Hello, birds?

7 25
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

In the fields of grasses

My skin turns red upon scratches

As I walked and touches

The leaves of grasses

Trying to capture

The bird's allure

But it flews away

Leaving me in far away

Seeing it resting on a wire

Made me sigh and stop the desire..

So I capture the dark clouds

Because it seems the birds disallowed.

I captured these photos, I think a week ago I just don't know what to caption it 😂

There are things in life we keep chasing on, the more we chase the more it flew away just like these birds. There are things that aren't meant to be no matter how much we desire on it. Instead of chasing those who don't want you, why not appreciate what's in front of you. No matter how dark that phase there's always a beauty that lies within just like those dark clouds, you just have to see it in different angles.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤩❤️😍❤️❤️🤩🤩🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sun shines brightly now. It seems rainy days are gone.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Here in our place it still gloomy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pics. Its very true the things we go after runs and fly's away from us most time and they seem impossible to reach. But we can get compensated by the little things around us

$ 0.00
3 years ago