Hello Robot 👋👋

Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

The robot silence has ended just today and bangs us with the red notice above saying "Points will be gone" I thought I was just reading it wrong, my reading comprehension stop for a moment like "Oh Really!?" then I pull my courage to click the red noticed and I was not reading it wrong.

This is shocking to all of us right now, this is the reason behind the slowing down of points recently until the points will be gone and the new rewarding system will be implemented.

This is a good idea to totally eliminate spammers and a total challenging to all of us to give out our best in writing quality and interesting articles.

But nevertheless, I welcome the robot. Hello AI bot, I will try my best to catch your attention 😆 but I don't know if it will work out since my writings are some reflections of my daily life lol. Whatever, I will still write whatever in my mind if it does not catch your interest then, it's okay. I hope this will bring out the best of all authors here on your platform.

(Lead image, from Unsplash rock n' roll)

Best regards,

23
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I really wonder Read Cash without point system. I have some worries but I have faith in the developers. We'll see dear ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah let's see what will happen next when the new rewarding system will be fully implemented 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also don't mind this AI setup, it just means that we'll have to go about writing better content and it's really the content that will be paid now, not the interactions like before so from here on out, we'll see who the truly deserving authors are here. I do think you're one of them though, you do good with blogging

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, let's just look forward to how things will go if the bot will fully take over the point system. Thanks for believing in me, although right now I am not yet making any blog will observe and of course, will surely drop one soon with or without points or reward as long as I fulfill my mind being written 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hooe you try writing stories again though. I enjoyed the last one. I still have a story to finish, myself ;;-;; but the lack of brain cells is getting real-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like you I am losing brain cells too recently 😆 I will still write stories if I can think another plot again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear ;;-;; we can't both be losing braincells here ;;-;; we need to recoveerrrr

Oof i hope that's soon :")

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to pop up here! Just want to say that you're the kind of author everyone should be subscribing. I not read all of your articles but reading a few makes me want to read more. You can make connection with your reader. I'm not a good writer myself and I want to learn from you. I'm sorry if I'm talking nonsense here lol but I just really feel this way like right now. I'm just happy finding a great author. Xxx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I never thought this simple or should I say not so a typical blog of mine catches your attention and make some appreciation. Thank you so much for believing in my writing, I see that you are new here welcome to the platform now that there is a new reward system I hope you can cope up and have a great stay in here. Have a blast! You will learn more just invest more time on reading other users works 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not this particular one just that this is the last that I read after I browse on your page and I don't want to put a comment twice from the other article so I popped up here lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah welcome here A.I hope your one of a kind Robot like in movie I,Robot. A robot with own program system and can learn for itself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, yeah. As for now, it is 88% inaccuracy I hope if it will be fully implemented it will work 100% and tipped those who are really deserving.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup at sana hindi rin maging biased yung a.i

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga yun nga eh, nakatanggap ka na ba nang tip sa kanya?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga lang kasi kapag nagkataon balik ghost site na naman to..hindi pa hinihintay ko ngang bumisita at magbigay(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha same pala tayo 😆 di pa tayo napapansin nang robot na yan 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mapapansin din yung sayo,, dami mong qualified articles na gawa., sakin puro Ewan,,(^_^)..hehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, I never really understood it untill I read it a second time and I think that is the reason behind the issue of the points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information

$ 0.00
3 years ago