di umabot ng 1 week sa draft πŸ˜… Napakabusy mo din. Kinacareer mo lahat. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha kaya nga 🀣 yoko na nga masyado e career nakakapagod din πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bhe ang hirap pag kinacareer yung part na kailangan mong panindigan kahit ayaw mo na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have publicox account but never Written there. πŸ˜… Only read.cash and noise I am active. I have juungle too but my rats nft there where sleeping. I hope they git bigger hahaha lol talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nakakatamad nmn talaga e open mga yan lalo na Pag mahina pasok nang pera 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sinabi mo pa sis. Yung akin naman sa juungle nakabenta na ko dun ehh. Mga naiwan na lang mga daga hahaha. Di mabenta benta kahit nasa mababang presyo na πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago