Ganda Mo Sa Panaginip 🎶 ~

11 48
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago
Topics: Romance, Story, Dreams

I joined an internship to gather more experience for upskill purposes for my freelancing career. The internship is face to face and I meet different people coming from different field (niches). The company who hired interns are top notch. I was fortune that I was admitted, it would help me a lot to develop new skills that I'm going to benefit later on.

During the first three weeks, I found new friends and acquaintances from my batch mates but my favorite was Mezzy. She's a bubbly girl and easy to hang out with. I'm the type who mingle with everybody but kinda reserve as well. On the other hand Mezzy is always with Troy. He's a handsome young man, probably the same age with Mezzy. I'm a bit older than them as they we're fresh graduates.

During our classes or activities I always caught Troy glancing on me or staring at me and smile timidly whenever I caught him. I just smiled back as I like how he smiles, it looks innocent, pure and friendly. In short his smiles are genuine. I am already used to some men smiling at me with double meaning. I'm good at reading emotions from different people and Troy smiles are different among the rest of the men in my internship class.

Mezzy and Troy are usually together, whenever they approach me over something. Yesterday we had a pictorials for our internship batch. On the picture, the three of us are together on the left side. Troy was the center while I was on the left side and Mezzy on the right side. While looking at the picture frame and hang in the wall, Mezzy said out of the blue:

“Omg! Look girl you and Troy look good together” while she giggles like a teenager.

“Haha! Are you insane?” I looked at Troy's photo he looks neat and handsome. He skin looks like he's from well off family and I like his haircut. It was an army cut and it suits him well.

“Oh well, Troy really looks very handsome. Can't deny the fact” I replied Mezzy while smiling. My compliments are genuine without any malice at all.

I glance at Troy he was looking at me and he smiles brighter when he heard my appreciation but didn't say anything.

“I'll leave you girls chatting, I'll grab some snack” he said and left.

Mezzy grab my hands and press it hard.

“Girl! Do you know Troy has crush on you?” Kaya pala pinisil yung kamay ko kinikilig pala ang gaga lol.

“Eh? How come? I don't think that is true. I thought you guys has a thing as you we're inseparable!”

(Enjoy listening to the song while reading. This was the song I had in mind while making the title “Ganda mo sa panaginip” instead of paningin, lol.)

“Eh, hindi nga. Friends lang kami..ikaw ang bet nya. Sabi nya kasi, yung simply mong ganda ay nakaka akit. And you don't know you're beautiful that makes you even more beautiful daw!”

“Haha ewan ko sayo! I don't believe you.” I really don't believe Mezzy coz I was just thinking maybe they just want to hide their romance..kaya they're making a strategic plan so they won't be suspected. Most of our batch mates are already teasing them including me.

One day, magkaiba kami nang task kasi magkaiba rin kami nang niches. Pareho nang niche si Troy and Mezzy about business keme. Kasi pareho mag business man parents nila. Then, nakasalubong ko sila. I saw them both happily talking to each other. Umiwas ako, as I was thinking to give them privacy and quality time, tapos na mga duties namin non.

While I was walking, someone grabs my back. “Hey Vie! wait lemme explain..” he said, nakita nya pala ako. I looked around wala na si Mezzy.

“What? I mean what are you going to explain?” I asked, I was confused with his behavior.

“Mezzy and I are just friends. We don't have a thing for each other.”

“Oh? Then anong kinalaman ko dyan?”

“Uhmmm. Ano kasi, Vie..I like you. The first time I laid my eyes on you, you already got my attention”

“Eh? Sweet talker ka pala Troy haha?” I asked while laughing.

“Vie, believe me.. I just get close with Mezzy because I don't know how to approach you. You were close, so I get close with her..just so she can bridge me up with you.” I was stunned by his confession. I thought Mezzy and him are compatible.

I didn't say anything.. I was shocked by the confession. When Mezzy knows it, she keep teasing me. Lagi nya binibida si Troy sakin na ang galing galing daw ni Troy and he's doing his best daw..ganito ganyan..

Lumipas ang mga araw, after nang mga duties namin I always find Troy near the vicinity. And today nakita ko na naman sya, kasi nga magkaiba kami nang department keme..

“Hey Troy! You're here again, are you stalking me?” I asked jokingly. Pero Mezzy said na after their duty daw talaga, si Troy kumakaripas na yan papunta sa dept ko haha!

“Haha, hindi ah. Napadaan lang ako dito. Sakto andyan ka pala. Sabay na tayo mag dinner.” Eh? Nagyaya ba sya nang date?

“Date ba yarn? Haha” pang-asar ko..

“Ah, eh.. ano..kung yan ang gusto mo isipin haha!” sabay kamot sa ulo nya. Ang cute lang tingnan ni Troy, innocente kasi.

Days passed, nagiging sweet na talaga si Troy sakin. Unti unti na rin ako na fa.fall sa kanya. Kahit naman gwapo si Troy di naman agad agad bumibigay ang lola nyo noh, haha!

Until one day..after namin kumain, nanoud kami sine. While we we're in the middle of watching Troy held my hands.

“Vie, I can't help myself anymore. Will you be my girlfriend?”

I saw the sencerity in his eyes. Nadala na rin ako..

Then he slowly bowed his head towards me.. then he kissed me gently. Kumakabog ang dibdib ko grabi! But I managed to kiss him back. After the kiss, he asked..

“Does your kiss means yes Vie?” he confirms.

“Of course, would I let you kiss me and kiss you back if not?”

“Oh! Yes! Yes! Finally you're my girlfriend.” He shouted while hugging me..and some of the people around are teasing us haha!

Then we heard two cats fighting. I slowly opened my eyes, only to find out..it was a dream! Damn it hahahaha! Nasabi ko na lang “Ganda mo sa panaginip Eyb!”

Parang ayoko gumising eh, panira naman yung dalawang pusa sa bobong. Madaling araw nag-aaway. Nanaginip yung tao eh 🤣

Lead Image: Unsplash via Nong V

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago
Topics: Romance, Story, Dreams

Comments

Hehe grabe yung twist. Panaginip papa sis. Nadisturbo tuloy dahil sa mga cats. Hehe natawa tuloy ako bigla sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung tipong kinilig kana tas malalaman mong panaginip lang pala ang lahat. "Sana di nalang nagising." Ahw.. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga parang nasa Wattpad lang eh. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung papunta kana sa exciting part pero naputol bigla. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang nakapagbasa na rin po ako ng wattpad ah. Kaso sayang po panaginip lang pala hehehe, kinikilig na po ako eh hahhaha. Yung mga pusa po na yan sa bubong panira talaga ng moment/panaginip eh ahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ang lala nga nang panaginip ko parang Wattpad na haha 😂 panira talaga yung pusa asar man din ako 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoong panaginip ba Yan? Haha. Akala ko true story Kasi freelancing 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Totoo.. natawa nga ako kaka freelancing ko to eh, napadpad na kung saan saan at nalimutan may asawa na ako 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kataas sa imong damgo sis unya detailed pa jud hehe.mayta ing ana tanang dream noh,.mine was horrifying nga dream nga ambot huot kaayo sa dughan jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha short cut na gani na sis 🤣 joker ning damgo uy bisan asa ta ma abot.. usahay ingana pud ko hadlok ang damgo ato niagi adlaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mypa di nalang ko magdamgo kung hadlok or sakit sa dughan man lang gani hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago